My sister help me ask them, wetin she go find for guest house, longer trote!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Na wetin she fined nahim she go look for. OLOKUN.
Quote from: vicklove on 1-06-2012 07:39 PM ITS NOT HER FAULT BUT WHY DID SHE GO TO SEE THE PERSON IN A QUEST HOUSE My sister help me ask them, wetin she go find for guest house, longer trote!!!!!!!!!!!!! Na wetin she fined nahim she go look for. OLOKUN.
wikd world Reply
Quote from: maryclaret on 1-06-2012 07:17 PM Omg, this is too much for one person. The guy is heartless; at a time when she needs all the love, he abandons her. What if this had happened after he had married her...stupid guy. Feel for the girl; God help her recover. this is not time for insults!!!!!! a guy sold his kidney to buy an engagement ring and his girl friend still dumped him!!!!! pary for them, these insults should go to the guys that committed the crime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well sorry for the girl, but if you look deep into this, you will notice that the girl is sleeping with one of them, thats why it was easy for them to trick her into coming to a guest house, maybe because she is about to marry, she jilted the BF, which was right, but very very very wrong to go to guest house with them, what is he doing their at the first place. Reply
How easy is it for a 25-year old ADULT to be tricked to a Guest House? The guy is right, but should please pardon the lady even if there will not be a ceremony for her again. Reply
It is questionable that it all happen in a guest house. But who let the cat out of the bag? Reply
Dis is nt odinary, dats all i ve 2 say. My dear take heart afterall u ar still a young girl, God wl still provide another man 4 u. Reply
Too many questions to be cleared from this girl ...if i were the man ,i think i 'll act same .Gurls are fond of long throat .You don't have what you can't bake . Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 1-06-2012 07:32 PM That guy is not a man, If I were him, I'll go on and marry her to prove to her that my love is unconditional and she will forever respect you as a good friend and husband. SEE UR MOUTH NA ONLY HERE UNA DEY CLAIM GOOD GUY
She was not rape in her fathers house! there was no breaking or false entry! it was a consented affair btw the girl and the so call master minder, he only played smarter by inviting other guy to join the affair. If I was the Fiance I would do the same, the GIRL is a big cheat. To do what at a popular guest house with a man? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
D GUYS SHUD BE CASTRATED.................. Reply
nawaoooo..trouble dey oooh.. Reply
aww! ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
D boys deserve no mercy. Reply
well, i reserve my comment. Reply
am sorry Reply
those guys deserve to be killed Reply
Quote from: vicklove on 1-06-2012 07:39 PM ITS NOT HER FAULT BUT WHY DID SHE GO TO SEE THE PERSON IN A QUEST HOUSE she made d biggest mistake by going to a guest house. my advice to her..... broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.
na the woman only knew what really happen. we cannot judge both parties because were not in the incident where it happen. For the woman life dont ends ur still young and life still there for you be strong and hold on To God for strength. for the man who drop her.. i dont know ur reason but there wud be alot of things that contributed your decision. Whatever it is i hope your happy with ur decision and also to marry a WOMAN Reply