BREAKING NEWS: The END of Boko Haram Declared - GEJ

Date: 19-05-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
- at 19-05-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
by Mark Pheroni of NBC international News 2:17 pm...19th May 2012

Based on the recent threat made by Boko Haram sect passed through a state media this week that its sect will start attacking government buildings in the Nineteen Northern states. The spokesman for the Nigerian President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Mr Reuben Abati has issued declaration in response to the message sent by the Boko Haram sect. The President of Nigeria Dr Goodluck Jonathan has fully hit the nails on the edge in response to threat issued by the Boko Haram spokes person Abdul Qaqa:

"We are not afraid of Boko Haram anymore. The End has come to bombings and killing of innocent citizens of Nigeria as all measures are now in place to counter any Boko Haram attack be it on land, air or in the sea. Let this serve as a warning to Boko Haram and anyone in affiliate to it that the Nigerian government will not more allow any unscrupulous sect or terrorists whither soever to disturb the peace of this God given country for any reason to inconvenient the administration of the current government.

Nigerians have been known in the past to have been attacked and killed by Boko Haram whereby hundreds of innocent citizens of Nigeria has been killed for no reason. This is an act of injustice on the security of the nation. The Nigerian hereby issue this warning to Boko Haram that where ever they are hiding that they should come out and express their mind on whatever they want otherwise and stop threatening the government for no reasons. Nigerian president is Goodluck Jonathan and not Boko Haram so therefore no one should harass the government and the country's citizen for selfish gains. We assure any of you remaining Boko Haram sect out their that you will be defeated either day or Night and will not succeed anymore in any plan attack the peaceful state of Nigerian and its citizen. We shall not stop eliminating you if you don't stop disturbing the peace and security of the Nation. We shall eliminate you to the last drop unless you come out for dialogue and amnesty.

The president however declare that everyone should go about with his normal business as the government is now in control of the security of the peaceful mode of Nigeria which will be even better than any other peaceful mode which Nigerians has ever enjoyed before. The president also implore that anyone who has useful information to help the government to completely eradicate terrorist attack in the country should come forward for the sake of Nigerians and guarantees that their security is guaranteed. Our phone numbers are open to all Nigerians and the Media are also their to assist the government so therefore patriotic Nigerians with useful information should inform us about any suspicious matter on time.

President Goodluck Jonathan hereby give Nigerians the assurance that Boko Haram will not succeed one more time as their end has come.

Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 19-05-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
decievers u are begging 4 info. And come out tell us dat u are ready. Dialogue and amnesty my phyuking ass
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 19-05-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
And how many times have we heard this?Huh?  Huh?

Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 19-05-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
yes ! yes!! yes!!! this is what i want to hear from a strong government..<<>>. not eeeeh go to ur normal duties we will surely bring them to book''''hear this boko haramist i hope una hear this word well well....

haahahaaa we are wining the war dahala sai jona walai Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 19-05-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
yes ! yes!! yes!!! this is what i want to hear from a strong government..<<>>. not eeeeh go to ur normal duties we will surely bring them to book''''hear this boko haramist i hope una hear this word well well....

haahahaaa we are wining the war dahala sai jona walai Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baabaabdul at 19-05-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
I told you that Abati is a fool,he did it again...
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olabimi at 19-05-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
LET WAIT AND SEE PREPARED FOR THE WRATH OF THE YOUTH

Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olabimi at 19-05-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
IF IT IS TRUE THAT OROSANYE COMITEE PROPOSE TO INCREASE THE SCHOOL OF FEDRAL UNIVERSITY IT VERY BAD IT WILL BE THE BEGINIG OF DOWNFALL OF THIS GOVERMENT,BECAUS THERE CHILDREN CAN ,GO TO OVERSEAS  TO STUDY IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fireboomdem at 19-05-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olabimi on 19-05-2012 09:04 PM
IF IT IS TRUE THAT OROSANYE COMITEE PROPOSE TO INCREASE THE SCHOOL OF FEDRAL UNIVERSITY IT VERY BAD IT WILL BE THE BEGINIG OF DOWNFALL OF THIS GOVERMENT,BECAUS THERE CHILDREN CAN ,GO TO OVERSEAS  TO STUDY IN JESUS NAME AMEN

Dear daddy, this thread is not talking about School or children of government officials...I hope you are not mistaken what radio is telling you to what you are reading....This is talking about the end of Boko Haram that use to throw Bomb in North (Kano, Kaduna, Maiduguri ...etc) Daddy did you understand now .... Smiley
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
""Wife Of Suspected ThisDay Bomber Arrested""

She said: "My name is Hauwa Muhammed. I am from Damaturu, I came to Jos a few weeks ago.

That is to say You are a muslims and from North!!!

I was brought by my late husband, but three days ago I was told my husband had died in an  car accident.

Woman your husband did not die in a car accident,rather died in the course of doing una mumu and coward muslims allah work,that is killing innocent people for no reason,that means the blood of those peopled killed is in ur husband head.Your husband will give account of them on the last day.!!!

"Another man promised to take care of me in Jos here."

Yes that is muslims way of life thought them by dia foolish mohammed .Muslims cherish another man's wife die,that is why they send ur husband to go and die so that another man will concubine you sharperly sharperly!!! And as mugu wey you be naa,you gree and you were busy konkoring your head!!!

Military sources said Hauwa’s husband was the suicide bomber in the attack on ThisDay’s office, Abuja.

Exactly so Mr SSS what is his punishment for being a terrorist? Escape from prison or bail out i am sure !!!!

Following the bombing, the man’s widow and wife and 11 children were relocated from Maiduguri to Jos.

It is clear now that we have 11 Junior terrorist that will terrorize our future and un born kids in next generation including dia mother making dem 12 evil disciples.!!! One thing i know about muslims,is they are good in taking revenge,these 11 children will grown up tomorrow now and dia evil mother will tell dem that Government kill dia papa in the processing of doing allah work and these 11 bastard will gang up to revenge the death of the dia terrorist father wey kill himself by himself !!!

I keep saying it,Koran is evil,mohammed is bastard,a prodigal son,end product of a licking condom from South Africa contaminated with HIV,and their allah is a coward,muslims are fools,mosque is a hustle room for prostitutes.!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Weather it is the end of Boko Haram or Not is not the main issue,the main point is that Islam,Muslims and the Northerners knows what they are doing..... Just because Power left the North,and The head of State happens to be a A christian,the muslims and notherners wants to die Put.

U know say e no concern me na becos im never reach me,if  im reach me,e must concern me likewise every other person here.

Do u know how many women these people has made automatic   childless.

"   "   "       "      "      women  "        "       "       "        ""              widows?

"    "   "       "      "        men   "         "        "      "       ""              widowers?

Do you ever think of how children they have made orphans in a broad day light within a twinkle of an eye??

Do you ever think of how people they have made homeless,jobless,business-less,Shop-less.Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

What about people they have disfigured,crippled,some without hands,some with one leg,some no hands and legs,some blind,some deaf,some can't speak as result their bombing?Huh??

D you ever think of people whose educational pursuit has has gone crashing as result of these bombings.What about people that has lose their precious life for nothing?Huh?

Me and You do not care about all these innocent casualties who fall these victims becos we aren't in dia position,so try to put urself in dai shoes.

For instance if You are a married woman may be after 30yrs of ur marriage and God bless u with a child and he or she died on her/his way to school or market becos of BH,and you will never bear a child anymore how would you Feel?

All these as a result of islam a religion that cannot allow other to exercise dia belief ,yet they clam to be a peaceful religion.

Sometimes i wonder what peace means in their so called Koran,maybe my dictionary has a wrong interpretation of the word peace!!! 

How Long are we gonna continue to live with this??? Just because power left the North,and A christian is the head of State. Isam,muslims and northerners want to die put there by causing havoc everywhere,rasing arm of war and blood shade everyday by day by the so called northern politicians.

The Northerners and Islam has ruled Nigeria for over 49yrs of its 51yrs xtains,and Easterners,South Southerners never complain .I believe that it is time we woke and tell ourselves the truth and make Nigeria a better place for all .
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 21-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
YES ACTION ALL D WAY
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 21-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olabimi on 19-05-2012 09:04 PM
Abeg mk sum of una dey read post well well nd understand am b4 u cooment put.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ, we need actions, not talk, talk...

Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 01:32 PM
Weather it is the end of Boko Haram or Not is not the main issue,the main point is that Islam,Muslims and the Northerners knows what they are doing..... Just because Power left the North,and The head of State happens to be a A christian,the muslims and notherners wants to die Put.

U know say e no concern me na becos im never reach me,if  im reach me,e must concern me likewise every other person here.

Do u know how many women these people has made automatic   childless.

"   "   "       "      "      women  "        "       "       "        ""              widows?

"    "   "       "      "        men   "         "        "      "       ""              widowers?

Do you ever think of how children they have made orphans in a broad day light within a twinkle of an eye??

Do you ever think of how people they have made homeless,jobless,business-less,Shop-less.Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

What about people they have disfigured,crippled,some without hands,some with one leg,some no hands and legs,some blind,some deaf,some can't speak as result their bombing?Huh??

D you ever think of people whose educational pursuit has has gone crashing as result of these bombings.What about people that has lose their precious life for nothing?Huh?

Me and You do not care about all these innocent casualties who fall these victims becos we aren't in dia position,so try to put urself in dai shoes.

For instance if You are a married woman may be after 30yrs of ur marriage and God bless u with a child and he or she died on her/his way to school or market becos of BH,and you will never bear a child anymore how would you Feel?

All these as a result of islam a religion that cannot allow other to exercise dia belief ,yet they clam to be a peaceful religion.

Sometimes i wonder what peace means in their so called Koran,maybe my dictionary has a wrong interpretation of the word peace!!! 

How Long are we gonna continue to live with this??? Just because power left the North,and A christian is the head of State. Isam,muslims and northerners want to die put there by causing havoc everywhere,rasing arm of war and blood shade everyday by day by the so called northern politicians.

The Northerners and Islam has ruled Nigeria for over 49yrs of its 51yrs xtains,and Easterners,South Southerners never complain .I believe that it is time we woke and tell ourselves the truth and make Nigeria a better place for all .

WELL SAID

Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-08-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 28-08-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 30-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 18-09-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office