ah ah!!! not again na, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 3-06-2012 11:26 PM na wa ooooooooo, black and bloody sunday
EVERYDAY,NA WAH OOOOO Reply
tired of bad news oooooo Reply
Quote from: dejiman on 4-06-2012 08:39 AM On a contrary brother, does this means that everyone on board are corrupt? why do the innocent have to suffer for what they know not? Have you ever imagine if you were among the victims? However, not that we can't be punished for our sins but don't forget that GOD is so merciful and LIFE is so precious.
Na wa ooo Reply
God help us Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 3-06-2012 08:31 PM I BELIEVE GOD ARE PUNISHING NIGERIAN AS A HOLE FOR THEIR CORRUPTION how dose plane crash related to corruption , innocent people die, and u are here talking about corruption, if u have any family member there, how wll u feel... //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,111096.0.html if she is ur sister, tell me is she a member of nigeria corrupt government ?
Ooops! Reply
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 4-06-2012 10:45 AM how dose plane crash related to corruption , innocent people die, and u are here talking about corruption, if u have any family member there, how wll u feel... //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,111096.0.html if she is ur sister, tell me is she a member of nigeria corrupt government ? Ask the non sympathethic guy, instead of him to pray for the families that lost their loved ones
Lord pls have mercy, rip Reply
Just take a close look at this plane, without being told, you will know that this type of plane stopped flying the air space in Asia in the past 20 years ago. I said Asia countries not in the west because never on earth will the westerners put their life in danger. Shame to Africa honestly. Reply
What is happening Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 4-06-2012 10:45 AM how dose plane crash related to corruption , innocent people die, and u are here talking about corruption, if u have any family member there, how wll u feel... //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,111096.0.html if she is ur sister, tell me is she a member of nigeria corrupt government ?
y saidin dis i wnt dere yesterday.....what i saw was very bad......i base here in gh......d family should take hrt wil re all human bein also a travels....God help ur pple.l Reply
not really but de weekedness of our leaders let allow everybody to no were he or she belong said by alabmoney Reply