Did Zainab Deserve This Dirty Slap From Ghana's DKB? [Video Inside] (Page 8)

Date: 05-06-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- prince316 at 7-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
I must be honest i do not agree with violence against ladies, but the level of provocation here by Zainab is quite extreme. She walked him on the guy while he was in the bathroom, she should have apologised and STFU. if you are going to run your mouth after you are in the wrong, expect the unexpected.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on  7-06-2012 03:37 AM
BITCH,iv got nothing to say than to tell u dis!!Your asinine simian countenance alludes that your fetid stench has anulled the anthropoid ape species diversity.  Why dont you shut up and give that hole in your face a chance to heal....open shit as iv always called u The smartest thing ever to come out of your mouth was a p*n**s. and i think d best thing to shut u up is to to put my p*n**s in ur mouth...So tell me, exactly how much semen do you have to swallow to become that stupid?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy boom!!!!!
You've gone proper crazy........... oh dear! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You thinking it's by typing nonsense? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
May Allah have mercy on your soul Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  7-06-2012 08:47 AM
All this grammer na 4 one person abi if she no gree for u no bi by force ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LMAO   Grin Grin Grin............... no be small ooo.

Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on  7-06-2012 03:37 AM
BITCH,iv got nothing to say than to tell u dis!!Your asinine simian countenance alludes that your fetid stench has anulled the anthropoid ape species diversity.  Why dont you shut up and give that hole in your face a chance to heal....open shit as iv always called u The smartest thing ever to come out of your mouth was a p*n**s. and i think d best thing to shut u up is to to put my p*n**s in ur mouth...So tell me, exactly how much semen do you have to swallow to become that stupid?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy boom!!!!!
You think it's by typing nonsense? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 7-06-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 04:52 PM
You think it's by typing nonsense? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i expected you to ignore the secondary school boy, his uncle just bought him a laptop, so he is over excited about. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ask4rai at 7-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
please what is this show all about?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

you ladies keep saying is only a fool will lay hand on a woman......is woman not a human being? cant a woman kill? the way this lady act in this video can make a man that cant touch a lady beat her.............
Posted: at 7-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  7-06-2012 09:30 PM
which laptop na neighbor phone he just borrow for some days.......i think na china battery the phone de use becos i see am de online and offline all the time and i know say na phone wahala or power holding no gree bring light make him charge am come and abuse person 4 here.
Hahahahahahahahha no kill me with laugh oooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  7-06-2012 06:51 PM
i expected you to ignore the secondary school boy, his uncle just bought him a laptop, so he is over excited about. Roll Eyes
Hahahahahahahahha no kill me with laugh oooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 7-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 09:48 PM
sister you fine no be joke, na this ur laugh na em i like pass, i dey hear about u for radio, television, face-book, badoo and newspaper, dem dey talk about you every day, open_reality for NP, i don come and do see, you too much.

i still dey read my book to see if i go no book like you but em no easy at tall, standing ovation for you.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.               
HELLO  I am sandra good looking girl i am humble and cool i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com
above all i am loving and caring i have gone through your profile
treuly it is quite intresting to me i will like to have a good relationship
with you so kindly get incontact with me through this address ([email protected] )

so that i can tell you more about myself and also give you my picture hope to hear from you soon sandra

please reply in my private box([email protected] )     
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  7-06-2012 10:24 PM
sister you fine no be joke, na this ur laugh na em i like pass, i dey hear about u for radio, television, face-book, badoo and newspaper, dem dey talk about you every day, open_reality for NP, i don come and do see, you too much.

i still dey read my book to see if i go no book like you but em no easy at tall, standing ovation for you.
wonderful!!! So i be celebrity and i no even know sef? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked chai! I for don make enough money ooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
My dear, i no sure say na me dem dey talk about ooo. Nobody sabi me sef for here. Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-06-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  7-06-2012 10:50 PM
Please madam don't answer him again until he brings his consultation fee e bi like say small thing wan enter my hand this night,guy make it sharp sharp time no dey again Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hmmmmmmm Royalprince

Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 7-06-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 04:48 PM
You thinking it's by typing nonsense? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hey babe im supprise u r using this idol gods name Allah?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...or are you on Ajanni's side???  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on  7-06-2012 11:35 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hey babe im supprise u r using this idol gods name Allah?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...or are you on Ajanni's side???  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
hmmmmmmmmmmmm me? open_reality? allah?
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy abracadabra.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngeazy at 8-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
plz am blowing mi weed
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyiboigbo1 at 8-06-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
If my woman act such thing to me i give her 5Minuit to reach hospital, what a fuc king woman, she have mind to fit her husband, i cant give woman such chance even my girl friend can act such on me, fu ck you girls
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- icephas at 8-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
A man should not hit a woman or any human but zainab made bad mistake so she should have apologies and try to end the thing, that is what a real woman should do not leave her seat asking for a fright on what grounds or what right has she to looks at the guy washing up..?  Zainab is much guilt than the guy. lets get the facts right, a women took advantage of a men washing up instead of apologizing she took a fight should we ignore that because she is a woman...? this is emotions we are talking about. its a show and both of them dont deserve to be there after the first fight so i put it to the officials of the show, they encourage the fight to get to this level. For zainba she is a disgrace to womanhood and she just told the world her mama never train her well.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheczy at 8-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Na wetin she dey find for Bathroom?

Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 8-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  7-06-2012 10:50 PM
Please madam don't answer him again until he brings his consultation fee e bi like say small thing wan enter my hand this night,guy make it sharp sharp time no dey again Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
[/quote my prince, d prince of Biafra, I am giving you a standing ovation. Very well spoken and very wise. respect for you and all the Biafra brothers and sisters here in NP. my prince as for d consultion fee, i know is nothing for you please help me cancel it.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10