Quote from: size1 on 12-05-2009 06:04 PM only dat 1, no gudluck join? and best of luck sizey....
gbam Reply
Quote from: size1 on 12-05-2009 06:16 PM gbam and make you remember me oo when your kingdom come oooo...
u are talk Reply
Quote from: size1 on 12-05-2009 06:21 PM u are talk and you are spoken ga sizey.... ![]()
make we no pick fyt here again o. continue de gist me Reply
Quote from: size1 on 12-05-2009 06:25 PM make we no pick fyt here again o. continue de gist me never again ga sizey... am born again now, old things are pass away....see me now, am as white as a snow.... sizey, sizey, i happy for you well well oooo....
gud 2 here dat krist, by 2moro i will knw Reply
Know wat? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 12-05-2009 07:20 PM Know wat? amebo
THEM WAN VOTE AM AS WOMAN AFFAIRS MINISTER SO NA TOMORROW...IN GO KNOW.. Reply![]()
BACK TO THE QUESTION ..IF NA ME BE THE PRESIDENT I GO MAKE SURE SAY ADULT STAGE START FROM 12YRS*REASON* BE SAY..U GO SEE MANY YOUNG GIRLS WAY STILL GET PLASTIC HOLE..THEM GO THEY GO AROUND THEY DO WATIN THERE SISTER THEY DO... Reply2 I GO FIND SOMETHING WAY I GO PRIVATISE IF I NO SEE COS THEM DON PRIVATISE EVERY EVERY..THEN I GO KUKU MA SELL..NIGERIA. 3 IF I NO SELL NIGERIA COS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE ME.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 13-05-2009 02:34 AM BACK TO THE QUESTION ..IF NA ME BE THE PRESIDENT I GO MAKE SURE SAY ADULT STAGE START FROM 12YRS*REASON* BE SAY..U GO SEE MANY YOUNG GIRLS WAY STILL GET PLASTIC HOLE..THEM GO THEY GO AROUND THEY DO WATIN THERE SISTER THEY DO... Emma Jesus, you thief true true.... 2 I GO FIND SOMETHING WAY I GO PRIVATISE IF I NO SEE COS THEM DON PRIVATISE EVERY EVERY..THEN I GO KUKU MA SELL..NIGERIA. 3 IF I NO SELL NIGERIA COS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE ME.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if na me ehnn, i will make the whole women very famous by giving them various sits like all ministers will be women their husbands will stay at home, n ur not allowed to marry more than one wife, the widows will be given a considerable amount of money to feed her family and she will be allowed to choose a man of her choice provided he is not married, all single girls can enter any boutique of her choice and choose whatever she likes without payment, they will also enter saloons make any hair of her choice, take a car of her choice any many more. atleast women don suffer too much so we need rest and small enjoyment Reply
Quote from: quinzee4me on 13-05-2009 11:16 AM if na me ehnn, i will make the whole women very famous by giving them various sits like all ministers will be women their husbands will stay at home, n ur not allowed to marry more than one wife, the widows will be given a considerable amount of money to feed her family and she will be allowed to choose a man of her choice provided he is not married, all single girls can enter any boutique of her choice and choose whatever she likes without payment, they will also enter saloons make any hair of her choice, take a car of her choice any many more. atleast women don suffer too much so we need rest and small enjoyment we don hear you. you go make all men stay at home and you won't allow any man to marry more than one wife.chineke God know say you no fit be president of this country. even for your dream.... N E X T person plz....
4 me we shall do it 50-50.chop i chop. Reply
Quote from: promise30 on 13-05-2009 12:25 PM 4 me we shall do it 50-50.chop i chop. ![]() ![]() ![]() 50:50
alll ofr una na thief.. Replyahah! real ole niyen 00
Quote from: quinzee4me on 13-05-2009 11:16 AM if na me ehnn, i will make the whole women very famous by giving them various sits like all ministers will be women their husbands will stay at home, n ur not allowed to marry more than one wife, the widows will be given a considerable amount of money to feed her family and she will be allowed to choose a man of her choice provided he is not married, all single girls can enter any boutique of her choice and choose whatever she likes without payment, they will also enter saloons make any hair of her choice, take a car of her choice any many more. atleast women don suffer too much so we need rest and small enjoyment LOL THATS WHY U BE WOMAN.. ![]()