"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 13)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rolande147 on 28-05-2012 12:17 PM
muslim or islam is a setanic device used by setan himself to bring together the kings of the earth,,, both in the gogs and magogs(those without the knowledge of GOD) to fight aginst the chosen children of GOD(the christiandom)BUT LORD GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS HIS PLAN AND HE ALWAYS KNOWS HOW TO PROTECT HIS PEOPLE CHECK THE BOOK OF REVELATION CHARPTER 20 VERSE 9 -10 FIRE POUR OUT OF HEAVEN AND DEVOUR THEM SETAN and THE FALSE PROPHET(mohammed) was place in lake of fire with burnig sulfur they will be tormented day and night for evalasting...PLS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN STOP REFFERING TO THE KORAN AS  A MORAL AND AN EDUCATIVE BOOK FROM GOD,,,it is said because THE KORAN WAS COMPILED BY SETAN HIMSELF WITH ALL LIEING WONDERS,,, SO AS TO DECIEVE THE WORLD AGAIN JUST AS WHEN HE DECIVE EVE SO THAT HE MIGHT TAKE FULL CONTROL OF THE EARTH .....READ THIS CONTENT AND PRAY FOR GOD UNDERSTANDING ,,, REMIAN BLESSED AS YOU DO THAT IN JESUS NAME .... AMEN.......

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-05-2012 02:49 PM
For the record, i am a sinner and not your typical "holy" christian. My religion and holy book is meant to guide and direct me through the ways of christ. Like every other imperfect person, i do or say the wrongs things sometimes but i DON'T use my religion or bible as an excuse. This is one of the many factors that differentiate Christians from Muslims. We own up to our mistakes as humans and not blame it on God, Jesus or the Bible. whatever wrongdoings i engage myself into, i take full responsibility for it. It has nothing to do with my religion cos Jesus never instructed "ANYONE" to do anything WRONG. Now let's flip the coin. Virtually 90% of muslims all over the world commit all kind of atrocities using the quran as an excuse. Allah says cut hands, stone to death, kill by hanging, flog people, acquire slaves, and the list goes on and on and on. If i were you, i'd be more worried about giving up Islam and facing the truth.
you are born great  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 28-05-2012 02:26 PM
LET BE REALISTIC,NOBODY CAN LOVE 2 PERSON THE SAME BESIDE MARRIAGE BEGIN FROM THE WORD LOVE AND LOT OF THINGS ATTRIBUTED TO LOVE,YOU CAN NEVER SHARE LOVE BEEN  DOING THAT ALONE IS A SIN BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TOLD YOUR 1ST WIFE OF THE 2ND WIFE BEFORE YOU MARRY HER,THAT IS WHY MR AYUBA CALLED IT SIN
 IF YOU ARE A TRAVELLER THE WHOLE POPULATION OF SAUDI IS NOT UP TO 20 MILLION,HOW MANY OF THEM HAVE 4 WIVES AND MULTIPLE CHILDREN,MARRYING MORE THAN ONE WIFE IS ACT OF MALTREAT AND ABUSING HUMAN RIGHT IN WOMAN LIFE,BECAUSE IN LIFE WE ARE ALL EQUAL EVEN IN PRESENT OF GOD
Well said

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossymark at 28-05-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
What ever...
Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM
I'm with you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss In Islam, the horny bastards marry women just to satisfy their segxwal urge. They don't give a flying fcuk about love or beauty thus the treat women as objects.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 28-05-2012 04:52 PM
WHY PEOPLE ARE LIKE THIS MY PAL MUSLIM BROTHERS PLEASE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO WHERE ISLAM ORIGINATED AND WITNESS LOVE AND MARRIAGE NOBODY CAN PLEASE MORE THAN ONE WIFE,LET ME GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE ASK ANY WOMAN IF YOU ARE IN ONE ROOM MAKING LOVE WITH HER SECOND SHE WILL IMMEDIATELY FEEL THE SAME,EVEN IF SHE LIVE SEPERATE NO TIME SHE REMEMBER SHE WILL THINK LIKE THAT,WHICH MEANS YOU CAN NEVER PLEASE THEM THE SAME,EVERY WOMEN NEED THEIR HUSBAND WITH THEM ALWAYS UNLESS HE TRAVEL,IN MY OWN OPINION I REALLY OPPOSE IT BECAUSE BEEN A WOMAN DEOSNT MEAN BEEN A SLAVE,HOW CAN SOMEONE LOVE 4 PERSON EQUAL NOBODY CAN DO IT LET FACE THE FACT,THE TRUTH OF IT IS THEY ARE segxwalLY CORRUPT NOT RELIGION MATTER,QURAN SAID IT IN PARABLE THEY UNDERSTAND IT TO THEIR TASTE PERIOD
hundred kisses for you

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 28-05-2012 04:58 PM
may allah my father grant you 17 harlots in heafen for reading my word.
But don`t forget I wrote some of them when I was drunk or on top of 13yrs old girls

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 28-05-2012 05:05 PM
fcuk you and fcuk allah my father
believe in me & you`ll inherit the kingdom of hartlots
read my word, the Koran
be careful with it cos I wrote some passages under the influence of Arabic kei kei or

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-05-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-05-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 28-05-2012 05:38 PM
If you are a true Muslim and read the holy Quran very well you will understand what the holy Quran is trying to say is that do not marry more than one wife because it is impossible to love two or three women at same time, it is sure impossible. That is why the holy Quran say if you can apprehend between them, read that again and you will understand what the holy Quran simply mean is Don't marry more than One Wife because there is no way you can apprehend between them. Ma salam
NICE ONE  Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 27-05-2012 07:58 PM
Honourable mr. Adewale Ayuba sir, u still need to read ur Quran very well o. Ur search in d Quran is not complete. So dnt stop yet. Quran doesnt say marrying more than one wife is a sin. Though d holy book recommend one wife, or two or more wives IF AND ONLY IF one can maintain equality among them. However, d Quran says readers discretion is advised. Mr. Ayuba sir, ur discretion recommends one wife 4u. There4, u dont need 2judge. What u should undastand is that, according 2Quran, it's a sin 2marry a woman who would nt practise ur religion and who would eventually mislead ur children.
lunatic parma.........................
Posted: at 28-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 08:05 PM
you can stick to your one man and one wife system, its non any one,s business , but to said you have search the whole holy book and finds it there not , is very rediculous, and it simply means you don,t even understand the very basic knowledge of the religion you said you believe inn, you are not a learned scholar so , don,t mis-lead the lay men like your self , about the religion but keep your mouth shut ----- ok?
stop wasting space here with that your dull brain old man
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lawasus on 27-05-2012 10:46 PM
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.
music with the accompanied instruments is condemnation in islam.........can you hear yourself...........you are already a slave for islam......
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 27-05-2012 11:19 PM
Peace be upon you my brothers and sisters,this is the verse that Ayuba misinterpret for those that are unaware.
The Quran in Sura 4:3 says:
And if you be apprehensive that
you will not be able to do justice
to the orphans, you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose. But if you
apprehend that you might not be
able to do justice to them, then
marry only one wife, or marry
those who have fallen in your
possession. (Maududi, The
Meaning of the Qur’an, vol. 1, p.
305)
The key clauses are "you will not
be able to do justice to the
orphans" and "you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose."
 So  let
 explain what verse mean. He
says that the clauses
accomplished three things:
First, in pre-Islamic Arabia,
guardian men married the
orphan girls under their care, so
the Quran says that they should
direct their attention to women
other than the orphans.
Second, in pre-Islamic days men
used to marry a limitless number
of women and grab the property
of their orphan nephews and
nieces to support their wives.
Third, in pre-Islamic days, men
could marry as many women as
they wanted and "treat them
cruelly and unjustly" with
impunity. So the Quran limits the
number to four, and only if the
man could keep care of them all:
"But if you apprehend that you
might not be able to do justice to
them."

meaning  that your blind religion is a womanizer itself
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 28-05-2012 05:42 PM
Which Koran him dey read Huh?
the toilette paper that you and your fellow muslims are reading upside down ofcause.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-05-2012 05:49 PM
he don chop igbo soup Grin Grin Grin atleast he dey reason lik human being Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
abioooooooooo my sister Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Segun57 at 28-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
The Fuji artist should check Quran 4:3  if he has not found where the holly book talked abour marriage of more than one wife.
"Marry those that plases you of women, two, or three or four. But if you fear that you will not be just, then marry only one ...."
to be  Just did not  any way means love, there is no way any one can love others equally even your children but if you are capable and you can afford all it take to accommodate them. it is not a must.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
MUSLIMS: Islam is NOT a TRUE Religion, & This is why I Left Islam and Converted to Christianity
NOTE: I am not trolling, I am being 100% honest. I used to be a Muslim until I turned 15. My parents took me to Algeria, my home country and left me there. Promising me could come back in 1 week and that I was only going to visit my Grandma there. I agreed and left. Yes it was a very foolish thing I did.
I used to be a Muslim but am now an ex Muslim. The Christians in Algeria gave me money when needed it and took good care of me. They helped me out in the toughest of times and now I'm back here In the west where I belong in a country full of Kuffar as you Muslimeen call them.

Why did Mohamed marry a 9 year old at the age of 53? Why can't I speak from the heart while praying too God, instead of reading out loud memorized lines??? Why do I always have to read surat al fatiha b4 and other surahs of the quran?

Now I believe Jesus is the Son of God, and I'm a true a believer of Christianity now. Through faith in Jesus Christ, I am so thankful that he finally woke me up and helped me escape islam the faake religion!!!

MOHAMED IS NOT A PROPHET OF GOD, HE WAS AN INSANE PEDOPHILE!

I will drink beer, eat pork! And finally enjoy my life! Smiley

I disowned my entire family and moved out on my own. And ever since I left them and started studying the Bible and going to Church I am never hungry or need anything. I am paying rent , bills and everything like every normal person out there. Why am succeeding ever since. hahahahahahahahah this is wonderfull
Posted: at 28-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
mohammad said.. Cut off the hands of thieves, whether they are male or female, as punishment for what they have done—a deterrent from God: God is almighty and wise. (Haleem) what a religion.. Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbey18 at 28-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Am so surprise about what Ayuba said. Jus because he married one wife does not mean he should go against or say waords against what Allah or the Prophet said. The Quran said you can marry 1,2,3,4 only if you can do justic and be equally among them but if you think you can not do justic among them,marry one. I respected this man alot but he need to go and read and understand more about his religiou before saying further words.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- un9ja-9ja at 28-05-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aminuzakari on 27-05-2012 06:46 PM
The Qura'n did not say "It is a MOST to marry more than one wife but rather marry more than one if and only IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PLUS LOVING THEM EQUALLY but if you cannot, then it advices you to marry just ONE..
Bros, can anyone love two people equally? i mean in all sincerity?? una no go stop to deceive unaself...as they say, common sense is not all  that common sha!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19