DATE HIM AND U'LL BE NEXT
y ar u scared?, after al he did it bcos of u Replyabi u dey fear death? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin dey do you abe you dey kolomental,my sister,what are u talking about?this is unbeliveable if u date him then u are useless girl,sorry fro that,because dere is a limit a woman can talk from a man in the name of love,so thing Reply
See Fight ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
wetin make d girl think of dating the guy at first place since she knew d guy killed his ex...na wa oooo Reply
Yes so ooo,yes let her or if is u that is covering up,stay this world is becoming to tight sef. Reply
pls run 4 ur life cus he will kill u as well Reply
no he would not Reply
never! you may be next: who knows what fault of yours will precipitate his murderous tendencies? he should be in jail & not with you: inform the police of the crime Reply
no dont run. keep dating him. stupid question. just like rihanna some women could be dum for something that makes absolutely no sense to me Reply
are you on crack? hell no!!! Reply
a report came to me of a person who want to date a guy that killed his x girlfriend. to me is not advisable,co,s somebody,s like is at risk anything can happen
hmmmm Replythats the best guy to date. may be he killed his x, cos of u.
U CAN GO ON ALL U NEED IS TO STUDY HIM, KNOW HOW TO HANDLE HIM, AND EVEN CONTROL HIM, SO HE WOUNT REPEAT WHAT HAPEN TO HIS X. I DON'T MEAN CHARM HIM... UR XTER AS A LADY COULD CONTROL A MAN SOMETIMES... Reply
If you were my sister i would emm nothing Reply
Quote from: happ-y on 14-03-2009 01:12 AM pls run 4 ur life cus he will kill u as well Ppl Mouth sef, yu think say na Film? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
LIKE SOMEONE SAID, STUPID QUESTION.... I THINK I SHOULD ADD "VERY' (VERY STUPID QUESTION) ReplyMOSTTIMES I FIND IT HARD TO COMPREHEND CERTAIN POSTS. I MEAN YOU ASK A QUESTION LIKE THE YOUR ACTUAL WAY OF LIFE OR RESPONSE TO THAT SITUATION DEPENDS ON WHAT THESE GUYS HERE POST UP AS REPLY. NOW I'D SAY IT'S SOLEY INDEPENDENT. YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO BEST THAN ANYONE CAN RECCOMMEND. YES, NO SAINT ON EARTH, BUT WE RATHER RUN TO A DEVIL WE DONT KNOW THAN STAY WITH ONE WE ALREADY KNOW. AND LET'S NOT FORGET THAT EVEN THE DEVIL WE USED TO KNOW COULD BE A SAINT NOW. BESIDE, MOTIVES FOR ACTIONS SHOULD ALSO BE CONSIDERED BEFORE WE BRING CONCLUSION ON JUSTICE.
who ever u are u have to be careful with the person cos he has done once so there is a possibilty that he will do it again if that spririt comes upon him again.unless he his a change person thats under the infulace of God and the holyspirit. Replypls folow heart if u konw that u can cope with such a person.
na waoooooo you better kill yuorself Replycoz hingo kill you
It is too late for your girlfriend. If she tries to leave him, he will kill her too. You might as well agree to start being the secondary girl friend so you can keep an eye on your friend too. There are girls that like bad boys. Glad there are women like you that like to date them. Go right ahead and make our days. Reply