HELP O! My Pastor Said I Don't Have A Future With Him After 3 Abortions - Sandra (Page 5)

Date: 12-06-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- henryemekaob at 13-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 12-06-2012 07:05 PM
Sweety pie ,don't listen to the post that are insulting you. i will explain to you calmly so that you will understand what serious problem u have come across.You are a very lucky girl to get into university ,also already you have recognize your problem of staying with him. there is no good or benefits as u already notice.My advice is to walk farr away from that devil creature u call a boyfriend and walk into the path of God. You are Gods perfect creation and no child of God deserves that treatment.I understand you are trap so i advise you to please go see a counselor about your problem with men,and please have stronger self esteem. A innocent vulnerable girl like you does not deserve this at all.

the guy ur with is useless and is a child of satan, he will never have peace even when he is married. he will be punished, but don't allow him to punish you over his selfishness.

if you need to talk to me about anything please feel free to message me and i will give u my email to give u advice or help u with your self esteem.it seems like you need a women frd/big sister, that you can talk to.or be advise into the right path.

God bless, good day ,you are in my prayers Sandra.
well done sister in christ; am a witch for jesus, only the pastors make love with me cos they are anointed , am not of the world neither part of the earth. i am anew creation and a born again christian
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adybrown at 13-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
sandra there s a word that says once beaten twice shy. for the records u r nt in luv but deeply in lust. god is the only giver of every good and perfect gift. am glad to hear you say your pastor have told u to leave him. focus on your academics n leave that relationship and god will bless you with your own husband. let no man ruin your future because men are just lyk snakes they r not worth our love. to commit fornication is a sin on its own and to also abort it is murder which is a bigger sin. just go down on your knees n ask god for 4gvnx and quit that relationship. if you were aborted by ur mother when u were in her womb where will you be today. but should in case you get pregnant again stop having an abortion, rather bear the shame and have that baby and watch god bless you. for your pastor dont mind him he is not your god to decide that. god will be your strenght. i wish you luck.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adybrown on 13-06-2012 09:40 AM
sandra there s a word that says once beaten twice shy. for the records u r nt in luv but deeply in lust. god is the only giver of every good and perfect gift. am glad to hear you say your pastor have told u to leave him. focus on your academics n leave that relationship and god will bless you with your own husband. let no man ruin your future because men are just lyk snakes they r not worth our love. to commit fornication is a sin on its own and to also abort it is murder which is a bigger sin. just go down on your knees n ask god for 4gvnx and quit that relationship. if you were aborted by ur mother when u were in her womb where will you be today. but should in case you get pregnant again stop having an abortion, rather bear the shame and have that baby and watch god bless you. for your pastor dont mind him he is not your god to decide that. god will be your strenght. i wish you luck.
Seconded.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 13-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
sister am sorry for what you had encountered but the only solution and remedy to ur plight is for you to become a lesbian cos a fool always expect a foolish advice which means you are a fool and you deserve a foolish advice; na me talk am
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 13-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
pele..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 13-06-2012 09:44 AM
sister am sorry for what you had encountered but the only solution and remedy to ur plight is for you to become a lesbian cos a fool always expect a foolish advice which means you are a fool and you deserve a foolish advice; na me talk am
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ANONE8008 at 13-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
O GIRL U NO TRY. U NO DEAH WISE. SEE IF I BE GOD I GO THROW U INSIDE FIRE WIT DAT UR DECEIVER BOY FRND WITOUT PITTY.
U BETTER TRAVEL AWAY FROM DAT GUY,COS NO MATTER WETIN WE ADVICE WEY GO WORK.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stevinchrist at 13-06-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
As an evangelist that has in one time or the other heard from God, God said that all the children that people aborted remain with whosoever that takes part in that evil be you the Boy that impregnated, the lady, the doctor or nurse or any other person that consented to such evil,so don't think they are dead, God said they neither have place in heaven (as it is not yet their time to die) nor have place on earth (as they were killed) but continue to hove around their killers spiritually and if they cry and ask God for anything against you(their killers), God will grant it immediately because God does not joke with the cry of the innocent. So, my dearest lady you better start seeking the mercy of God before it will be too late. in fact, bareness is the smallest punishment for such evil act,what of life time frustration etc, but if you can cry to God for mercy instead of crying for boy friend, i trust him(GOD) he will show you mercy and open a new chapter for you.    

Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANONE8008 on 13-06-2012 10:16 AM
O GIRL U NO TRY. U NO DEAH WISE. SEE IF I BE GOD I GO THROW U INSIDE FIRE WIT DAT UR DECEIVER BOY FRND WITOUT PITTY.
U BETTER TRAVEL AWAY FROM DAT GUY,COS NO MATTER WETIN WE ADVICE WEY GO WORK.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jdworld at 13-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
I think you really lost your mind Sandra,You had 3 abortions for a guy and he didn't nothing about even to keep one.You are really a child manufacturer. You really need God's help to save u
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 13-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
 he beats u?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??  Angry Angry
and u still love him after 3 abortions? Sad Sad  is this love? Huh?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 13-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Leave the guy immediately

Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jdimi3 at 13-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
i just they walk pass when i hear this cry and i have to stop to know why she is cry but i tell after hearing her part of the story babe u be mumu, sorry say i call u that name o, if it was his sister that told him about this what will he do? Girl i will hate it when later he kick u out and marry a virgin that will give him sweet and sexy children and u will be in the church all day praying and crying for children or husband, just walk out now or forever regret it. Huh? Cool
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- clarionblack at 13-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
My friend grow up!! God will send to u him who is urs
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ameachip at 13-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
three abortions their is no condoms in the market or have u sold ur conscience to the devil,first
no guy will marry a girl that had three abortion for him,bc ur chance of geting pregnant again is very small
good luck but dont be a fool
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gregwayway at 13-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Bu hahahaha dis one na real Obote girl,na MUMU u be, u get pregant 4 dsame guyman 3time and he ask u to remove it,even if
the guy is well loaded with money and dat u dont want to miss it,pls pls open ur eye right now so as i dey tell and so,run away frm
dat devil guy.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngmoney2012 at 13-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
hahaha...pls pals can yu guyz help look 4 dis naughty gurl make i gv am ma own belle so dat she will born 4 mi...lolzz..........nonsense..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kikiana at 13-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
start with changing environment, make new friends tthat will keep u busy , then get ur self in activities/games.
God has seen ur heart and will surely give u the strength
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwendu24 at 13-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
dis ur case don pass stupid one ooooh!, u abort 3 unborn pikin 4 one stupid idiot n u say na Luv! dem send u skool make u 4 dey responsible, but na d reverse u dey do.  as 4 me ooooooh! na only Baba God go help u.  
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toress at 13-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
u beter run from dat guy if u love ur self a word is enough 4 the wise.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

7. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

8. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM