Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 7)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27
- Solidstonez at 23-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 23-05-2012 10:05 AM
ISLAM IS A DEADLY DISEASE..............fcuk ALL MUSLIMS
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dejola24856 at 23-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 23-05-2012 10:42 AM
is obvious that one can not execute evil did without bearing Islamic names tho  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry this smelling dirty yoruba boy,,words can not describe the level of your touting and shit maggot looks   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Lolz.....Did u just say does words? I cant stop laughing.....(1) Dont worry.....i av noticed u......(2) With wat u've just said......I realized dat u r far too primitive for me to dialogue with.

Wat a dope u r and a dope will u remain...Avoiding the fact that ur brother in Christ Augustine Effiong, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State And John Akpabu r the BH.......Wat a fool u r.....I am sure ur gf kiss u with her eyes closed. Considering ur face, dat's d only way she could.

It is only a fella with hidden agenda, as ugly as Toumai....who is ashamed of him self will lack d courage to put a real pic.....At least people can c my touting face......right? hehehehehehe....U b oloshi.......Upload one of urs and lets wat makes u different from an ARDI.

By the way, they zoo called.....the baboons wants der butts back......so u will av to find a new face.

Mumu
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- felicia26 at 23-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- leonez at 23-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
a prison such as guantanamo bay should b designd 4 dem so dat dey cn b 4gotn dere, is it nt wat dey actualy want 2 b 4gotn........ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smile77 at 23-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
na waoooo
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekekeud at 23-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 22-05-2012 02:52 PM
Islam is itself a perfect example of how a new religion can destroy
all other religions in its vicinity.
Its prophet, Mohammed, was a deeply disturbed individual.
He was a poor orphan looking for an identity and he found it by appealing
to the ultimate father figure – Allah.
Lacking a real father, he simply created a supernatural one.
By the end of his life, he was the first ruler of all of Arabia,
and all of his enemies had been despatched or converted.
He himself was regarded by his followers as the perfect human being,
the ideal, sacred pattern for all of humanity for all time.
He is more or less what Christ is to Christians, though he is not regarded as God.

Yet it’s a remarkable fact that for the first 13 years of Islam,
Mohammed only had around 150 followers.
Islam made almost no impression at all on the pagan tribes of Mecca.
It was only when Mohammed moved to Medina and involved himself
first in politics and then war
that Islam began to prosper i.e. it wasn’t for religious reasons that
Islam succeeded. The vast majority of Mohammed’s efforts in Medina
were devoted to the political and military success of Islam,
and through those came its religious success,
almost as an afterthought.   

Politics and jihad are the real essence of Islam.
Rather than Islam being compared and contrasted with Christianity,
it should be seen as a rival model to capitalist democracy i.e.
it's a political, social and economic view of life. As a religion,
Islam has almost nothing to offer.
It has no complexity at all. It really amounts to nothing more than
the assertion that there is only one God – Allah – and Mohammed
is his prophet and you must do everything it says in the Koran if
you want to go to paradise. Otherwise, you will go to hell. That’s it.
There’s nothing else. There’s none of the incredible theological complexity
of Christianity.

Christians, in order to defend the concepts of the Holy Trinity and the Incarnation
of God on earth (Jesus Christ) had to wrestle with
mind-bogglingly difficult philosophical issues,
all of which were absent from Islam: a simple religion for simple desert tribesmen.
Islam was, and is, perfectly suited to people with no education,
which is why Islam is a religion associated with almost no intellectual achievements.
The only Muslims who ever contributed anything clever were those
who studied pagan Greek philosophy!   

CAN YOU IMAGINE!!!

Thanks for the exposition
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ekekeud at 23-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 22-05-2012 02:52 PM
Islam is itself a perfect example of how a new religion can destroy
all other religions in its vicinity.
Its prophet, Mohammed, was a deeply disturbed individual.
He was a poor orphan looking for an identity and he found it by appealing
to the ultimate father figure – Allah.
Lacking a real father, he simply created a supernatural one.
By the end of his life, he was the first ruler of all of Arabia,
and all of his enemies had been despatched or converted.
He himself was regarded by his followers as the perfect human being,
the ideal, sacred pattern for all of humanity for all time.
He is more or less what Christ is to Christians, though he is not regarded as God.

Yet it’s a remarkable fact that for the first 13 years of Islam,
Mohammed only had around 150 followers.
Islam made almost no impression at all on the pagan tribes of Mecca.
It was only when Mohammed moved to Medina and involved himself
first in politics and then war
that Islam began to prosper i.e. it wasn’t for religious reasons that
Islam succeeded. The vast majority of Mohammed’s efforts in Medina
were devoted to the political and military success of Islam,
and through those came its religious success,
almost as an afterthought.   

Politics and jihad are the real essence of Islam.
Rather than Islam being compared and contrasted with Christianity,
it should be seen as a rival model to capitalist democracy i.e.
it's a political, social and economic view of life. As a religion,
Islam has almost nothing to offer.
It has no complexity at all. It really amounts to nothing more than
the assertion that there is only one God – Allah – and Mohammed
is his prophet and you must do everything it says in the Koran if
you want to go to paradise. Otherwise, you will go to hell. That’s it.
There’s nothing else. There’s none of the incredible theological complexity
of Christianity.

Christians, in order to defend the concepts of the Holy Trinity and the Incarnation
of God on earth (Jesus Christ) had to wrestle with
mind-bogglingly difficult philosophical issues,
all of which were absent from Islam: a simple religion for simple desert tribesmen.
Islam was, and is, perfectly suited to people with no education,
which is why Islam is a religion associated with almost no intellectual achievements.
The only Muslims who ever contributed anything clever were those
who studied pagan Greek philosophy!   

CAN YOU IMAGINE!!!

Thanks for the exposition
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MYKELGUY at 23-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-05-2012 09:08 AM
See what he did...................

killing and bombing innocent prople
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 23-05-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
jungle justice is the only solution
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoflion at 23-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
THE WAY TO HANDLE THIS BOKO HARAM ISSUE IS THAT THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SHOULD AMEND THE CONSTITUTION AND PLACE IT THAT ANYBODY CAUGHT AS A SUICIDE BOMBER AND CONVICTED MUST FACE DEATH PENALTY BY HANGING WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. OR GOOD LUCK SHOULD PLACE AN ORDER THAT ANY BODY CAUGHT IN SUCH ATTACK SHOULD BE KILLED IMMEDIATELY AFTER GETTING USEFUL INFORMATIONS ABOUT THE WAY THEY OPERATE.  MOST IMPORTANTLY, I WANT TO KNOW, DOES IT MEAN THAT ALL THOSE MEN ARRESTED IN CONNECTION WITH SUCH BOKO HARAM ATTACK HAVE NOT MENTIONED NAMES CONCERNING THE SPONSORS?. AND WHY IS IT THAT THE NAMES OF THE SPONSORES HAVE NOT BEEN PUBLISHED AND ARRAIGNED IN THE COURT OF LAW?. I NEED ANSWERS IMMEDIATELY.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dollybright at 23-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
He ws born and brought up @ Maidguri,converted to deadly stupid religion and leta relocted to Kano. de blood don enter am body na,he's not from Akwa Ibom. I blame his parent, why they did not brought him up well,maybe he coped them. All those inocent people  that he killed,their blood shall locate him and his partner.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 23-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
there are som half brain idiots in dis forum.they dont realise dat they are contributin into Nigeria problem by condemin d religiondat has notin to do wit boko haram
Posted: at 23-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ford1973 at 23-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
shay una no wetin dey happen with this Boko Haram;off a thing attacked can you imagine how this animan just dey kill innocent people well one day  Muslim and Christian religion wars i just dey pray  make  peace dey for nigeria make una stay in peace abeg maybe if i beg una this time una go hear Na abeg i dey beg una ooooooo
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 23-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 23-05-2012 10:05 AM
ISLAM IS A DEADLY DISEASE..............fcuk ALL MUSLIMS

Cry
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 23-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 22-05-2012 07:14 PM
i wld nt b surprised if they mention GEJ as dia leader....
abi no b 9ja again? where anytin fit happen..

sure
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- redrozino at 23-05-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 23-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 09:59 AM
muslim again  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes now i knw that muslim is really a religion of peace.. or is it not?

Mr Effiong, though an indigene of Akwa Ibom was born and brought up at Maiduguri before he later converted to Islam. The police said, “he has been transferred to Abuja for discreet investigations”.

Verah U see that thing sheey,born and brought in Maiduguri and later converted to Islam.Verah make we rest our case...........
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 23-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
HE IS NOT MR EFFIONG, HE CAN'T EVEN SPEAK AKWA IBOM LANGUAGE. FOR ME HE IS FROM MADUGURI,BORN AND BREED THERE,HE CAN EVEN SPEAK KANURI LANGUAGE. THE GUY NA ABOKI CONFIRMED HE BE AND A MUSLIM. ONYE AWUSA IBERIBE.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 23-05-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
there are som half brain idiots in dis forum.they dont realise dat they are contributin into Nigeria problem by condemin d religion dat has notin to do wit boko haram... Boko haram are gangs of terorist sponsor by som international body dat have interest on nigeria wealth. they just take style 2 enter tru north and used islam as dia cover up. d trick is dat they want to create serious conflict btw christian and muslim. they issue dem weapons...
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

3. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

9. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria