"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 6)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19
- comfortwear4me at 28-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-05-2012 09:55 AM
from your profile pics alone.....you look more like a terrorist, suicide bomber, taliban fighter, al-qaeda hitman.......you look pathetic and hungry.     go screw muhammads ass in hell.
YOUR PEOPLE NEED TO TAKE YOU TO "ARO" AND THATS WHERE YOU BELONG
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 28-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
If someone wants to gain media attention nothing em no fit do, MR. AYUBA go back and search your QUR'AN again in Surat Nisa'i you will see where it is stated ok "Marry women of your choice, 2, or 3, or 4; but if ye fear that ye shall not be able to deal justly with them, then only one - Qur'an" and there is no where it is stated that you must marry two wives/women kaji ko.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jalal111 on 28-05-2012 10:55 AM
Shocked WHAT A LIE!!!! GO AND READ QURAN VERY WELL. QURAN SAID MARRY 2, 3 OR 4. BUT IF U KNOW U CANNOT EXERCISE JUSTICE BETWEEN THEM, THEN MARRY ONE(QURAN CHAPTER 4:3). IT DOESNT MEAN LOVE. YOU CAN NEVER LOVE UR WIVES EQUALLY(EVEN UR CHILDREN OR UR PARENTS). BUT TRY AS MUCH AS U CAN TO CONCEAL IT.

Common man....must u add ur shit to this topic? I can see u r doomed as well and that's why der is a huge lot of failure in ur generation........Who can exercise Justice? (ALLAH) Who can Exercise Equality? ( ALLAH)

U made the dumbest comment ever on NP........Not love ur wife equally? But what does Allah mean by exercising justice? Equality between dem?

U r doomed.....
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 28-05-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 28-05-2012 11:09 AM
WHAT TCAN THEY DO;; AYUBA IS JUST A SERIOUS MINDED UPRIGHT PERSON;; THAT HAS TO DO WITH PERSONALITY; OKAY MR?? DONT BEAT CHEST HERE AND TRIBALISE THE WHOLE DAMN STORY

My judgment is he want the lady to feel she is in a safe hand.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 28-05-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
marry  as many as u can take care of them and love them as well
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-05-2012 11:16 AM
If someone wants to gain media attention nothing em no fit do, MR. AYUBA go back and search your QUR'AN again in Surat Nisa'i you will see where it is stated ok "Marry women of your choice, 2, or 3, or 4; but if ye fear that ye shall not be able to deal justly with them, then only one - Qur'an" and there is no where it is stated that you must marry two wives/women kaji ko.

Do you think God almighty is as dumb as u r when he said IF ONLY u can justify between dem? cant u understand d simple proverb  which is " IF A MAN THINKS HE IS SUPERIOR AND CABLE OF LOVING AND JUSTIFYING 2 LADIES EQUALY WHITHOU ANY SENTIMENT, DEN MARRY AS MUCH AS U CAN" Is a Man ever SUPERIOR? Is a man EVER CAPABLE? Cant u understand dis simple proverd? Can u Justify? Can you make EQUALITY BETWEEN THE TWO?

Why r u quoting Quran 4:3 blindly? slow down...take ur time....read and digest the contents of this particular verse....den u will realize wat a huge mistake u av been making....

Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oplauwa at 28-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
OH YOU WHO BELEIVE. MARRY TWO, THREE  OR FOUR. IF YOU CANNOT MAKE JUSTICE BETWEEN THEM THEN MARRY ONE.
Mr. singer is this verse in your own Quran.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-05-2012 11:16 AM

Do you think God almighty is as dumb as u r when he said IF ONLY u can justify between dem? cant u understand d simple proverb  which is " IF A MAN THINKS HE IS SUPERIOR AND CAPABLE OF LOVING AND JUSTIFYING 2 LADIES EQUALY WHITHOU ANY SENTIMENT, DEN MARRY AS MUCH AS U CAN" Is a Man ever SUPERIOR? Is a man EVER CAPABLE? Cant u understand dis simple proverd? Can u Justify? Can you make EQUALITY BETWEEN THE TWO?

Why r u quoting Quran 4:3 blindly? slow down...take ur time....read and digest the contents of this particular verse....den u will realize wat a huge mistake u av been making....
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Ayuba whatever people said here agaihst islam and muslims,the curse will be your head for coming out and made such polyteist statements.Quran enjoined us(muslims) to do dawah with unbelievers,let me ask you,is this how to give dawah?after you claimed to read quran remember that quran is not novel neither music ,dont you see what quran said about women to cover their body?lastly your wife is an evidence that you are a hypocrait.I advises  you to repent to your lord before it is too late.this is fitnah not dawah. 
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 28-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 11:33 AM
Ayuba whatever people said here agaihst islam and muslims,the curse will be your head for coming out and made such polyteist statements.Quran enjoined us(muslims) to do dawah with unbelievers,let me ask you,is this how to give dawah?after you claimed to read quran remember that quran is not novel neither music ,dont you see what quran said about women to cover their body?lastly your wife is an evidence that you are a hypocrait.I advises  you to repent to your lord before it is too late.this is fitnah not dawah. 

@Oricha62 You are very very stupid for this ur comment, i will advice you to delete urself from this forum and never come back.MUMU

Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 28-05-2012 11:33 AM

Do dawah by misinterpreting the Quran ur self? U think u know....But u know ntg abt the Holy Quran....Dis is why der is huge lots of failure on earth today....bcuz u people misinterprete the Quran and mislead people.

In the first place........WHY ON EARTH WILL U THINK OF A SECOND WIFE WHEN PROPHET (PBUH) said be sure of the lady you want to marry.....Make sure you are satisfied with her before marraige.....In terms of beauty, behaviour, deen, etc.........So be sure she's up to your standard before marraige..........But why do you chose to marry another wife after your first?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Its simply because you've lost interest in the first, no more love for her ( AND THAT MAKES U A CAPITAL SINNER)

Drop it man.....He is not doing dawah...by speaking out the truth?

Do you call dis dat u r doing DAWAH?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Abeezee at 28-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
is lk u jst lck d full knowledge, go and read d Qur'an well my brother..... Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 28-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
nice one  Cool
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 28-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kudigo on 27-05-2012 08:25 PM
I don't blame you is your level of knowledge & the woman you marry plus your music activities that make you say so in to achieve your selfish interest, Am advicing to go back to school to learn more, meanwhile Allah say in Qur'an marry two wives, three or four but if you can not do justice in between, take their responbilities then marry only one furthemore if you don't have means of marrying one then fast to avoid segxwal urge. WARNING Please do not comment in religion matter if you don't the knowledge.

AND ASK YOU HOW POSSIBLE IS IT TO MAINTAIN THE SAME LEVEL OF LOVE AMONG THESE WOMEN ?TO ME YOU MUST LIKE ONE THAN THE OTHER NO TWO HUMAN BEING THAT ARE THE SAME
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- still_dejola at 28-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
I dey laugh for here........hmmmmmmm......God will deny lots of people misinterpreting the Quran...

Initially, a man can never staisfy a woman not to talk of 2,3,4,.....hahahahaahahaha

The world is doomed
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
 you can called me stupid,i will never say abusing words to you because you dont know the  consequence of misinterpret quran remember is not our book neither our father's book.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 28-05-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
lie that's the name for what you say.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19