You daer not try to think of it not to talk of getting involve b/c nomatter how the situation may be that will not warrante you to kill did you know the implication of what has just done, my daer if i where you i will take to my heal without asking question. you may be the next victim pls run for your daer lifeoooooooooooo Reply
My dear if u luv and u are sure he luvs u.i wil only tel u 2 go ahead if d reason of her death was not purpose.but first u dnt hav 2 judge him wrong bcos he killd his xgirl friend but shuld b d question (how did it happen) Reply![]()
please dont stay in that relationship, but do not allow him to no the reason why you want quite. Replydo it maturly.........
Is she dating the guy from prison? If he killed his ex, why is he not in prison? ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
My dear she's on her own. Is she a baby? let her make her choice but if u ask me she should run for her life same thing can happen to her. let comfirm the cause. Reply
I hope she takes you advice because she don chop wetin sweet her too much Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hello why should continue in a relationship like that,wat gave u assurance that he wont kill u also Replypls u ve to split up the reationship.no matter the love u ve for him,still going out with him is at ur own risk.
Quote from: sithanda_succex on 9-03-2009 11:42 AM A report came to me, of a guy who killed his X, as a new girlfriend, should she go on with the guy. Is she safe Note; a life is at stake! OMG gyal , r u 4 real??? don`t date that boy!!!
run and don't look back !!!! Replyvickie perry is my name and I got some good news about online education but I work for this business for the money it's 25dollars 2 sign up but if u don't have it I will sign u up for nothing but remember in the next 30days u will have 2 pay and u can make your money back
What if She Looks back? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
She will turn to a pillar of salt. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I still think that she should stay with him and sacrifice herself. Better her than another girl. She enjoys adventures, thrills, drama, etc. I am not going to be the one to take all that joy of dying from her. There are people that enjoy committing suicide but they do not have the guts to kill themselves so they look for people that will kill them. She has found her killer, let us allow her to die in peace. Please do not forget to ask the guy to cut her up in little pieces and eat her for about a year as his meat since the economy is getting very bad. Reply
na if u go dey am, wat be the assurance say he go kill u too...and besides he for be in prison Reply
Quote from: sithanda_succex on 9-03-2009 11:42 AM A report came to me, of a guy who killed his X, as a new girlfriend, should she go on with the guy. Is she safe Note; a life is at stake! yes
o...................k Reply
leave dat serial killer Reply
Hei! u got 2 b very objective here. Do u luv him? did he really kill her? was it in error,accident, cold blooded or circumstantial? do u see him as a killer? 4 him 2 b on d street implies he just might b innocent... Reply
What a crap? You mean yo're dating a guy that commit suicide and asking for help phyuk! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: sithanda_succex on 9-03-2009 11:42 AM A report came to me, of a guy who killed his X, as a new girlfriend, should she go on with the guy. Is she safe Note; a life is at stake! [/quote,hi if u love him,then is up to u girlfriend