"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 14)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 19
- un9ja-9ja at 28-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-05-2012 08:48 PM
when did "God" started demanding reader"s discretion on any matter.....bros check ur brain well, if truly it's God talking, it's an order and not a debate ok...na u know who be una God's representative wey dey give him own version come dey tell una say na God dey talk....think think, my people THINK!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ahbello22 at 28-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Alhaji Adewale check your quran very well. it stated in surat annisa,a   isna,salasa waruba,a fa in lam ta,adil baina hunna fawahidatan aw ma malakat aimanukum. pleaseb adewale repent otherwise God will deal with u bcos u call him a lier
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uwa190 at 29-05-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm, this is surprising!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 29-05-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 28-05-2012 09:48 AM
MOST OF THE LAWS IN THE KORAN NEVER CAME FROM GOD AS THE LUNATIC MOHAMED CLAIMED,
HE CONCOCTED MOST THEM IN ORDER TO FAVOR HIM AND WHEN IT STARTS FAVORING HIS SUBORDINATES HE CHANGES THE LAW.

MOHAMED WAS A SEX MANIAC OF WHICH MUSLIMS KNOW BUT WILL NEVER ADMIT,HE CAME UP WITH THE ISSUE OF POLYGAMY AND CONCUBINES JUST TO SATISFY HIS ANIMISTIC URGE TOWARDS SEX AND WOMEN AND HE NEVER MARRIED ONLY 4 WIVES BUT MULTIPLE WIVES WHICH HE HAD segxwal ORGIES WITH BOTH THE SLAVES HE ACQUIRED DURING HIS BOKO HARAM DAYS !
@Hardlongthing You will live long,I love this comment!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 28-05-2012 08:48 AM
fcuk YOU U DIRTY fcukING MUSLIM DOG! GET YOUR SCUM ASS OFF THE INTERNET AND GO BLOW YOURSELF TO HELL!

hahahahahahahhahaahhaaha very good one
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 28-05-2012 08:57 AM
@oricha62,
 look i made a little acrostic poem about your religion of piss, excuse me, peace enjoy!

I= insane radicals

S= satan worshipers

L= lunatics

A= A*#Ss

M= maniacs

exactly my thought
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-05-2012 10:04 AM
Another confused and ignorant muhammadeen.........how did he Ayuba commit shirk?    
      you need to accuse your own prophet muhammad of the same sin, when he delivered the satanic verses( surah al.najn 53vs 19-20)  ........did allah forgive him?    you motherfcukers need to study your own book before displaying your stupidity in public.    

Interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 11:33 AM
Ayuba whatever people said here agaihst islam and muslims,the curse will be your head for coming out and made such polyteist statements.Quran enjoined us(muslims) to do dawah with unbelievers,let me ask you,is this how to give dawah?after you claimed to read quran remember that quran is not novel neither music ,dont you see what quran said about women to cover their body?lastly your wife is an evidence that you are a hypocrait.I advises  you to repent to your lord before it is too late.this is fitnah not dawah. 
Go take a look at yourself and do some research about ur life,you will find out that your life would have been meaningful without ocult islam,evil koran,rapist mohammed and coward allah.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rolande147 on 28-05-2012 12:17 PM
muslim or islam is a setanic device used by setan himself to bring together the kings of the earth,,, both in the gogs and magogs(those without the knowledge of GOD) to fight aginst the chosen children of GOD(the christiandom)BUT LORD GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS HIS PLAN AND HE ALWAYS KNOWS HOW TO PROTECT HIS PEOPLE CHECK THE BOOK OF REVELATION CHARPTER 20 VERSE 9 -10 FIRE POUR OUT OF HEAVEN AND DEVOUR THEM SETAN and THE FALSE PROPHET(mohammed) was place in lake of fire with burnig sulfur they will be tormented day and night for evalasting...PLS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN STOP REFFERING TO THE KORAN AS  A MORAL AND AN EDUCATIVE BOOK FROM GOD,,,it is said because THE KORAN WAS COMPILED BY SETAN HIMSELF WITH ALL LIEING WONDERS,,, SO AS TO DECIEVE THE WORLD AGAIN JUST AS WHEN HE DECIVE EVE SO THAT HE MIGHT TAKE FULL CONTROL OF THE EARTH .....READ THIS CONTENT AND PRAY FOR GOD UNDERSTANDING ,,, REMIAN BLESSED AS YOU DO THAT IN JESUS NAME .... AMEN.......
God Bless you broda,May you live long,Islam is a database disease,phyuk islam,phyuk moahmmed,phyuk koran,phyuk their greed for multiple pusssiess in the name of marriage !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-05-2012 01:58 PM
So your fcuking story book discourage all muslims from marrying people of other religion right? I've always known you lot are complete idiots. fcuk you, fcuk your quran and fcuk your bloody prophet muhammed. Y'all are twats.
therefore they are all here by phyukeddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd useless people.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 02:10 PM
open reality,you claimed to practice christainity as religion,can you quote any chapter from bible which say you should insult prophet?i didnt blame rather than  Ayuba.
Look at this corrugated stone brain,leave reality out this shit becos this is pure bull shit men.If u wana marry 1000wives go a head,but you oricha62 this ur greed for to acquire more phyuking puussies for urself in name of marriage using evil koran as a yardstick will kill u if don't take time.

your mohammed is a prophet yes but a prophet of doom,your koran is evil,your allah is a coward you yous always fight for him because he is crippled and has succeeded in deceiving all of you!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-05-2012 02:49 PM
For the record, i am a sinner and not your typical "holy" christian. My religion and holy book is meant to guide and direct me through the ways of christ. Like every other imperfect person, i do or say the wrongs things sometimes but i DON'T use my religion or bible as an excuse. This is one of the many factors that differentiate Christians from Muslims. We own up to our mistakes as humans and not blame it on God, Jesus or the Bible. whatever wrongdoings i engage myself into, i take full responsibility for it. It has nothing to do with my religion cos Jesus never instructed "ANYONE" to do anything WRONG. Now let's flip the coin. Virtually 90% of muslims all over the world commit all kind of atrocities using the quran as an excuse. Allah says cut hands, stone to death, kill by hanging, flog people, acquire slaves, and the list goes on and on and on. If i were you, i'd be more worried about giving up Islam and facing the truth.
My love,my sweet girl,my heart,you too much,I love you and i go dey love you dey goooooooooooooooooo.Remember say if no be you,e no fit be like you.Take kiss a beg  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toffee2love on 28-05-2012 03:03 PM
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.

HOW DEAR U PROCLAIMED CONDEMNATION ON UR FELLOW BROTHER.............THAT MAKE ME SICK OF DIS SO CALLED RELIGION OF PEACE THAT LACK TOLERANCE.MTCHEEEEEW Grin Grin
[/quote]God bless u toffee
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 28-05-2012 03:28 PM
how is finlandguy, royalprince maggiecube kebelle and others
I dey fine my Guy,how ur side,longest time,i dey miss u wella.God Bless You.Kb is fine,Maggiecube is fine,Verah greet you self.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 27-05-2012 11:19 PM
Peace be upon you my brothers and sisters,this is the verse that Ayuba misinterpret for those that are unaware.
The Quran in Sura 4:3 says:
And if you be apprehensive that
you will not be able to do justice
to the orphans, you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose. But if you
apprehend that you might not be
able to do justice to them, then
marry only one wife, or marry
those who have fallen in your
possession. (Maududi, The
Meaning of the Qur’an, vol. 1, p.
305)
The key clauses are "you will not
be able to do justice to the
orphans" and "you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose."
 So  let
 explain what verse mean. He
says that the clauses
accomplished three things:
First, in pre-Islamic Arabia,
guardian men married the
orphan girls under their care, so
the Quran says that they should
direct their attention to women
other than the orphans.
Second, in pre-Islamic days men
used to marry a limitless number
of women and grab the property
of their orphan nephews and
nieces to support their wives.
Third, in pre-Islamic days, men
could marry as many women as
they wanted and "treat them
cruelly and unjustly" with
impunity. So the Quran limits the
number to four, and only if the
man could keep care of them all:
"But if you apprehend that you
might not be able to do justice to
them."

Yes just a typical evidence that your religion islam teaches,womanizing and prostitution and practice it as well.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-05-2012 09:52 PM
MUSLIMS: Islam is NOT a TRUE Religion, & This is why I Left Islam and Converted to Christianity
NOTE: I am not trolling, I am being 100% honest. I used to be a Muslim until I turned 15. My parents took me to Algeria, my home country and left me there. Promising me could come back in 1 week and that I was only going to visit my Grandma there. I agreed and left. Yes it was a very foolish thing I did.
I used to be a Muslim but am now an ex Muslim. The Christians in Algeria gave me money when needed it and took good care of me. They helped me out in the toughest of times and now I'm back here In the west where I belong in a country full of Kuffar as you Muslimeen call them.

Why did Mohamed marry a 9 year old at the age of 53? Why can't I speak from the heart while praying too God, instead of reading out loud memorized lines??? Why do I always have to read surat al fatiha b4 and other surahs of the quran?

Now I believe Jesus is the Son of God, and I'm a true a believer of Christianity now. Through faith in Jesus Christ, I am so thankful that he finally woke me up and helped me escape islam the faake religion!!!

MOHAMED IS NOT A PROPHET OF GOD, HE WAS AN INSANE PEDOPHILE!

I will drink beer, eat pork! And finally enjoy my life! Smiley

I disowned my entire family and moved out on my own. And ever since I left them and started studying the Bible and going to Church I am never hungry or need anything. I am paying rent , bills and everything like every normal person out there. Why am succeeding ever since. hahahahahahahahah this is wonderfull
Even the Angels of God in Heaven will be happy for you.Good luck girl !!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abbey18 on 28-05-2012 10:14 PM
Am so surprise about what Ayuba said. Jus because he married one wife does not mean he should go against or say waords against what Allah or the Prophet said. The Quran said you can marry 1,2,3,4 only if you can do justic and be equally among them but if you think you can not do justic among them,marry one. I respected this man alot but he need to go and read and understand more about his religiou before saying further words.
The truth is coming out gradually gradually.

When i talk say islamic allah is totally different from God Jehovah,the muslims people hia dey take am as insult.Allah as muslims dey call am is god of Satan infant Satan himself in arabic language called Allah. While mohammed is agent of Satan dats why they call him prophet,that is evil prophet or or prophet of doom. God and allah is not the same and can never be the same. For example.

@abbey18 you wrote that your allah and his prophet said or told muslims to marry Marry 1,2,3,4.While God said Mary one Wife. This is totally two different things.Two different orders coming from two different Source.

Apart from religion,lets come to common sense.God created everything on this earth including human beings,man and woman and we all came to this earth through our first parents called Adam and Eve.

God created Adam and give him One Wife Eve.It is not a difficult issue for God to create four or five women and give to Adam but He gave him One wife,and this should be a typical example for us.

Muslims should use common sense and reason that if actually it is the will of God for us to marry 4 or 5 or 6 wives based on our capacity to care for them,why didn't him create Eve 5 or 6 times,give them different names and shapes and then gave them to Adam to Mary because God made Adam a rich man and he is capable of caring for them?

Why did he gave Adam only one Wife and now muslims said that allah said they should marry 4 or 5 and if u are rich,you are liable to marry up to infinity.I believe, likewise some people here that God is not that contradicting that he will confused His own children.
So God and allah is not the same,because God says 1 wife,while dia allah said 4 wives or more.

Secondly lets come to Normal life.There is no way a man will love more than one woman and still have equal love among them and having equal love among them is not sharing or giving 10,000 naira to each of them or buying the same/type ,color of cloth for them,or building the same kind of house for them No But heart,You cannot share equal feelings with all of them,you must love one pass the others!!!

Moreso,lets take it to normal boy -girl or man-woman relationship.A guy wey get 2,or,3,4 girl friends,will not stand to prove dat he love all the four babes at a time,in the first place,the guy is not a lover but a player.A girl will not be happy knowing that his guy sleeps with other girls after sleeping with her.A girl wey get more dan one boi friend is a player not a lover,cos she won't sincerely say the loves all the 4 guys i is impossible,there is no love there buy being a player.

This also implies to this muslim so called multiple wives marriage,A man that marries to more one wife is a player,it is even worst when you marry more than one wife,because a chronic jealously will eat deep into these women,there will be competition in everything,as who will win the husband heart most,they will use juju and charms  to fight each other,even kill each other,there will always be quarrel and hate among their respective children,you as a man the husband,your life is short,at danger all the time,the man will die untimely death because one might be angry that u are not taking care of her own children but rather caring for the other woman's children and this leads to poisoning the man.

Muslims it is high time u guys start to make some changes and think like real and normal human beings,use your brains properly and stop making excuses with ur so called koran said,allah said and mahammed said this and dat as a yardstick,think and quit from this disease called islam.Only then you guys will find out your life's will be meaningful without islamic database disease.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-05-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abbey18 on 28-05-2012 10:14 PM
Am so surprise about what Ayuba said. Jus because he married one wife does not mean he should go against or say waords against what Allah or the Prophet said. The Quran said you can marry 1,2,3,4 only if you can do justic and be equally among them but if you think you can not do justic among them,marry one. I respected this man alot but he need to go and read and understand more about his religiou before saying further words.
The truth is coming out gradually gradually.

When i talk say islamic allah is totally different from God Jehovah,the muslims people hia dey take am as insult.Allah as muslims dey call am is god of Satan infant Satan himself in arabic language called Allah. While mohammed is agent of Satan dats why they call him prophet,that is evil prophet or or prophet of doom. God and allah is not the same and can never be the same. For example.

@abbey18 you wrote that your allah and his prophet said or told muslims to marry Marry 1,2,3,4.While God said Mary one Wife. This is totally two different things.Two different orders coming from two different Source.

Apart from religion,lets come to common sense.God created everything on this earth including human beings,man and woman and we all came to this earth through our first parents called Adam and Eve.

God created Adam and give him One Wife Eve.It is not a difficult issue for God to create four or five women and give to Adam but He gave him One wife,and this should be a typical example for us.

Muslims should use common sense and reason that if actually it is the will of God for us to marry 4 or 5 or 6 wives based on our capacity to care for them,why didn't him create Eve 5 or 6 times,give them different names and shapes and then gave them to Adam to Mary because God made Adam a rich man and he is capable of caring for them?

Why did he gave Adam only one Wife and now muslims said that allah said they should marry 4 or 5 and if u are rich,you are liable to marry up to infinity.I believe, likewise some people here that God is not that contradicting that he will confused His own children.
So God and allah is not the same,because God says 1 wife,while dia allah said 4 wives or more.

Secondly lets come to Normal life.There is no way a man will love more than one woman and still have equal love among them and having equal love among them is not sharing or giving 10,000 naira to each of them or buying the same/type ,color of cloth for them,or building the same kind of house for them No But heart,You cannot share equal feelings with all of them,you must love one pass the others!!!

Moreso,lets take it to normal boy -girl or man-woman relationship.A guy wey get 2,or,3,4 girl friends,will not stand to prove dat he love all the four babes at a time,in the first place,the guy is not a lover but a player.A girl will not be happy knowing that his guy sleeps with other girls after sleeping with her.A girl wey get more dan one boi friend is a player not a lover,cos she won't sincerely say the loves all the 4 guys i is impossible,there is no love there buy being a player.

This also implies to this muslim so called multiple wives marriage,A man that marries to more one wife is a player,it is even worst when you marry more than one wife,because a chronic jealously will eat deep into these women,there will be competition in everything,as who will win the husband heart most,they will use juju and charms  to fight each other,even kill each other,there will always be quarrel and hate among their respective children,you as a man the husband,your life is short,at danger all the time,the man will die untimely death because one might be angry that u are not taking care of her own children but rather caring for the other woman's children and this leads to poisoning the man.

Muslims it is high time u guys start to make some changes and think like real and normal human beings,use your brains properly and stop making excuses with ur so called koran said,allah said and mahammed said this and dat as a yardstick,think and quit from this disease called islam.Only then you guys will find out your life's will be meaningful without islamic database disease.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-05-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2012 08:04 PM
you can stick to your one man and one wife system, its non any one,s business , but to said you have search the whole holy book and finds it there not , is very rediculous, and it simply means you don,t even understand the very basic knowledge of the religion you said you believe inn, you are not a learned scholar so , don,t mis-lead the lay men like your self , about the religion but keep your mouth shut ----- ok?
Ajanni what chapter is't written that u should marry more than one wife since u know ur holy book.....

Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 19