Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 17)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 36
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 01:51 PM
idiot
bastard boy
IDIOT UNCLE AJANNI OR STUPID UNCLE AJANNI, DONT START. WITH RESPECT SIR
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-06-2012 02:21 PM
Quote from: abkudu on 11-06-2012 12:40 PM
It seems u like sucking and fcuking d*1*ck. I bet u not only ride on ur daddy's bent one but suck on it too, onyoshi

aboki nduru
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NagsonG on 11-06-2012 02:58 PM
Insulting me doesn't matter but insulting Allah is a terrible thing you guyz are doing...Watch your tongue for it can destroy your life and take you to hell........May Allah have mercy on your souls *crying for you guyz*.............................BOKO HARAM SHALL PAY IN THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT- Have this at the back of your mind.
WHO ARE U AND UR MORRON ALLAH
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 11-06-2012 03:08 PM
com on ! will you shut that ur rotten smelling mouth up? before dat handicap allah of ur slattern allah will slap all ur rotten teeth out of ur mouth! foolish olodo like u Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gifted222ify at 11-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
WHEN WILL WE EVER STOP THIN NONSENCE  Cry
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- utonwa333 at 11-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Na only God will save us from their hand  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 03:19 PM
IDIOT UNCLE AJANNI OR STUPID UNCLE AJANNI, DONT START. WITH RESPECT SIR

mad girl, you sickness don start again?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- NagsonG at 11-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Thank you all.......I don't expect you to understand, i am just saying that don't look at someone killing an innocent life as a muslim because even in islam it is stated in the Qur'an that "whosoever kill a human being 'be it a muslim or a non-muslim', should be killed also except the one that converted from Islam to Christianity or any other religion"........................................THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 03:34 PM
mad girl, you sickness don start again?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
UNCLE AJANNI, RESPECT ME BACK, EVEN FOR ONCE, U RE MAD UNCLE JIGOLO
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NagsonG on 11-06-2012 03:35 PM
Thank you all.......I don't expect you to understand, i am just saying that don't look at someone killing an innocent life as a muslim because even in islam it is stated in the Qur'an that "whosoever kill a human being 'be it a muslim or a non-muslim', should be killed also except the one that converted from Islam to Christianity or any other religion"........................................THANK YOU VERY MUCH
You dont even know any thinf about ur so called ocult tradition called islam,this what what is written in evil koran:

Christians and other religions do not be deceived by muslims that keeps saying Islam is a peaceful religion.....it is a religion created by a pedophile and a blood thirsty c**t having carnal knowledge of a six year old, copied the bible, deceived the arabs who were pagans and morons with no brains..killing and forcing the satanic religion down the throats of non-believers.

These are extracts from the Qur'an to confirm that Islam is not a peaceful religion..

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amhotjosh at 11-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Its time we revisit our foundation as country so we'll know where we've gone wrong
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NagsonG on 11-06-2012 02:58 PM
Insulting me doesn't matter but insulting Allah is a terrible thing you guyz are doing...Watch your tongue for it can destroy your life and take you to hell........May Allah have mercy on your souls *crying for you guyz*.............................BOKO HARAM SHALL PAY IN THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT- Have this at the back of your mind.
Make thunder fire  dat ur uselesss mumutic allah !!!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 11-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 03:25 PM

Shocked Wink Wink Wink Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 02:42 PM
Just listen your foolish self,islam is a religion of what? After all these happenings,killing and destroying and muslims accepting being responsible,you still carry your empty brian come here dey talk rubbish with you stinking dirty gworo mouth.
Why do you come here leaving your brain behind,you think you are talking to pigs like muslims? muslims steal in the name una mumu allah,fight in the name of una mumu allah,kill in the name of una mumu allah,fcuk in the same of una mumu allah,can't this ur allah if really he is allah can't he do something by himself instead of guy fight for him?

Do you want to tell me that these muslims do not know dia way to mosque? Useless pig,next time if you don't know what to say,zip up your dirty mouth.Religion of evil so to say !!! Wicked generation !!!

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 11-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Not again
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 02:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 03:05 PM
MOROONIC IDIOT ABKUDU, STOP ATTACKING UR INSULT ON SOLIDZTONE, AM WARNING U, IF U DONT WANT MISSLE.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 03:07 PM
2ND WARNING, STOP UR PERSONAL  ATTACK , MAKE UR GRIEVIANCE TO THE THREAD.
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 03:11 PM
FINLANDGUY MY PADDY, WHEN U RE DONE, TRANSFER THE FOOLS TO MY COVEN. FIRE TO FIRE.
Dont worry baby,i am not done yet,when i finish,i will transfer them to you,make thunder fire all of them.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 11-06-2012 03:08 PM
com on ! will you shut that ur rotten smelling mouth up? before dat handicap allah of ur slattern allah will slap all ur rotten teeth out of ur mouth! foolish olodo like u Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 36