Naijapals..Why Some People Dont Like To Get Married To An (OUTCAST) ??? (Page 3)

Date: 13-03-2009 9:29 am (16 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3]
- goingwithyou at 18-03-2009 12:46 PM (16 years ago)
I dont have anything to say...
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-03-2009 12:52 PM (16 years ago)
commot 4 road joo
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 01:55 PM (16 years ago)
THat guy go tear you...lol

Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 19-03-2009 06:11 AM (16 years ago)
u mean nam ?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 06:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 19-03-2009 11:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:55 PM
tear me for wetin....
not bcos i'm old....i strong o
Posted: at 19-03-2009 11:46 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 19-03-2009 11:49 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-03-2009 11:46 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:55 PM
tear me for wetin....
not bcos i'm old....i strong o

Strong my foot!!. have you ever heard that smokers get power??.

Posted: at 19-03-2009 11:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- msangel at 11-12-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
poster, an outcast is a descendant of people who were chosen, maybe by choice of the rulers, or by sins/offences they commited in the olden days, to be sacrificed to idols. They are seen as slaves to the idol and they are isolated. They are like bonded to the deity, they should live within that shrine or forest where they are taken to for the offering to the deity. They dont go to market where the rest freemen go to, they dont go to farm where the rest freemen go to. even streams. Infact any contact with any other people,place or thing brings spiritual pollution and curse. We were even told that anyone who has anything to do with any of them is taken to the isolation place.  But with migration and immigration, that comes with seeking greener pastures, we mingle with everybody not knowing who is freeborn and who is outcast, until we go back to our roots during the time of marriage enquiries.

I THINK IS HIGH TIME WE REALIZED  THAT WE ARE IN GLOBAL WORLD AND SUCH THINGS IS NOT POWERFUL ANY MORE , EVEN  SCRIPTURE SAYS ,OLD THINGS ARE PASSED AWAY , IF YOU ARE A NEW CREATURE ,BEHOLD ALL THINGS HAVE BECOME NEW.

WHAT AM I TRYING TO SAY IS THAT MY FRIEND MARRIED TO HER OSU HUBBY AS IGBO USED TO CALLED IT AND THEY WERE BLESSED WITH 2 LOVELY KIDS , THOUGH IS NOT EAZY AT FIRST BECAUSE THE GIRL ALREADY PREGNANT BY HER HUBBY AND AT LAST THE FAMILY DECIDE TO TAKE THE RISK AND GAVE HER BLESSING ,EVERY1 WAS AFRAID OF WHAT WILL BE THE RESULT SINCE NO 1 HAVE DONE THAT IN MY COMMUNITY , BUT SUPRISELY UNTILL TODAY THEY ARE BLESSED AND ONE OF THE BEST COUPLES IN MY PLACE.

PLEASE LET US CONTNUIE MOVING FORWARD AND NOT BACKWARDS.
Posted: at 11-12-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]