"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 2)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19
- gastro at 27-05-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 08:05 PM
you can stick to your one man and one wife system, its non any one,s business , but to said you have search the whole holy book and finds it there not , is very rediculous, and it simply means you don,t even understand the very basic knowledge of the religion you said you believe inn, you are not a learned scholar so , don,t mis-lead the lay men like your self , about the religion but keep your mouth shut ----- ok?

If not for online of a thing can you in ur miserable life tell a whole Adewale Ayuba to keep his mouth shut? I know very well if he had married one of ur dirty and primitive northern woman you would,t address him this way. Thumb up  Smiley Smiley Smiley  Ayuba !!! Ajanni and haters like him can kiss the transformer .mtcheeeeeeeew

Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 27-05-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
There is cause for alarm yet, bcos i personally don't believe this,  it is a rumour jare. Where did he say something like, if u're sure of this, i need the source pls, before i comment.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 27-05-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kudigo on 27-05-2012 08:25 PM
I don't blame you is your level of knowledge & the woman you marry plus your music activities that make you say so in to achieve your selfish interest, Am advicing to go back to school to learn more, meanwhile Allah say in Qur'an marry two wives, three or four but if you can not do justice in between, take their responbilities then marry only one furthemore if you don't have means of marrying one then fast to avoid segxwal urge. WARNING Please do not comment in religion matter if you don't the knowledge.

Shut up their you bingo, a church rat like u dont have to warn or abuse Ayuba , cos you are not even up to his gateman. And mind you he is a well exposed and a wealthy muslim,he knews what he meant !!! not a poor fanatic like you

Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 27-05-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-05-2012 08:36 PM

If not for online of a thing can you in ur miserable life tell a whole Adewale Ayuba to keep his mouth shut? I know very well if he had married one of ur dirty and primitive northern woman you would,t address him this way. Thumb up  Smiley Smiley Smiley  Ayuba !!! Ajanni and haters like him can kiss the transformer .mtcheeeeeeeew
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-05-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-05-2012 08:49 PM

Shut up their you bingo, a church rat like u dont have to warn or abuse Ayuba , cos you are not even up to his gateman. And mind you he is a well exposed and a wealthy muslim,he knews what he meant !!! not a poor fanatic like you
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 27-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-05-2012 08:52 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Solid babe how are you doing . takia
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- como at 27-05-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Well just because you have made hajj every year doesnt make you a sheil. The Quran says "marry women in two's three's and four's BUT ifyou cannot judge justly between them(meaning treat them equally and support them equally ) marry only one..however since you are speaking on the do's and dont's then you shouls also speak on what Islam says about music,,,,,,,As salaam alaikum rahmantuallah
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 27-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-05-2012 08:56 PM

Solid babe how are you doing . takia
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
i dey fine my bros thank you

Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 27-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: como on 27-05-2012 09:04 PM
Well just because you have made hajj every year doesnt make you a sheil. The Quran says "marry women in two's three's and four's BUT ifyou cannot judge justly between them(meaning treat them equally and support them equally ) marry only one..however since you are speaking on the do's and dont's then you shouls also speak on what Islam says about music,,,,,,,As salaam alaikum rahmantuallah

Can u love 2,3 or 4 women at the same time love them equally?(CAPITAL NO) Look at what is happening in abiola`s family today,
thats the result of marrying more than one wife. Get that into ur coconut skull. no be only 4 wives na ten u for marry

Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 27-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kudigo on 27-05-2012 08:25 PM
I don't blame you is your level of knowledge & the woman you marry plus your music activities that make you say so in to achieve your selfish interest, Am advicing to go back to school to learn more, meanwhile Allah say in Qur'an marry two wives, three or four but if you can not do justice in between, take their responbilities then marry only one furthemore if you don't have means of marrying one then fast to avoid segxwal urge. WARNING Please do not comment in religion matter if you don't the knowledge.

Newbie Please don`t preach anything here cos no body will believe or near u you , Ur face is soooooo scary

Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 27-05-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aminuzakari on 27-05-2012 06:46 PM
The Qura'n did not say "It is a MOST to marry more than one wife but rather marry more than one if and only IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PLUS LOVING THEM EQUALLY but if you cannot, then it advices you to marry just ONE..
[/quote
The quaran have already disqualified moslems from marrying more than one wife if ur quotation is right,because it is practically IMPOSIBLE for a man with more than one wife to love them equally and take their responsibility equally, in that case, it is a sin against the the Quaran
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Barshkid at 27-05-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Oricha62 at 27-05-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
I am not suprise for you said that many wives is a sin in islamic religion because you dont know much about you claim to practice,even you know the islamic view on artist.if you want know much about your religion,email me on this ([email protected] )
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 27-05-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lawasus on 27-05-2012 10:46 PM
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.
Guys make una watch this man face,e resemble those people Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Oricha62 at 27-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Infact Ayuba,you are a muslim by name not by practice.Remember going to hajji every year is not the first  pillar of islam and hajji can not prove that someone is a true believer,because the prophet(SAW) told us that there are people that perform haji without any reward.
Lastly,you are here announce to people that you go to haji every year,who ask you?if you dont know that is SHOW OFF which the holy prophet said that is shirk(associating partner with ALLAH),which ALLAH also said that he will never forgive whoever associating partner with him but he may forgive other sins for whomever he wish.   
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 27-05-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 27-05-2012 10:50 PM
Infact Ayuba,you are a muslim by name not by practice.Remember going to hajji every year is not the first  pillar of islam and hajji can not prove that someone is a true believer,because the prophet(SAW) told us that there are people that perform haji without any reward.
Lastly,you are here announce to people that you go to haji every year,who ask you?if you dont know that is SHOW OFF which the holy prophet said that is shirk(associating partner with ALLAH),which ALLAH also said that he will never forgive whoever associating partner with him but he may forgive other sins for whomever he wish.   
Oga Sheikh,i salute ooooo
Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 27-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
E NO CONCERN ME
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oricha62 at 27-05-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Peace be upon you my brothers and sisters,this is the verse that Ayuba misinterpret for those that are unaware.
The Quran in Sura 4:3 says:
And if you be apprehensive that
you will not be able to do justice
to the orphans, you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose. But if you
apprehend that you might not be
able to do justice to them, then
marry only one wife, or marry
those who have fallen in your
possession. (Maududi, The
Meaning of the Qur’an, vol. 1, p.
305)
The key clauses are "you will not
be able to do justice to the
orphans" and "you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose."
 So  let
 explain what verse mean. He
says that the clauses
accomplished three things:
First, in pre-Islamic Arabia,
guardian men married the
orphan girls under their care, so
the Quran says that they should
direct their attention to women
other than the orphans.
Second, in pre-Islamic days men
used to marry a limitless number
of women and grab the property
of their orphan nephews and
nieces to support their wives.
Third, in pre-Islamic days, men
could marry as many women as
they wanted and "treat them
cruelly and unjustly" with
impunity. So the Quran limits the
number to four, and only if the
man could keep care of them all:
"But if you apprehend that you
might not be able to do justice to
them."

Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 27-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19