Together we are already almost a year, much love, but put it with jealousy, I think that with such zeal that dare lose it, but I at least want it. From the beginning things were not as they are now. When we met he had a girlfriend and I lied a lot and to myself in particular, will tell you how.
Initially I was told that they were separated, I was naive, because many wanted to own it and believe his every word without hesitation, that still does not know him and have no right "to believe him ... Lying and her and me ... Then went abroad for 3 months of the student brigade, and before he promised me that when he gets back there will be nobody among us. For me that is still with his girlfriend because she had an abortion by him and to him it was bad to leave ...
Back and now everything is as promised, but I very, very phyuking him jealous of everything and everyone ...
In me is like a hell, I rest a minute, because I was afraid not to lose ... I love him ...
Please tell me how to overcome jealousy ....?!
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
jossy4reall at 2-06-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) (m)
hw to overcome jealousy is to stop being jealous datz all
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 2-06-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
At poster, u shouldn't av used d keyboard u used in typing dis post, its too bad... Try using another keyboard cos i don't understand a word u've written apart 4rm d post- topic...
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hacangel26 at 21-06-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: kethey on 3-06-2012 05:14 PM
At poster, u shouldn't av used d keyboard u used in typing dis post, its too bad... Try using another keyboard cos i don't understand a word u've written apart 4rm d post- topic...
honestly was begining to wonder why noone was saying anything about it
***hac******hac******hac***
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
jossy4reall at 22-06-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) (m)
datz bcuz u have poor understanding
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Brnsugarbabe37 at 22-06-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) (f)
KETHEY I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONY 1 THAT DIDNT UNDERSTAND THIS POST!!!LMAO WAT HELL IS THIS POSTER TALKIN ABOUT!!! KETHEY LET THEM USE YUR KEYBOARD!!!! WHO WENT ABROARD THEY SHOULD HAV STAYED THERE!!! DAM!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 29-06-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kethey on 29-06-2012 07:03 PM
Sophie na mind dis guy jossy... @jossy, y dont u glance through ur post n see if u can assimilate wat u av typed urself...
wetin come bring dis big grammars highlighted hia??.......kethey u no understand small small english.., now u wan confuse me also wit big grammars.......am sorry na small small english I dey understand.., so break it down 4 me make I fit understand abeg
Posted: at 29-06-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero