HELP O! My Pastor Said I Don't Have A Future With Him After 3 Abortions - Sandra (Page 6)

Date: 12-06-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Idbabe at 13-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry enhnnn, u hear?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- talmo at 13-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
By the time he spoil your womb and walks away, then your eyes go open.

I don't call this love. You are just been stupid.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mpiwa at 13-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Nne u no get common sense? (Though common sense is not even common)... So waitin u go born for him if he claims he loves u and will marry you in the future. He has asked you to abort the babies even with all the beating...I guess you would then start adopting? ...All u need is more beating and deliverance for ur eyes to open.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fredmichael at 13-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
help your self and think twice girl

Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yetbis at 13-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
sooo sad a story.........................i think u shuld consider wat ur pastor hv told u, cos dat guy is really set to ruin ur life. Sandra pls shine ur eyes to d realities and run for ur life. hw on earth do u fink a guy dat hv made u commit abortion for gud three times will stil consider u for a wife, and sm 1 dat always beat u each tim he's angry. if u fink u r still in luv wit dat beast, girl d simple truth is dat u r already lost.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 13-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
it is for your good fool.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrycee at 13-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
So dis kind mugu still dey exist. Nawa for you o. If you still want to live you better leave that guy.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gifted222ify at 13-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 12-06-2012 06:29 PM
three abortions their is no condoms in the market or have u sold ur conscience to the devil,first
no guy will marry a girl that had three abortion for him,bc ur chance of geting pregnant again is very small
good luck but dont be a fool

This is the fact of it all, babe all u have to do now is to leave ur past behind and move on with live pray for forgiveness and for get that guy he is just they to destroy u BE WISE.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 13-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
wat kinda love is dis na?girl wisen up,stop being blind,stupid n foolish...4 Godsake ure a university student and a christain 4 dat matter...dnt be so dumb
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gifted222ify at 13-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 12-06-2012 06:29 PM
three abortions their is no condoms in the market or have u sold ur conscience to the devil,first
no guy will marry a girl that had three abortion for him,bc ur chance of geting pregnant again is very small
good luck but dont be a fool

This is the fact of it all, babe all u have to do now is to leave ur past behind and move on with live pray for forgiveness and for get that guy he is just they to destroy u BE WISE.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tollyojo at 13-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Its even not worth discussing. 3 abortions? are you for real?
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 13-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
mumu in the hightest levle u don't need advice when u aborte up to 15 to 20 times for him u will then take to the word of ur pastor
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- edobaking at 13-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin i can see ladys without sin trowing big big stone at the poster, anyway u are a woman and that make u a weaker sex but u have to be strong now, is the guy in question a born again? if u truely love him lead him to christ, if he repent take him to ur pastor 4 a relationship canceling, sex b4 marriage is a sin u guys can still pray together things can still work out 4 both of u, but if he dont want to repent, my dear run 4 ur dear life pray more ur destin life partner will surely come be pacient and waite upon the LORD.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 13-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
I fink somefin must be really wrong wiv you girl...so after the 1st abortion, ur sense neva tell u say condom must be a very important tool during subsequent sex huh?.....shei your eyes don clear now
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markhard at 13-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
U r disgusting ,how can you continue in sin & expect grace to abound. d help u need is total repentance frm yr heart wth determination never to go bak & you start by asking God for total 4givnes born out of a broken spirit & reouncing d boy & d unholy relationship. remember , whatsoever a man sows is what he will reap.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sweetbliss at 13-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
sorry my sister. I don't blame you at all. but you have to wrestle against the whole emotion to save your future. Sometimes love can be foolish. All hope isnt lost. you can start all over. Don't let what you feel for a guy who doesn't about you drag you to the muds. ur lyf is at stake. Be wise, please!
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 13-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
You need to break off that guy. Listen to your Pastor. What are you thinking, that after 3 abortions he will marry you. That's a big lie from the pit of hell. Most guys don't marry girls they've messed up. The seek greener pastures with clean girls. You are yoked with this guy. You need to get on your knees, sort out your life with your God and move on. There is absolutely no future with this dude of yours. So a word is enough for the wise. Run as fast as you can from this relationship. I pray that God will give you the strength to make the right decision. No only is he sleeping with you, he's also abusing you by beating you constantly. O girl, RUN
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 13-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
You need to break off that guy. Listen to your Pastor. What are you thinking, that after 3 abortions he will marry you. That's a big lie from the pit of hell. Most guys don't marry girls they've messed up. The seek greener pastures with clean girls. You are yoked with this guy. You need to get on your knees, sort out your life with your God and move on. There is absolutely no future with this dude of yours. So a word is enough for the wise. Run as fast as you can from this relationship. I pray that God will give you the strength to make the right decision. No only is he sleeping with you, he's also abusing you by beating you constantly. O girl, RUN
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 13-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: clarionblack on 13-06-2012 10:55 AM
My friend grow up!! God will send to u him who is urs
[/quote na so una de do after una don give out the zest and flavor of a womanhood. una go run enter church to ask God ur man! eeh men don suffer, now de condiments, de ingredient and spices are given to a lucky jacob who beguile her in the name of love and have her destroyed ok if na like that i fit locate her to try my own luck i dey find where i go offload this drum of sperm way don fully body even de cause pimple my face sister help me before u learn a lesson GOd will forgive you if help me
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lademoses at 13-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
UNFORTUNATELY, THERE IS A BLOOD COVENANT WHICH NEEDS TO BE BROKEN BETWEEN YOU AND THE GUY.

SECONDLY YOUR HEART IS NOW DANGEROUSLY HARDEND THAT REPENTANCE SPIRIT HAS ALMOST LEFT YOU.

I SUGGEST THAT YOU GO READ A BOOK ABOUT HELL FIRE AND LEARN ABOUT WHO GOES THERE; ALSO READ ABOUT ABORTED CHILDREN IN HEAVEN.

I PROMISE YOU THAT WHEN NEXT YOU SEE THIS GUY YOU WILL 'RUN BABY RUN'....................
Posted: at 13-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8