This is really serious why must do he do such thing may be he is possessed by an evil spirit because a man in his right senses can't do such a thing. This is extremely very overwhelming gush Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
aliaaz at 8-06-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) na wah
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Open I like what u said they are all imps and do not think straight before acting. I'm just very angry at that man right now Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Open I like what u said they are all imps and do not think straight before acting. I'm just very angry at that man right now  I'm angry too.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Otubaba at 8-06-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) What do you expect, Turkish man!!!! Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
verah at 8-06-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) Such irresponsible statement as ascribing every criminal act to a muslim is dangerous. It can even provoke the muslim community of naija pals of wanting to fight back. This is irresponsible of the author, she should be cautioned.
am laughing at your stupidity... you are a confused untrained bingo.. phyuk you phyuk ur religion phyuk ur fake prophets and clerics.... go end ur miserable ugly life in a canal see hw u kip ugly face lik somtin wen devil reject...
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imoc at 8-06-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) wicked soul Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yvonneobas at 8-06-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) Na b say e nationality na turkish so e's just a citizenship of germo nd e wife b same country nd religion, so y d noise? ayba birds of same feather ....................... Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 8-06-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) (f)
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 8-06-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) What are they waiting for? they should start now.....
na amadioha go destroy them all if them no provoke who send dem msg.. abi babes u send them?
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 8-06-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) (f) You're an irresponsible idiot for adding "sex" to your username. You should be banned. fcuk you!
you no see how him kip face lik black calabash wen dem mould keep for evil forest
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 8-06-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) (f)
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Well said my dear, Open_reality.To the several people who wonder why muslim women are tolerating Islam, let me ask you a question: What can a woman in an Islamic country, forcefully married to an Islamic devil as a teenager and then raped by him, who has a few children, no education, no car, no family, no job, no money, no normal clothes, no self worth, no hope do? They treat women as objects especially since they follow prophet mohammad and what's written in the quran and other Islamic texts. And lets not forget the countless crimes committed by muslims in the name of allah on a daily basis; and of course lying is allah approved, as well. Only an IRRATIONAL person finds Muslims on the whole trustworthy. True, not all muslims are terrorists, but most terrorists are muslim, and I'm not very good at telling the difference. So, given this list of reasons, I cannot think of one sound reason why anyone should ever trust a muslim--not when our lives and liberties are at stake. Yours 'infidel' open_reality
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyimau20 at 8-06-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) (f) Wicked world Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am laughing at your stupidity... you are a confused untrained bingo.. fcuk you fcuk ur religion fcuk ur fake prophets and clerics.... go end ur miserable ugly life in a canal see hw u kip ugly face lik somtin wen devil reject...
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
WICKED GENERATION Posted: at 8-06-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
redrozino at 8-06-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |