"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 3)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- Tyahaya at 27-05-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
dude,the guy didn't say it's a sin...and yes,there is no where written that u must,it is optional.... Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 28-05-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 27-05-2012 06:06 PM
I always believe and respect u sir. U are one of d best men in music industry both old and young artist,

NO, na because she Ayuba is an educated literate and not like some educated illiterate, so that affects his orientation

Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 28-05-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 28-05-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
whether ur mom is igbo im scared about any blood from north, north is north whether half north or full north ,
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sportyzander at 28-05-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebemusty at 28-05-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
MR AYUBA WIT DUE RESPECT ,,,  IT MEANS U DNT UNDASTAND D HOLY QURAN ,,, EVEN IF U VISIT D MECCA EVERY YEAR IT DOES NOT MATER ,,
IN SURATUL NISA  QURAN 4 VS 3 - 8 ,,U WILL FIND IT THERE
Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 28-05-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
this one no be muslim........him no too look mumu like them. make boko haram catch am e go talk which  book he read that one.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 28-05-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
islam is nothing more than a revolutionary cult.
the quoran is nothing more than Maos little red book!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuck_muslim2 at 28-05-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
hear big lie...........no let ur brothers down the N axis catch u ooo
Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- happyone at 28-05-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
 last time i checked sleeping with another woman while you are married is called adultery,and that is exactly what you are doing with your second,third or tenth wife
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beckysan at 28-05-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
dogodajiabuja,what is your evidence?you better repent before death overtake you.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fuck_muslim2 at 28-05-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 08:15 AM
dogodajiabuja,what is your evidence?you better repent before death overtake you.

what evidence are u asking 4, isn't it glaring Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kailani9 at 28-05-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
big lie, and am sure he dnt knw anytin abt d HOLY QUR'AN
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 28-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lawasus on 27-05-2012 10:46 PM
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.

@lawasus ! dude this is ur 1st post with this profile and the first thing that comes into ur empty skull is to insult Ayuba  heee?
 Do you think that insult is wise from a true muslim that u claimed to be?

Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 28-05-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 08:15 AM
phyuk YOU U DIRTY phyukING MUSLIM DOG! GET YOUR SCUM ASS OFF THE INTERNET AND GO BLOW YOURSELF TO HELL!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osculate14 at 28-05-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Astagfirallah!!! Sir I know ur brainwashed by that igbo woman cos u don't sound like ur mentality ok. I really don't wanna say this but I gat to. Look I don't know ur father and his islamic status but let's just keep him out of this.I wil advice u to read Surat An-Nisa chapter 3 very well before u open ur big mouth in public and say things u don't have any knowledge of.How are my sure u pray five time in a day
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindayomi at 28-05-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
is not good to talk on subject you have little or no knowledge about. Its not compulsory to marry four wives, rather Allah enjoin being just to all with equal treatment, but if you know that you can be just, is good for to marry just one. No one is twisting the Quran to suit any purpose, been an enlightened person, we have the english version plus other languages of the quran for references.
Also, to some of the contributors, dont insult other people's religion or symbol of their religion, if som1 mock the symbol of ur faith ow would feel, respect beget respect, let us exhibit tolerance. thanks. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- IBENERE at 28-05-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
If you are doubting him then prove the scripture[Holy koran].
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 28-05-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
@oricha62,
 look i made a little acrostic poem about your religion of piss, excuse me, peace enjoy!

I= insane radicals

S= satan worshipers

L= lunatics

A= A*#Ss

M= maniacs
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19