Photos From Funke Akindele and Almaroof Oloyede Wedding

Date: 27-05-2012 12:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 27-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Going by tweets, Blackberry updates, one could tell Funke's wedding was held amidst pomp&pageantry, of course this is a once in a life time occassion.
Anchored by Comedian of the Federal Republic, (CFR) Gbenga Adeyinka; the engagement was held in the morning before the couple accompanied by family, friends, fans&loved ones sealed their union in a church.

PHOTOS FROM FUNKE 'KHADIJAT' Oleyede's Wedding

Stars who took out time to celebrate with the actress par excellence&glo ambassador include Genevieve Nnaji (was anybody expecting her?), Lola Margaret, Desmond Elliot, Ini Edo, Tiwa Savage Chico&Joy Ejiro and many more.

When next you see Funke, pls remember to address her as Mrs Funke 'khadijat' Oloyede.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 27-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS!...HAPPY FOR HER....
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 27-05-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Congrat

Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ngeboju at 27-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
congrat if you don't divorse him
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 27-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
How many times she we be wed
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 27-05-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
if u dey inside 9ja, marriage na by force that is if u care abt what ppl will say. d single are getting married while married ones want devorce.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 27-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Genny baby....is dat wrinkles i see or i saw,abi i dey see or na eye prob.congrats baby oku funke
Posted: at 27-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
did i read " sealed there marriage in a church"  ??   allowing a muhammadeen wed inside the church is the dumbest thing one could ever do.....

Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 02:08 PM
did i read " sealed there marriage in a church"  ??   allowing a muhammadeen wed inside the church is the dumbest thing one could ever do.....

You no know say weddings must be done according to the religion of the bride? na the thing wey happen be that...but why you come dey yarn like that? after all the bride groom is not a BOKO HARAMIST

Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 02:08 PM

You no know say weddings must be done according to the religion of the bride? na the thing wey happen be that...but why you come dey yarn like that? after all the bride groom is not a BOKO HARAMIST

Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 27-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Gratis girl
Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 27-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brainline at 27-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
am hapi 4 her sha.....
Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-05-2012 02:24 PM
what da hell are you saying?  couple of days ago i read they both had an islamic wedding" nikah" and today they are in the church for church wedding........ is just like bringing darkness and light together.     bro, this is bullshit.     phyuk the wedding.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 03:20 PM
what da hell are you saying?  couple of days ago i read they both had an islamic wedding" nikah" and today they are in the church for church wedding........ is just like bringing darkness and light together.     bro, this is bullshit.     fcuk the wedding.

Na now I remember ooo, na Nikai we read before, which one be church this time? abi dem go still go shrine to do the remaining part? I no understand too oooo

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-05-2012 03:25 PM
Na now I remember ooo, na Nikai we read before, which one be church this time? abi dem go still go shrine to do the remaining part? I no understand too oooo
Or maybe they still need to wed in a Hindus temple, Budhist  temple and babalawo shrine too.........

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 27-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
cute
Posted: at 27-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-05-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 03:43 PM
Or maybe they still need to wed in a Hindus temple, Budhist  temple and babalawo shrine too.........

Let's wait and see

Posted: at 27-05-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 27-05-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
It's like they all picked this year to get married. Congrats to her...

Posted: at 27-05-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAY-D-TRUTH at 27-05-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
CONGRATS GIRL ND I PRAY THAT THERE WILL BE NO DIVORCE IN THIS.
THE SPIRIT OF DIVORCE IN NOLLYWOOD IS FIRED IN JESUS NAME
AMEN.
THY MARRIAGE SHALL BE A BLESSING
. Grin Cheesy Wink Smiley
Posted: at 27-05-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6