SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 2)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- kbyxcogitate at 16-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndukaire on 16-06-2012 05:41 PM
I can understand you'er foolishness, but to be that foolish in such a sensitive matter is amazing. Look here i don't know what you call your self, but to say they should kill all Igbo's is not the point. The point is we don't know what he did. he could have been innocent we don't know. However, regardless of what he did, no one should be subjected to such a brutality. One thing you have to understand is, the international law requires any one suspected of any wrong, should receive proper time in  court of law including your fellow boko haharam think bout that if have heart.

Bros, the truth is that even if he had committed the highest order of crime on earth does not in anyway give them to kill him in an illegal way not to talk of steal from his body by removing some of his organ....that is disgusting to humanity....Naija Govt will never act on this, if na looting of money and other valuable things they will act fast on it..phyuk them all if they refuse to make a positive moves that will let their govt know that we dont joke with our citizen anymore
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 16-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 16-06-2012 06:12 PM
Any country an aboki man is the ambassador is not safe to habitate..........hopeless and useless aboki ambassador.

You guys should stop been tribalism. just hit the point on the debate and leave the issue of IGBO,YORUBA OR HAUSA out of this....rather u complain about how the whole entire arms of Govt in Nigeria react to issues like this.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 16-06-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
This is too bad...RIP Cry
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-06-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-06-2012 04:54 PM
The Ambassador of Nigeria to Thailand should be sack immediately because he or she is useless

seconded
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 16-06-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.

Shame unto you forever Angry
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 16-06-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 16-06-2012 06:12 PM
Any country an aboki man is the ambassador is not safe to habitate..........hopeless and useless aboki ambassador.

@ Please correct: Aboki means "friend". Find out the Hausa word meaning in English. The Hausas here laugh at those who use it.

PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS, IN ATTROCITIES LIKE THIS AND ONE SUPPORTS IT, THEY ARE ENEMIES AND ENEMIES No. 1 not Friends.

Kindly correct.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 16-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)

Grin;D Grin Grin Grin....U GET MIND O, MAKE DEM JUST KILL ALL?
 TAKE AM EASY
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 16-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
MOST HAUSA AND YORUBA AMBASSADORS AND DIPLOMATS OVERSEAS HATES THE IGBOS OVERSEAS AND IN NIGERIA WITH PASSION. This is just a small example.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 16-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 16-06-2012 06:50 PM
MOST HAUSA AND YORUBA AMBASSADORS AND DIPLOMATS OVERSEAS HATES THE IGBOS OVERSEAS AND IN NIGERIA WITH PASSION. This is just a small example.

Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 16-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)

THIS IS THE MINDSET OF MOST YORUBA AND HAUSA AMBASSADORS OF NIGERIA ABROAD

WHAT HAS NIGERIA'S PRESIDENCY AND LEGISLATORS DONE TO INVESTIGATE THESE MATTERS?

I must always support D I V I D E this useless entity called Nigeria, but because other tribes cannot succeed on their own, that is why they are not supporting it.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 16-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)

YOU WHO WROTE THIS IS THE "MOST DIRTY PIG" EVER.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 16-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
idiot boko haram u will never know peace,go roth in hell.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-06-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
most of the times , i do wonder what type of govt is this ours?
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- agbonson at 16-06-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS WICKEDNESS Angry Angry Angry NIGERIA SHOULD DO SOMETHIN AND FORGET ABOUT TRIBE
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 16-06-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian government have not yet able to care of his own citizen at home. how can the government take care of the Nigerian citizens not in Nigeria. since independent Nigeria had a fail government. shame
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 16-06-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2012 07:08 PM
most of the times , i do wonder what type of govt is this ours?
Ajanni, lately I agree with everything you say on this forum, am beginning to think that you are dating an
igbo girl Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 16-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
u kill that fellow nigerian again with ur word after what thailand do to him, u are wicked and God will punish u mark my word,u are disgrace to ur nationality becouse u are not a nigerian.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 16-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
WHEN WE HEARD OF DANA PLANE CRASH, A BOY LEFT A COMMENT HERE THAT (GOD IS PONISHING THE CONTRY BECAUSE OF THEIR SIN) WITHOUT KNOWING THAT HIS SISTER WAS INVOLVED IN THE CRASH. SO FAGGO, BECAREFULL ON WHAT COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH OK. NEVER JOKE WITH DEATH, IT MIGHT BE YOU TOMMOROW.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 16-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 16-06-2012 08:38 PM
WHEN WE HEARD OF DANA PLANE CRASH, A BOY LEFT A COMMENT HERE THAT (GOD IS PONISHING THE CONTRY BECAUSE OF THEIR SIN) WITHOUT KNOWING THAT HIS SISTER WAS INVOLVED IN THE CRASH. SO FAGGO, BECAREFULL ON WHAT COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH OK. NEVER JOKE WITH DEATH, IT MIGHT BE YOU TOMMOROW.
Well said , my sister. I hope Faggo is reading this.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

13. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

16. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

17. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

18. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)