"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 4)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- Idbabe at 28-05-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, come and confirm, is it tru?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- little_wonder at 28-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
wat abt marrying a 10yrs old girl is it also in ur koran? Embarrassed
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- walater at 28-05-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
Ayuba and others who want no more on this should check :Q4 vs 3.It started from 2,3 to 4wifes if u're capable of maintaining the justice,equity...morally &financially but if u're not capable of doing this marry 1wife.Pls do further research to gain more knowledge on this.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- determine at 28-05-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
mohamed go give you in the answer Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jumie88 at 28-05-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Verah wia art thou??? i know u must surely comment on this post Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 28-05-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
confirm man..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 28-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eniola124 at 28-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
ITS NOT A SIN MEANWHILE ITS NOT COMPULSORY, BUT IT IS IN D HOLY QUR'AN SURATUL NISAI TO MARRY 1OR 2 OR 3 OR 4, IF U HAVE THE CAPACITY, ALLAH SAID IT BECAUSE OF ADULTERY, INSTEAD OF DOING ADULTERY U CAN MARRY 4 WIVES TO SATISFY UR SELF.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 28-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 27-05-2012 07:58 PM
Honourable mr. Adewale Ayuba sir, u still need to read ur Quran very well o. Ur search in d Quran is not complete. So dnt stop yet. Quran doesnt say marrying more than one wife is a sin. Though d holy book recommend one wife, or two or more wives IF AND ONLY IF one can maintain equality among them. However, d Quran says readers discretion is advised. Mr. Ayuba sir, ur discretion recommends one wife 4u. There4, u dont need 2judge. What u should undastand is that, according 2Quran, it's a sin 2marry a woman who would nt practise ur religion and who would eventually mislead ur children.

I have just a question for you, can you tell it to the forum here where it is written in the holy Quran you quoted? Especially the verse about marriage marrying more than one woman, please reply with the with the verse and chapter where we can find that in the holy Quran. Ma Salam
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 28-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
I guess you are one among the dumbest, ignorant and primitive muhammadeen i have ever encountered............just because you read the koran in Arabic does not mean you understood it,   i would advice you pick an english translation of the koran by "abdallah yusuf alli" copy.
     go to Surah al-Nisa 4:3: 'Marry woman of your choice in twos' threes' or fours' but if ye fear that ye shall not be able to deal justly, (with them), then only one' .......  did you understand the context of the surah i quoted above?
        you hopeless and jobless muhammadeen should stop all this your here-say lying altitude and get something better doing........bunch of low ass modaphyukers.  

Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 28-05-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
MOST OF THE LAWS IN THE KORAN NEVER CAME FROM GOD AS THE LUNATIC MOHAMED CLAIMED,
HE CONCOCTED MOST THEM IN ORDER TO FAVOR HIM AND WHEN IT STARTS FAVORING HIS SUBORDINATES HE CHANGES THE LAW.

MOHAMED WAS A SEX MANIAC OF WHICH MUSLIMS KNOW BUT WILL NEVER ADMIT,HE CAME UP WITH THE ISSUE OF POLYGAMY AND CONCUBINES JUST TO SATISFY HIS ANIMISTIC URGE TOWARDS SEX AND WOMEN AND HE NEVER MARRIED ONLY 4 WIVES BUT MULTIPLE WIVES WHICH HE HAD segxwal ORGIES WITH BOTH THE SLAVES HE ACQUIRED DURING HIS BOKO HARAM DAYS !
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lala0001 at 28-05-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
if u dnt know about islam u better kip mute who told u that islam did not said u can marry more dan a wife but only if u can b justice or is it d one u wil marry a wife and b  chasing women from left and right even having issues with ur mistress that dey wil not b entitle to ur property after u die or wil not b recorgnised by ur family
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
very good topic..more comment please
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- immortalsoul at 28-05-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm Ok Noted..Eno even concern me sef because i no be Muslim.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 27-05-2012 07:58 PM
Honourable mr. Adewale Ayuba sir, u still need to read ur Quran very well o. Ur search in d Quran is not complete. So dnt stop yet. Quran doesnt say marrying more than one wife is a sin. Though d holy book recommend one wife, or two or more wives IF AND ONLY IF one can maintain equality among them. However, d Quran says readers discretion is advised. Mr. Ayuba sir, ur discretion recommends one wife 4u. There4, u dont need 2judge. What u should undastand is that, according 2Quran, it's a sin 2marry a woman who would nt practise ur religion and who would eventually mislead ur children.

Not surprised seeing people like you on here calling your selves muslims.....Of which u guys lack the knowledge to understand the holy Quran and its content........Quran 4:3 states as follows

"And if you fear that you cannot act equitably towards orphans, then marry such women as seem good to you, two and three and four; but if you fear that you will not do justice (between them), then (marry) only one or what your right hands possess; this is more proper, that you may not deviate from the right course."

We all know the Quran is filled with proverbs and only the wise who Allah (S.W.T) gives an ultimate ability to digest the content will understand and will never be misleaded.

The word Equitably explains it all.....As no man is able to make EQUALITY/SATISFY except Allah (Man is made with imperfections)............If not so.....where are you when Allah called him self Al-Quddus (The Holy One) R u holy?, Al-Hakim (The perfectly wise) R u perfect and wise enough to love 2 women EQUALY? Al-Hakam, (The Judge) R u capable of Justifying 2 wives equaly with NO sentiment? As-Sammad (The Satisfier of All Needs) Can you provide needs for 2 wives and SATISFY DEM EQUALY?

Common man......If you are engaged in taking WIVES not WIFE......den u r doomed ....Yes its a SIN cause you can NEVER LOVE them EQUALY (That makes u a sinner) YOu can never satisfy them Equaly (That makes u a sinner) U can never justify between them Equaly in times of Grudges (That makes u a sinner man)

Drop it........In the first place.....why would a Man marry 2/3 wives? It was made clearly by the holy Prophet (PBUH) that be sure of the lady you want to marry.....Make sure you are satisfied with her before marraige.....In terms of beauty, behaviour, deen, etc.........So be sure she's up to your standard before marraige..........But why do you chose to marry another wife after your first?

Its simply because you've lost interest in the first, no more love for her ( AND THAT MAKES U A CAPITAL SINNER)

Its stated clearly in the holy quran that both men and women are EQUAL.....No ultimacy, supremacy or what so ever on both sides.....We r Equal.......

Quran 3:195,

I shall not lose sight of the labor of any of you who labors in My way, be it man or woman; each of you is EQUAL to the other

So what makes you think you are superior tham women? what makes you think you can have a second wife and she cant have a second husband? Yes, she becomes a wh*re getting a second husband while still married to the other....The He also becomes an A*#S/dope/SINNER getting a second wife while still married to the other......ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL...

U need more enlightment man.........I seek refuge to God on ur behalf

Kudos to you Adewale Ayuba......Na people like u i dey find
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 28-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lawasus on 27-05-2012 10:46 PM
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.
from your profile pics alone.....you look more like a terrorist, suicide bomber, taliban fighter, al-qaeda hitman.......you look pathetic and hungry.     go screw muhammads ass in hell.

Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 28-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 08:05 PM
you can stick to your one man and one wife system, its non any one,s business , but to said you have search the whole holy book and finds it there not , is very rediculous, and it simply means you don,t even understand the very basic knowledge of the religion you said you believe inn, you are not a learned scholar so , don,t mis-lead the lay men like your self , about the religion but keep your mouth shut ----- ok?
hey baboon sharrraap there.........you are pretending as if you know your own islamic sources.
  can we go a lil' debate now?     arewa he-goat.

Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 3reasure at 28-05-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
islamically u never say it d way qurian stated it,it goes does,marry out of d beautiful and God fearin once.but u can as well take 2 second one if and only u can take care and love them both equally,but if not marry just one.dose are Allah's word and command in the holy qurian.i think Ayuba has another qurian sent 2 him alown not the muslims.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-05-2012 09:46 AM
I guess you are one among the dumbest, ignorant and primitive muhammadeen i have ever encountered............just because you read the koran in Arabic does not mean you understood it,   i would advice you pick an english translation of the koran by "abdallah yusuf alli" copy.
     go to Surah al-Nisa 4:3: 'Marry woman of your choice in twos' threes' or fours' but if ye fear that ye shall not be able to deal justly, (with them), then only one' .......  did you understand the context of the surah i quoted above?
        you hopeless and jobless muhammadeen should stop all this your here-say lying altitude and get something better doing........bunch of low ass modafcukers.  

Guy.....U lack the knowledge to understand the holy Quran and its content........Quran 4:3 states as follows

"And if you fear that you cannot act equitably towards orphans, then marry such women as seem good to you, two and three and four; but if you fear that you will not do justice (between them), then (marry) only one or what your right hands possess; this is more proper, that you may not deviate from the right course." U understand d last statement?

We all know the Quran is filled with proverbs and only the wise who Allah (S.W.T) gives an ultimate ability to digest the content will understand and will never be misleaded.

The word Equitably explains it all.....As no man is able to make EQUALITY/SATISFY except Allah (Man is made with imperfections)............If not so.....where are you when Allah called him self Al-Quddus (The Holy One) R u holy?, Al-Hakim (The perfectly wise) R u perfect and wise enough to love 2 women EQUALY? Al-Hakam, (The Judge) R u capable of Justifying 2 wives equaly with NO sentiment? As-Sammad (The Satisfier of All Needs) Can you provide needs for 2 wives and SATISFY DEM EQUALY?

Common man......If you are engaged in taking WIVES not WIFE......den u r doomed ....Yes its a SIN cause you can NEVER LOVE them EQUALY (That makes u a sinner) YOu can never satisfy them Equaly (That makes u a sinner) U can never justify between them Equaly in times of Grudges (That makes u a sinner man)

Drop it........In the first place.....why would a Man marry 2/3 wives? It was made clearly by the holy Prophet (PBUH) that be sure of the lady you want to marry.....Make sure you are satisfied with her before marraige.....In terms of beauty, behaviour, deen, etc.........So be sure she's up to your standard before marraige..........But why do you chose to marry another wife after your first?

Its simply because you've lost interest in the first, no more love for her ( AND THAT MAKES U A CAPITAL SINNER)

Its stated clearly in the holy quran that both men and women are EQUAL.....No ultimacy, supremacy or what so ever on both sides.....We r Equal.......

Quran 3:195,

I shall not lose sight of the labor of any of you who labors in My way, be it man or woman; each of you is EQUAL to the other

So what makes you think you are superior tham women? what makes you think you can have a second wife and she cant have a second husband? Yes, she becomes a wh*re getting a second husband while still married to the other....The He also becomes an A*#S/dope/SINNER getting a second wife while still married to the other......ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL...

U need more enlightment man.........I seek refuge to God on ur behalf

Kudos to you Adewale Ayuba......Na people like u i dey find
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 28-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 27-05-2012 10:50 PM
Infact Ayuba,you are a muslim by name not by practice.Remember going to hajji every year is not the first  pillar of islam and hajji can not prove that someone is a true believer,because the prophet(SAW) told us that there are people that perform haji without any reward.
Lastly,you are here announce to people that you go to haji every year,who ask you?if you dont know that is SHOW OFF which the holy prophet said that is shirk(associating partner with ALLAH),which ALLAH also said that he will never forgive whoever associating partner with him but he may forgive other sins for whomever he wish.   
Another confused and ignorant muhammadeen.........how did he Ayuba commit shirk?    
      you need to accuse your own prophet muhammad of the same sin, when he delivered the satanic verses( surah al.najn 53vs 19-20)  ........did allah forgive him?    you motherphyukers need to study your own book before displaying your stupidity in public.    

Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

8. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

9. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

10. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

11. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

12. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

13. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video