Did Zainab Deserve This Dirty Slap From Ghana's DKB? [Video Inside] (Page 9)

Date: 05-06-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- emnoeasy at 8-06-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 10:43 PM
wonderful!!! So i be celebrity and i no even know sef? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked chai! I for don make enough money ooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
My dear, i no sure say na me dem dey talk about ooo. Nobody sabi me sef for here. Wink Wink Wink Wink
yesooo you are more dan celebrant , all NP no who you bi, both d haters and bh, dem all no u, well i have take permeation  from ROYAlPRINCE77 , the prince of prince, to bi one of ur follower. hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 8-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: icephas on  8-06-2012 01:13 AM
A man should not hit a woman or any human but zainab made bad mistake so she should have apologies and try to end the thing, that is what a real woman should do not leave her seat asking for a fright on what grounds or what right has she to looks at the guy washing up..?  Zainab is much guilt than the guy. lets get the facts right, a women took advantage of a men washing up instead of apologizing she took a fight should we ignore that because she is a woman...? this is emotions we are talking about. its a show and both of them dont deserve to be there after the first fight so i put it to the officials of the show, they encourage the fight to get to this level. For zainba she is a disgrace to womanhood and she just told the world her mama never train her well.
i no dey support evil, standing ovation. Very well spoken and very wise for u jaree
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olladelle at 8-06-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Dis gurl was wrong also, so make una nor dey form for me here..... she requested for a slap and the guy gave her a nice one... some yeye gurls need to be slapped which me and you know better.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ibogirls at 8-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
BY  THE   TIME  MY SECOND  CHILD IS  15   YEARS  OLD ME  AND  HIS    FATHER WILL   SEND  HER  TO  LEARN HOW  TO  FIGHT IN JAPAN SCHOOL  JUST  BECAUSE OF  MEN  LIKE THIS  OR  ANY  MAN WHO  WILL LAY  HANDS ON  HER SHE WILL BEAT THEM  UP   TO  DEATH FOR NOW MY  SON IS  WITH HIS  MASTER IN JAPAN HIS   FIGHT  TEACHER HE  WILL ALSO TEACH HIM TO  NOT  SLAPPED A  WOMAN .
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 8-06-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  7-06-2012 10:24 PM
sister you fine no be joke, na this ur laugh na em i like pass, i dey hear about u for radio, television, face-book, badoo and newspaper, dem dey talk about you every day, open_reality for NP, i don come and do see, you too much.

i still dey read my book to see if i go no book like you but em no easy at tall, standing ovation for you.

LMAO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 8-06-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  7-06-2012 09:30 PM
which laptop na neighbor phone he just borrow for some days.......i think na china battery the phone de use becos i see am de online and offline all the time and i know say na phone wahala or power holding no gree bring light make him charge am come and abuse person 4 here.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okonjala at 8-06-2012 05:05 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk all bitches who try to peep a guy having shower. she even said on her interview that she want to have sex. shameless idiot
Posted: at 8-06-2012 05:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- okonjala at 8-06-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
if she wants sex yy shouldnt her leave the BBS so dat she can go and have it at large. yy is she peeping in the bath room when she did not know who is there. just cant hold herself kissing every male and female in the house. shame on her
Posted: at 8-06-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- okonjala at 8-06-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: olladelle on  8-06-2012 02:24 AM
Dis gurl was wrong also, so make una nor dey form for me here..... she requested for a slap and the guy gave her a nice one... some yeye gurls need to be slapped which me and you know better.

ur right guy!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
The big brother sex game attract no comment here.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  8-06-2012 02:02 AM
yesooo you are more dan celebrant , all NP no who you bi, both d haters and bh, dem all no u, well i have take permeation  from ROYAlPRINCE77 , the prince of prince, to bi one of ur follower. hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Welcome to the christian/biafra committee.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  8-06-2012 09:19 AM
If you really wants to be among us you have to wait for the chiarman people of biafra here in naija pal(finlandguy) to come and welcome you and also let you know our rules and regulation and make sure you are not one of our enemies(aboki) i will be back let me rush to his office and inform him. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAHAHAHAHAHAH royalrince himself. Abeg where my yori yori na na?  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 8-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  7-06-2012 10:24 PM
sister you fine no be joke, na this ur laugh na em i like pass, i dey hear about u for radio, television, face-book, badoo and newspaper, dem dey talk about you every day, open_reality for NP, i don come and do see, you too much.

i still dey read my book to see if i go no book like you but em no easy at tall, standing ovation for you.

Bros if U wan toast her,toast her in a digital and modern style, no deh toast her like say U deh toast all dis small girls weh deh sell U Okpa for Ogbaete Market,which kin primitive toasting bi dis  Angry  Angry
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 9-06-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  8-06-2012 09:19 AM
If you really wants to be among us you have to wait for the chiarman people of biafra here in naija pal(finlandguy) to come and welcome you and also let you know our rules and regulation and make sure you are not one of our enemies(aboki) i will be back let me rush to his office and inform him. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
My prince, you are full of wisdom more blessing for you and Mr chairman finlandguy, i dey una side any were una dey na there i go dey, to hell with any biafran and christian haters.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 9-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 12:13 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Welcome to the christian/committee.
OMG, only that welcome wey u tell me don dey make dance like person wey win biafra lottery. i do come i do see na true dem talkoo, finlandguy for u forever.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 9-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  8-06-2012 09:23 PM

Bros if U wan toast her,toast her in a digital and modern style, no deh toast her like say U deh toast all dis small girls weh deh sell U Okpa for Ogbaete Market,which kin primitive toasting bi dis  Angry  Angry
i dey laff kikikikiki........dey go like person wey win biafra lottery una too much 4 here, i don come i don see, my brother no be toast i dey toast am and i no fit toast am na finlandguy property be that, abi u wan mak em sack me for here?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 9-06-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  9-06-2012 12:47 AM
i dey laff kikikikiki........dey go like person wey win biafra lottery una too much 4 here, i don come i don see, my brother no be toast i dey toast am and i no fit toast am na finlandguy property be that, abi u wan mak em sack me for here?

i hope so, well shaa, toasting no deh work for Naija babes dis days, na to pack your  Range in a strategic place, come out of your car, no smile, just bring out two or more bundles of N1000 Notes and wave it in the Air, just the way some local chief priest waves a life chicken when dey are doing some incantation, then go back to your car, wait for 2mins, Brethren , surely they shall Gather Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  9-06-2012 12:40 AM
OMG, only that welcome wey u tell me don dey make dance like person wey win biafra lottery. i do come i do see na true dem talkoo, finlandguy for u forever.
Thank you oooo my brother. Me and my yori yori go invite you for our wedding. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  9-06-2012 01:26 PM
i hope so, well shaa, toasting no deh work for Naija babes dis days, na to pack your  Range in a strategic place, come out of your car, no smile, just bring out two or more bundles of N1000 Notes and wave it in the Air, just the way some local chief priest waves a life chicken when dey are doing some incantation, then go back to your car, wait for 2mins, Brethren , surely they shall Gather Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Na wa for u ooooooooo. My love no get anything to do with money ooo cos i'm doing well on my own.

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 9-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-06-2012 02:03 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Na wa for u ooooooooo. My love no get anything to do with money ooo cos i'm doing well on my own.

you no follow, my dear, you deh another level, am talking about all those yoriyori,facebook,BB small  girls
Posted: at 9-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10