Quote from: Neglito on 29-05-2012 06:59 PM BEING A RACIST IS BEING IGNORANT. Shikena HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
21 weeks summer holidays is it a punishment ? forget white people the would always pretend by using incisiveness on us to deceive us and still harm us . I swear i am more safe in the hand of my black political opponent than in the helping and kindness a white man is giving me cause there is always a trade by barter in every aid given to a white but ur political opponent is only after the victory of the election and nothing else . Reply
they are scared that the blacks will unite and take over uk.they hate every about us. Reply
These are the people you guys hold in high esteem, you run to their country marry them and have kids with them not even knowing what they really think of you people. Everytime i see an article about a actor or actress and they are light skinned and you people emphasize on the color i am so mad. No matter how light you are you will never be equal to the white man you are better. So stop with your slave mentalty and stop kissing ass. It you people had some pride and stayed in your country she would not have to say all those terrible things about us. Reply
White monkey Reply
She is acting under the influence of that thing in her hand. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
this one na small thing na ,,some dey call us monkey for pubic place..my ex girl mother told her that black people live on top of the wood in africa..what is she doing with a black boy..two weeks ago ..someone stone us with banana very close to tesco ..so is very day something here..just live and go your way ..RACIST IS REAL..I SEE WITH MY EYES MANY TIMES.. Reply
she got that jail because britain has got good laws.if it was in italy or some other eu states,trust me even if you place the video on youtube or give it to bbc and aljazeera to publish,nothing is going to happen Reply
NOTHING LIKE WHITE. YOU ARE EITHER YELLOW ,DARK , BROWN . CHECK WHAT A WHITE CLOTH IS AND BLACK CLOTH THEN YOU DEFINITELY KNOW THAT THEY AIN'T WHITE BUT YELLOW OR LIGHT YELLOW Reply
Quote from: rkatera on 30-05-2012 04:03 AM These are the people you guys hold in high esteem, you run to their country marry them and have kids with them not even knowing what they really think of you people. Everytime i see an article about a actor or actress and they are light skinned and you people emphasize on the color i am so mad. No matter how light you are you will never be equal to the white man you are better. So stop with your slave mentalty and stop kissing ass. It you people had some pride and stayed in your country she would not have to say all those terrible things about us. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-05-2012 07:43 AM this one na small thing na ,,some dey call us monkey for pubic place..my ex girl mother told her that black people live on top of the wood in africa..what is she doing with a black boy..two weeks ago ..someone stone us with banana very close to tesco ..so is very day something here..just live and go your way ..RACIST IS REAL..I SEE WITH MY EYES MANY TIMES.. I C I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
THESE PINK PEOPLE ARE CONFUSED PEOPLE WHO CONTRADICT THE PHENOMENOLOGY OF LIFE AND EXISTENCE OUT OF THEIR OWN GREED,WICKEDNESS,AND CLAIM OF SUPREMACY. ReplyTHERE IS NOTHING LIKE A WHITE MAN BECAUSE NO HUMAN BEING HAS A WHITE COLOR.THEY FORGET SO SOON THAT EVERYONE MIGRATED TO WHERE THEY ARE AT THE MOMENT FROM AFRICA.THEY WERE ALL ALBINOS WHO FLED THE HOT SCORCHING AFRICAN SON TO A MORE COLD CONTINENTS !
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-05-2012 08:29 AM I C baby girl whats up ..how u dey na..i salute ooh..
good news and more to go too......... Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Good for her....they should start imposin fines too Reply
gud Reply
Una & Racism 4 here...I tire o Reply