Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 4)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27
- ajanni at 22-05-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
chei ------
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-05-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-05-2012 11:26 AM
I shall not be bombed by Boko H.... Sad

amen
and me too oooooo
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-05-2012 02:07 PM
For all we know he's a muslim. Doesn't matter his state or sex. A bingo will always remain a bingo despite his location. All muslims are bingos.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 22-05-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 22-05-2012 02:52 PM
Islam is itself a perfect example of how a new religion can destroy
all other religions in its vicinity.
Its prophet, Mohammed, was a deeply disturbed individual.
He was a poor orphan looking for an identity and he found it by appealing
to the ultimate father figure – Allah.
Lacking a real father, he simply created a supernatural one.
By the end of his life, he was the first ruler of all of Arabia,
and all of his enemies had been despatched or converted.
He himself was regarded by his followers as the perfect human being,
the ideal, sacred pattern for all of humanity for all time.
He is more or less what Christ is to Christians, though he is not regarded as God.

Yet it’s a remarkable fact that for the first 13 years of Islam,
Mohammed only had around 150 followers.
Islam made almost no impression at all on the pagan tribes of Mecca.
It was only when Mohammed moved to Medina and involved himself
first in politics and then war
that Islam began to prosper i.e. it wasn’t for religious reasons that
Islam succeeded. The vast majority of Mohammed’s efforts in Medina
were devoted to the political and military success of Islam,
and through those came its religious success,
almost as an afterthought.   

Politics and jihad are the real essence of Islam.
Rather than Islam being compared and contrasted with Christianity,
it should be seen as a rival model to capitalist democracy i.e.
it's a political, social and economic view of life. As a religion,
Islam has almost nothing to offer.
It has no complexity at all. It really amounts to nothing more than
the assertion that there is only one God – Allah – and Mohammed
is his prophet and you must do everything it says in the Koran if
you want to go to paradise. Otherwise, you will go to hell. That’s it.
There’s nothing else. There’s none of the incredible theological complexity
of Christianity.

Christians, in order to defend the concepts of the Holy Trinity and the Incarnation
of God on earth (Jesus Christ) had to wrestle with
mind-bogglingly difficult philosophical issues,
all of which were absent from Islam: a simple religion for simple desert tribesmen.
Islam was, and is, perfectly suited to people with no education,
which is why Islam is a religion associated with almost no intellectual achievements.
The only Muslims who ever contributed anything clever were those
who studied pagan Greek philosophy!   

CAN YOU IMAGINE!!!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 22-05-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
i wld nt b surprised if they mention GEJ as dia leader....
abi no b 9ja again? where anytin fit happen..
Posted: at 22-05-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheikt at 22-05-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
all of una just get hatred for the muslim, but this guy na akwa ibom, the other day all of una dey yarn say yoruba,  aboki,  now una see say this is beyond relegion or ethnicks or tribe, this is just politics, thats all
Posted: at 22-05-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solitary12 at 22-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
It's now obvious he joined islam to perpetrate its extremities. Too bad that a young man could wake up from sleep and think of nothing else but killing human beings. Well, i'm not God to pass judgement against anybody. But if i were asked, what he has done is totally wrong. No one has the right to kill and my islamic friends have told me severally no part of the koran advocates killing. The koran only says fight for survival and not necessarily through killing people that have no business with islam. Augustine Effiong truelly deserves to spend the rest of his life in jail.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 22-05-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 22-05-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ticho at 22-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
NA LIEOOOOOOOOOO,ABOKI NA ABOKI OOOOOOOO,NAIJA POLICE NA LIERS:BOLA IGE,ALFRED REWANE,KUDIRAT ABIOLA,DIKIBO,FUNSHO WILLIAMS,DELE GIWA, ETC ?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 22-05-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 22-05-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 22-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
Idbabe, u are very right, the idiot hav to be finished at ones. solidstone pls be warned, never post abusive comment against islam again
Posted: at 22-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 22-05-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
What a lie.

Posted: at 22-05-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 22-05-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
Most commentators in dis forum do not hav deep thought,  expecially dat satanic buldog callin himself ajayi9ice, cotein quranic suras ignorantly. i swear to God almighth, u knw notin in quran. unles u repent, u are playin wit deep live hellfire.   
Posted: at 22-05-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 22-05-2012 09:54 PM
Idbabe, u are very right, the idiot hav to be finished at ones. solidstone pls be warned, never post abusive comment against islam again
dont wake me be warned ok

Posted: at 22-05-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donziz at 22-05-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
From yaradua south south pple dey bomb, to jonathan north pple dey bomb, na who go bomb next?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- walter49 at 22-05-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
God pls help ur children in dis country.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-05-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Originalsly at 22-05-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm....shouldn't the police keep all this info secret until they caught the other 19 from the killer squad and hmmm.....beat more info out of them?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoiya1 at 23-05-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa for Nigeria Government ooo
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27