SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 16-06-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Men, Nigerians are suffering and dying abroad! Modern day slavery??

I am Mr. Mac Konze. I am a Nigerian living here in Bangkok. I want to bring to the notice of Nations newspapers the incessant killing of innocent Nigerians here in Thailand. A 26 year old Kelechi Duru from Imo state was brutally thrown out of the window by a Thai police officer where he lives in Bangkok on the 4th of June 2012.
However, the embassy of Nigeria here in Thailand is aware of this ugly incident and they visited the scene of the incident but nothing has been done to bring the culprit to book. This is the 4th person who has been killed in a similar circumstance yet Nigeria did not do anything, to our dismay the following day it was announced by Thai media that Kelechi committed suicide. The name of this police officer is warra****. The video footage and testimony from his Thai neighbors showed that the boy was intentionally killed. (youtube.com/dumuster) the most annoying part of the whole thing is that all his vital organs were removed even before he died
I wish to once more remind you that there are well over 7000 Thai citizens living in Nigeria yet nothing happens to them. Now the question is why should innocent Nigerian here in Thailand be killed with impunity? The police officer in question has been reported to different police stations here in Thailand but its alleged the orders are from Thai prime minister to intimidate, torture and imprison Nigerians.
Nevertheless, I think it's high time our citizens in Diaspora are protected lest we send a powerful signal to Nigeria to take revenge on Thais living in Nigeria. More so, more than 60 percent of Nigerian inmates here in Thailand were set up by this police officer called Warra****,he used to deposit a pocket able quantity of drugs on Nigerians, put them in prison if the victims refuse to pay a ransom which starts from 10,000 to 30,000 United states dollars It will be wise if Nigeria can send a high power delegation to visit our inmates here and that will afford them more opportunity to unveil more atrocities committed by this evil man called Warra****.
Finally, I hope The Nations newspapers will quickly publicize this information and wish Nigerian Government will urgently come to the rescue of Nigerians abroad.
Mac Konze (+66844679947)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0NTLqlu7hQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0NTLqlu7hQ</a>

Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY
AM SPEECHLESS

Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- italianburger at 16-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
IT A PITY HOW NIGERIA GVERNMENT TREAT THE HER CITIZENS ABROAD AS NON-NIGERIANS...THEY WILL NEVER ACT POSITIVELY ON BEHALF OF THEIR CITITZENS WHENEVER THEY ARE CALL UPON....WHEN ANOTHER COUNTRY CITIZEN DIES IN 9JA IT ALL OVER THE NEWS BUT WHEN 9JA DIES IN ANOTHER COUNTRY NO ONE HEAR IT,,
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 16-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
It's unfortunate how Nigerian are being treated in Asia despite the fact the we have hundreds of thousands of Asians living in Nigeria if not millions. The same situations happens in India, china, Indonesia, In-fact all over Asia. The most worrying thing is that our embassy don't take things like this serious. can this happen to an American citizen? What is wrong with Nigerians seeking a better life abroad? Tell me a country, apart from North Korea, where their citizens don't travel abroad? It's high time our Govt. took the affairs and lives of her citizens serious. RIP young man, i hope your Govt. will act this time to give her citizen a sense of dignity. Rest in peace.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adego1 at 16-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
when there are useless people in power calling themselves leaders and we seat down watching them without doing nothing,these shit will continue to happen till Christ comes back, anyway its sad and may his soul rest in peace Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 16-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianburger at 16-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM

YOU R D MOST STUPID PERSON I HAVE SEEN ON THIS 9JA PALS SO FAR..IDIOT,,I WONT PUT D BLAME ON UR PARENT 4 NOT GIVING U PROPER UP BRINGING...AT LEAST YOU CAN WRITE I EXPCT U TO BE LITTLE MORE SENSIBLE..BUT 4 DIS COMMENT YOU MADE,,U JUS TELL EVERYONE THE KIND OF PERSON U R..GO GET A LIFE..
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 16-06-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
The Ambassador of Nigeria to Thailand should be sack immediately because he or she is useless

Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 16-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Shame on you, If you hate Igbos so much, why not drink poison, or better yet, pay Boko
Haram a visit.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Why won't you take side of thai police? Bening a mohammedens Is there any other thing that mohammed and koran teaches you muslilms other than killing!! Look at how u exposed how stupid you are here pig.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-06-2012 04:57 PM
Shame on you, If you hate Igbos so much, why not drink poison, or better yet, pay Boko
Haram a visit.
Dont mind dat fool wey dey him self pig fagot what else do you expect friom muslilms?
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 16-06-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
God! look at what our people are going through seeking greener pastureS. i believe if Nigeria was good for theM, they wouldn't have bothered themselves travelling abroad, not to talk of engaging in drugs trafficking..... may his soul R.I.P
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 16-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Dis is jst too bad.

Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
This is not good

Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 16-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)

[/quote]

As much as much as hausa people continue to be our ambassadors overseas they will never be serious about any thing related to Ibos ,after all hausa people don't travel,so they will simply conclude just as you have just concluded now.You guys belongs to desert and thats why you think from your anus,pig like you.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-06-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-06-2012 05:17 PM
God! look at what our people are going through seeking greener pastureS. i believe if Nigeria was good for theM, they wouldn't have bothered themselves travelling abroad, not to talk of engaging in drugs trafficking..... may his soul R.I.P
Do you think that every Nigerian overseas engage in illegal acts.Lets change our mind set on this issue by generalizing all Nigerians living abroad to be bad or engaging in illegal act.Some of us overseas do legit business but we have this fallacy in our mind set that once you are a Nigerian living oversea it is either ur drug dealer ,or 419 or your a prostitute if you are a girl.This believe should be wiped out of our heart.Thanks Peace !!!
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndukaire at 16-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
I can understand you'er foolishness, but to be that foolish in such a sensitive matter is amazing. Look here i don't know what you call your self, but to say they should kill all Igbo's is not the point. The point is we don't know what he did. he could have been innocent we don't know. However, regardless of what he did, no one should be subjected to such a brutality. One thing you have to understand is, the international law requires any one suspected of any wrong, should receive proper time in  court of law including your fellow boko haharam think bout that if have heart.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- udenzeu at 16-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Faggot abi maggot! Just close that ur dirty gutter called mouth. Infact, u are a big idiot and the worst fool on this planet. How dare u call Igbos such name. U better be guided.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 16-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
what is happening God save ur pple
Posted: at 16-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 16-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Any country an aboki man is the ambassador is not safe to habitate..........hopeless and useless aboki ambassador.

Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12