Two women gave birth in the same hospital at the same time now the nurse who was putting the name tags on the baby mistakenly switched them coz of an incoming emergency..... so both mothers went home with the wrong babies... about two years later.... there was a need for a battery of medical tests by one of the mothers which included a DNA test that showed that the baby she had was not her's it was traced back to the hospital and now the mothers are facing the possiblity of a switch back of the babies.... ...the question here is after pouring so much love on the child that's not biologically yours would you now switch for a child you do not know but is biologically yours??? HaLa!!!
Posted: at 30-05-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ExpertTbright at 30-05-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) (m)
fertymor don come again oooooo mk una con see oooo. hia na joke forum carry ur issue go motherless babies home i beg nw.
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 30-05-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
BournIdentity at 30-05-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) (m)
i b talkam b4 say u com peep drop ( ) wey even if e dey for wey im suppose dey, Relationships & Romance, na only one (1) person wey go comment - Emmagency9 try am if u dey doubt
Posted: at 30-05-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ExpertTbright at 30-05-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 30-05-2012 12:55 PM
i b talkam b4 say u com peep drop ( ) wey even if e dey for wey im suppose dey, Relationships & Romance, na only one (1) person wey go comment - Emmagency9 try am if u dey doubt
u mean am?
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Fertymor at 31-05-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: ENIT on 31-05-2012 08:38 AM
POSTER U DEY MAD I SWEAR....GO MOTHER LESS BABE HOME..ND U WAY SAY YES...U SEF NO WELL
... come, u don mean me be4 why u kan de talk all dis yeye word 4 me, abeg o, I no like am, atleast make we de respect ourselves small small... abeg, I use GOD beg u o
Posted: at 31-05-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac