Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 21)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 27
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 04:30 PM

you always happy cos am quoting you right? thunder seal ur mouth for that comment........how dare u compare ur dead mohammed and JESUS CHRIST Huh?

mohammed was a rapist nd a camel phyuker in his reign even allah knows that

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 22-05-2012 04:23 PM
the victim in question is a brave boko haramist for... few days back boko harams threatening to bomb all government buildings and offices......are u MuslimsA dumb or def?Huh???

i curse any muslim extremist idiot who outer insults on peaceful Christians here...until Muslims understand that ALLAH is GOD, and Supreme Mighty is not a murderer.....repent and practice what you preach Muslims......

my dear they can never practise wat they preach ........islam is violence

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:28 PM
hw pathetic .. tell me does akpabu still sound ibo to u? now i believe islam is really kipin it followers in d dark

why u dey ask me nah Verah.....shey i b Igbo ni....let ur fellow igbos answer nah....not u cuz u b half cast igbo

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:33 PM
my dear they can never practise wat they preach ........islam is violence
baby verah how is ur day??? every muslim is proud of what this boko harams doing....
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Well first we have to consider their history or background,the Koran is their (evil book) while some believe in the Bible that's God's word. The piont is why would a quaran teach things such as fighting and killing? That'd not reasonable. A allah of peace would never permit such attitude or behaviour rather he will encourage us to love our neighbours as ourselves. That religion is extremely corrupt and its because the teachings are false. Muslim is a really a religion of peace but one question, if a Yoruba Muslim man find himself in Kano during religion crisis are you aware he will be killed by the Muslim cos he is not regarded as a Muslim and same for a Muslim Ibo man. So where is the religion of peace in this. KOKO of my gist is the Northern Muslim really dont see the southern Muslim as a really Muslim
Note speaking from experience

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 04:30 PM

you always happy cos am quoting you right? thunder seal ur mouth for that comment........how dare u compare ur dead mohammed and JESUS CHRIST Huh?

Lolz......i dey happy cuz i found u too dumb and primitive for me....so i dey enjoy as u dey expose ur stupidity more and more to the entire NP.....Maybe u dont know...but now u will........U know wat i do to foolish ppl like u on NP? I MAKE DEM EXPOSE DER FOOLISHNESS>>>>>>I MAKE DEM BRING OUT D FOOLISHNESS IN DEM.........BY FRAUSTRATING DEM WHILE I ENJOY D MOMENT...

So kip kip doing it lil boi.....U would av been finished by the time u realize wat i'm doing to u....Den u will realize wat u've done to ur self as well

Kip it up lil boi
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
name doesn't matter you guys grow up pls.....

haven't you guys watch one Nigerian movie...name chukwuemeka muhammed?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 04:33 PM

why u dey ask me nah Verah.....shey i b Igbo ni....let ur fellow igbos answer nah....not u cuz u b half cast igbo

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes didnt finland guy answer u? bsides u r d one that as bin shoutin ibo nd christians here (laughs) my pop is igbo nd my mum is yoruba so in my documents wat do u tink is dere? bsides i am born and breed up in d eastern part so i understand my lang very well..... tell me y u jus dey vibrate fr this mata? fine call me half cast igbo but am nt takin innocent life lik ur bh bro.. bh (som islamist sect) dosent that xplain it? haba grow a pair lil boy

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 22-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-05-2012 04:16 PM

Mumu......cant u c using the term lolz best described u? U r not but an error and u made mentioned "longing for quotes from a fargot like u"?

Speechless cuz i am sure even ur own ppl r laughing at u right now for making dat statement......Its d greatest mistake u ever made in history....U shouldnt av

ur just a Widdiful...............
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 22-05-2012 04:36 PM
baby verah how is ur day??? every muslim is proud of what this boko harams doing....
am gud sweety  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley nd u? truly islam is really a curse to human race  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
i believe the world is better place to live without religion and politics.............

b/cos politicians and religious men has rain the world........
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judegiven at 22-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
this is no longer bokoharam,what shall we called this one"christianharam"
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 04:43 PM
chei  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bross abeg no kill person

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
I had to do a little research and findings to buttress my point Islam I started noticing this from school when christians where being opening assaulted under the guise of cultisms:
Muslims hate Christians and Jews.
Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye
dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is
good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for
you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not."
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause
of Allah"
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of
those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads
and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (9:30) - "And the Jews say: Ezra is the son of
Allah; and the Christians say: The Messiah is the son of
Allah; these are the words of their mouths; they
imitate the saying of those who disbelieved before;
may Allah destroy them; how they are turned away!"
Muslim (1:33) - the Messenger of Allah said: I have been
commanded to fight against people till they testify
that there is no god but Allah, that Muhammad is the
messenger of Allah

WHO IS DECEIVING WHO? MUSLIMS ARE HIPOCRITES

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:43 PM
am gud sweety  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley nd u? truly islam is really a curse to human race  Sad Sad Sad
dear am great....just cool with my lapy......

truly what happening in Nigeria today is not laughable..
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 04:38 PM
Well first we have to consider their history or background,the Koran is their (evil book) while some believe in the Bible that's God's word. The piont is why would a quaran teach things such as fighting and killing? That'd not reasonable. A allah of peace would never permit such attitude or behaviour rather he will encourage us to love our neighbours as ourselves. That religion is extremely corrupt and its because the teachings are false. Muslim is a really a religion of peace but one question, if a Yoruba Muslim man find himself in Kano during religion crisis are you aware he will be killed by the Muslim cos he is not regarded as a Muslim and same for a Muslim Ibo man. So where is the religion of peace in this. KOKO of my gist is the Northern Muslim really dont see the southern Muslim as a really Muslim
Note speaking from experience

Common verah.....dont start a topic u know ntg about.....Stop been a Fanatic & Wannabe......phyukinjoe onced debate me abt dis particular issue saying "The Quran teaches war and violence"  which i proved him wrong and murdered d FALSE topic and gave him real fact abt the Quran.....u know wat he did? He den refered me to one hadith which was written and narrated by ur fellow Christian cleric claiming to b a Muslim so as to cuz confusion. I can help u with the link containing the dialogue between me and ur JOE if ur want.

So verah....drop it abeg......
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 22-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
When the Koran is cited by Muslims in response to questions about violence, it is often discussed in such a way as to shut down a meaningful exploration of the text. One or two mild passages are usually offered, as if these fully represented the contents of a scripture containing 6,000-plus verses. But the Koran -- literally "recitation" -- is a collection of diverse materials that include polemic, praise, eschatology, law, narrative, battle calls, and details of the domestic life of the Prophet.
In particular, the sourcebooks contain a great deal of material relating to violence. This article reviews that small part of the material that is directly relevant to any debate about the link between Islam and terror: the commands to fight and kill.
The Koran contains five commands to kill and 12 commands to fight (literally, "try to kill"). Most are found in the second (verses 190, 191, 193, 244), fourth (vv. 76, 84, 89, 91) and ninth (vv. 5, 12, 14, 29, 36, 123) suras.
The commands address a number of different situations, from "fighting those who fight you" to "fighting totally." The objects of the fighting and killing include the unbelievers, the "associators" (mushrikin, or polytheists) and "the friends of Satan."
In classical Muslim discussions of these verses, two verses attracted more attention than any others. They came to be known as "the sword verse" (9.5) and "the verse of tribute" (9.29).
The verse of tribute concerns the "people of the book" -- generally understood by Muslims to be faith communities possessing a scripture, especially Jews and Christians. The command is to fight those who have been given the book "until they pay the tribute (jizya) out of hand and have been humbled." The command in the sword verse is to "kill the associators (mushrikin) wherever you find them, and take them, and confine them, and lie in wait for them at every place of ambush." At face value, therefore, polytheists appear to be at greater risk than Jews or Christians.
The Arabic verb in all of these verses is not the verb related to jihad. Rather, it is the verb qatala in its first ("to kill") and third ("to fight, try to kill") forms. The Koran contains many other verses using forms of qatala which -- though not imperatives -- appear to encourage fighting or killing. Among these is 61.4:
"Allah loves those who fight in his way."

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
personal i hate religion b/cos i can't just understand why they exist?Huh?Huh?Huh?

to the best of my knowledge religion is politics.......
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 22-05-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 22-05-2012 04:45 PM
this is no longer bokoharam,what shall we called this one"christianharam"

sharrrrrrp
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-05-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 22-05-2012 04:43 PM

Lolz....I dare u to take some extra tutors on the use of English cuz i realize u always try to use ur newly learnt words....But u use it wrongly/at the wrong time/wrong coversation/so ironic/opposite in meaning...

Wat has hanging "widdiful" got to do with our conversation? i understand u r still primitive....But at least u ought to av advanced trading words with someone like me......Yes i am also primitive hehehehe i admit cuz no body is ever perfect....but i am always happy knowing i am better that ppl like u.....

I thank God for my life
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 27