THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
u re a fool Reply
Juliet Ibrahim, use your beauty to work for God because that was his reason of making you to look good, he did not made you beautiful for yawa things. Reply
if person get dis kin wife 4 home, na to collect sick leave from office always, man need to enjoy the fruit of his labour Reply
. Reply
poster.,ya jst a pervert Reply
no long thing Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Quote from: Mackzii on 3-06-2012 08:49 PM I think that I will concentrate on anoda website because if there is anythn called proffessionalism , this website as sure as hell lacks it, first of all only a set of people post stuffs here , because I have sent emails with topics and have never seen any of the thread on this website, two the posters especially NAMETALKAM uses foul language, abusive words, he is stoic,despotic, shallow minded and is a fatal and chronic tribalist. This website if i may recall was made for the love of Nigeria, but still this Cankerworm known as Nametalkam is always hitting on Tribes, IGBOS to be precise, sometimes I overlook it, but this time around I am forced to vomit my bile on him. I think other websites are better and more matured. To hell with u NAMETALKAM and ur useless tribe, even if u r the owner of Naijapals.com cant u figure out a better way of expanding ur empire like Facebook owner did? Haba ...Newbie, dis thing dey comot 4 ur mouth? :oBy d tym u bcom Addicted Hero, ::)dat means nobody fit express imsef here again ooo, :)cos u go dey lash on anybody wen get diff. opinion dan urs ! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 3-06-2012 04:52 PM if person get dis kin wife 4 home, na to collect sick leave from office always, man need to enjoy the fruit of his labour na true u talk my bros cos dat 1st nd last pose na dieeeeeeeeee,hop u no wat i mean ahahahahah
o ga ooo Reply
well she looks like an Ethiopian and they even have more beautiful ones more than her God really blessed them with beauty but thats all they've got. Reply
wetin concern Reply
i thnk this poster naa igbo man Reply
Good looking... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
The allure and sexiness will end up in a man's bed. So what's new about beautiful women? There are billions of them worldwide.
this is woman in her fullness ! Reply
sexy... Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft