Suicide Bomber Strikes Police Headquarters In Maiduguri, Killing 4 Policemen (Page 6)

Date: 08-06-2012 2:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- danny6 at 9-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  9-06-2012 09:20 AM
ignorant moslems they do not know, they are destroying their lands and scaring away development. hw can one think of investing in a dangerous zone like the north? de sooner de realize, de better for them!! thank God am not a moslem

They are all insolent dummies!! Thank God they are destroying their states and will be at loose at the end. Islam is a messed up religion, the only religion who advocates killing,bombing,shedding bloods......foolish maggots!!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solbeey at 9-06-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Ah!!!, this is unfair o
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 04:09 PM
and the followers of the religion of peace strikes again...
        letter to prophet mohammed
 hey confused vampire, what the fcuk is this news reaching me that your followers killed just four of their brothers?  you need to write another evil book(quaran) because is like this old one you people have on earth is outdated...
bingo mohammed write in the new evil book (quaran) that this confused malus must kill every muhammedeen brothers and sister and mak sure that all notherner state is a forbidden land and should become a desert...  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue tell that lame he-goat called Allah that he should not relent in his assignment he must ask every single muhamedeen to kill themselves every single sec and min and not to stop till they all die so islam can be wipe away from the surface of the earth and by so doing they will enjoy 972 old haggard miserable ashawo in hell with him where he is roasting like a goat....... also remember to add that  every mohamedeen must kill themselves everyday cos only by then will i (Allah) know they are doing my work which they are all destined to do...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  Cool Cool Cool Cool
untrained he goat and fake mohammed  make sure you send this new version of quaran as fast as possible.....  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.....   Tongue Tongue Tongue anybody who dosent like my comment should go and jump in the ocean and get eaten by shark i owe no fcuking person an apology  Wink Wink  #fact#

Signed by FinlandGuy and to be Delivered to Mohammed By Ajjanni.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  8-06-2012 06:51 PM
ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF WAR, HATRED. MUSLIMS FIND INSPIRATION TO COMMIT TERRORISTS ATTACKS IN THE QURAN AND THE HADITHS. THE QURAN TELLS MUSLIMS TO FIGHT UNTIL EVERYONE BECOMES MUSLIM, 9:29, 9:33, TO "INSTILL TERROR IN THE HEARTS OF INFIDELS", 8:12, TO KILL INFIDELS, 9:5. MUHAMMED, THE EXAMPLE OF MUSLIMS, MASSACRED THE BANU QURAYZA, THE BANU MUSTALIQ, THE PEOPLE OF KHAIBAR, TAIF, HAD SEX SLAVES TAKEN AS BOOTY, 33:50-52 AND MADE A LIVING BY TAKING ONE FIFTH OF THE BOOTY, 8:1,8:41, 8:69
A1
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gblinks at 9-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 06:06 PM
The religion of peace strikes again. I really feel sorry for those still living under the bondage of Islam and worshiping an idol call Allah.
Allah is not God, he was based on a pagan moon god who is as destructive as every single Muslim.The koran is a violent book of instructions to invade, infiltrate, populate, conquer non muslim countries, force conversion, murder or enslave the people. A book born of Jealousy, hatred, deceit and delusions of grandeur.
Christ was a healer who taught love and forgiveness. Mohammod was a War Lord, a liar, thief and murderer who made false promises to savages to get them to do his bidding to take over the world. How could anyone worship a man who believed the sun went down into a muddy pond?
Islam is an extremely depraved religion that does not recognise human rights. They regard Christians and people of other faith as evil for not wearing a body bag (hijab), for eating pork and drinking beer. But because Mohammod approved of peadophilia, bigamy, misogyny, beastiality, necrophilia, slavery etc. then that's alright. The commit all kinds of atrocities in the name of allah. Indoctrinated people simply cannot rationalise the truth. May God help this generation.

My sweet Heart,My Tom Tom,My Chico Milo,I dey hail you,this your comment carry award,I Love you baby and i dey your side.If No be you,E fit be Like You !!!! A beg take Kiss Ma Love !

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubui at 9-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
This country self na wa o
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 9-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 9-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on  9-06-2012 03:24 AM
You are a biased A*#S bigot! Wht u ve written shows clearly dat u 're a frustrated nd embittered street slut. Old mad slut and ill-conceived idiot like u will think insulting other people's religion is doing God's work! Wht type of God are u worshipping, u carmel dropping?

Why are you equating Northern States with Boko Haram which is renegade political tool? Haven't you heard that different tribes are in Boko Haram which is using fake Islam for political agenda? The weak and feeble government of GEJ is largely to blame for lack of leadership and decisiveness in crushing Boko Haram. RIP

You bastard of unknown fathers,Chad Niger n Benin gorilla chimp - you animals thought Nigeria is a free country where u can practice your outdated religion..why should u mention GEJ government when all the aboki malams and all the northern clowns are threat- when the president called for negotiation non was able to surface...u monkeys has to leave naija before brim stone fall from heaven and consume u all demons  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry   
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 9-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: immortalsoul on  9-06-2012 03:51 AM
Wetin they worry these Nigeria sef..You no wan get better abi?

Don't worry bro,good goes to those that waited..the northern hausa's always transfer aggression's to the igbos's because we are more of Christian's...nothing can hold us down,now is the time to choose side... Syria,Egypt,paki etc their are Arabian countries in chaos but we re different, is either this terrors leave or their will smite and bomb level the north...truth n good must surly prevail ...the name of Nigeria will be rebuild when this virus and nonentities will disappear...IGBO'S HAS PAID THE PRICE OF NEW  NIGERIA  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad       
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 9-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
I am just tired of these animals called boko haram
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 9-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
UNCLE AJANNI, UNCLE AJANNI, UNCLE AJANNI, I SALUTE U
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  8-06-2012 10:53 PM
Make we open the celebration with this little one first before going that bigger side i think dey pepper soup still dey fire? Grin Grin Grin
          MAKE UNA JOIN HANDS LET US CELEBRATE FOR MISSION ACCOMPLISHED 
Kai! I don die oooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Where u go see this better food form? longer throat wan kill me. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  9-06-2012 01:15 AM
i don send d pammy,  na d control number bi dis 8976543098
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on  9-06-2012 03:24 AM
You are a biased A*#S bigot! Wht u ve written shows clearly dat u 're a frustrated nd embittered street slut. Old mad slut and ill-conceived idiot like u will think insulting other people's religion is doing God's work! Wht type of God are u worshipping, u carmel dropping?

Why are you equating Northern States with Boko Haram which is renegade political tool? Haven't you heard that different tribes are in Boko Haram which is using fake Islam for political agenda? The weak and feeble government of GEJ is largely to blame for lack of leadership and decisiveness in crushing Boko Haram. RIP

Oh...........pls just shut it! She's referring to all the muslim bingos and not christians living at the north.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  9-06-2012 10:17 AM
Bravo Madam eloquent hoha! at least you can retaliate through comment bomb!! Cool Cool Cool
Hahhahahahahaha comment bomb indeed.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-06-2012 10:44 AM
Signed by FinlandGuy and to be Delivered to Mohammed By Ajjanni.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-06-2012 10:50 AM
My sweet Heart,My Tom Tom,My Chico Milo,I dey hail you,this your comment carry award,I Love you baby and i dey your side.If No be you,E fit be Like You !!!! A beg take Kiss Ma Love !
My love na me and you oooooooooooooo. Your love dey scatter my brain no be small. I hope sey u go come my side today ooo? nkwobi is very much available for you today. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  9-06-2012 10:55 AM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm De finlandguy some people dey jealousy for here oooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin My Royalprince infact you too much. I dey see your good work for NP. You be the best brother EVER! Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9