The Rolling Stones said it best, “You, you make a dead man cum.” A 38 year old female mortuary worker is being held on $250,000 bond after becoming pregnant by one of her clients-a dead man. The alleged crime took place at the Mourning Glory Mortuary just outside of Lexington, Missouri. Police have charged Felicity Marmaduke with desecration of the dead and necrophilia.
According to a statement made to police by Marmaduke, the alleged victim experienced a post mortem erection while being bathed. Being alone, Marmaduke straddled the dead man and proceeded have sex with him. Much to her surprise, the alleged victim came to orgasm after several minutes. A few weeks later, Marmaduke had a positive pregnancy test while receiving a routine medical exam. Upon telling her doctor the circumstances leading to the conception, the police were notified. Marmaduke was arrested without incident at her dilapidated trailer home a few blocks from the mortuary.
In a bizarre twist, Marmaduke plans to sue the dead man’s estate for child support.
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 21-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) (m)
10 o'clock news......abeg make she tell who give am belle......no be dead rich man.......she wan take style extract 4rm d mans wealth..... diz na 1 of d kind things u can only hear 4rm oyibo pple
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
I guess she did it cus of d dead man fortune. But wait o, are we sure dat man is dead, how can a dead man have errection and ejaculate. Pls can somebody explain to us medically.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
jossy4reall at 21-05-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: winace on 21-05-2012 11:34 AM
I guess she did it cus of d dead man fortune. But wait o, are we sure dat man is dead, how can a dead man have errection and ejaculate. Pls can somebody explain to us medically.
na waaoooo......,wat explanation u nid in a fabricated story 4rm gold digger??
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
chimax33 at 21-05-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: winace on 21-05-2012 11:34 AM
am surprise ooo the poster na ghost..... the woman should have treated like outkast if this is thru... tufiakwa...
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac