SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 3)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- verah at 16-06-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-06-2012 03:49 PM
Men, Nigerians are suffering and dying abroad! Modern day slavery??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0NTLqlu7hQ#ws

R.I.P.......MUM..... DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY........
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 16-06-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
is terrible the man is very wicked, but why is it that nigerians are all most every where and on every country what are the looking for?Thailand of all places in the world
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 16-06-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 16-06-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.

Animal is humans nature  you will not see peace till you die.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adiooo at 16-06-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
RIP  Sad

Why did the police descend on him?
If police are planting drugs on innocent Nigerians, where they have death penalty on drug possession over 500g. What are Nigerians doing there?
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 16-06-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
RIP  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 16-06-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
you are very wicked
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 16-06-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
God go punish you, you family no go see better, as you say make dem kill them all. na so dem go take kill you and every body for your lineage, IDIOT
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
RIP

Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-06-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-06-2012 07:48 PM
Ajanni, lately I agree with everything you say on this forum, am beginning to think that you are dating an
igbo girl Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- buchiike at 16-06-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
THE GREATEST MISTAKE YOUR MOMMA DID WAS TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOU .
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyakoko at 16-06-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
my people we don leave d matter where dey ground; they talk of who want make all igbos die.
wat abt d young guy where die? do u know wat d family are going through as of now?
abeg .......
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 16-06-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 16-06-2012 08:38 PM
WHEN WE HEARD OF DANA PLANE CRASH, A BOY LEFT A COMMENT HERE THAT (GOD IS PONISHING THE CONTRY BECAUSE OF THEIR SIN) WITHOUT KNOWING THAT HIS SISTER WAS INVOLVED IN THE CRASH. SO FAGGO, BECAREFULL ON WHAT COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH OK. NEVER JOKE WITH DEATH, IT MIGHT BE YOU TOMMOROW.
DON'T MIND THIS CARROT SELLER.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-06-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
THESE ARE THE REASONS WHY I CANNON LIVE IN THE ASIAN CONTINENT COS THEY ARE FAR FROM HUMAN RIGHTS.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-06-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 16-06-2012 11:19 PM
My broda wetin you wan make we do again......many people don even taya 2 live in asia continent but the problem is where to go
YES I KNOW BUT IT'S BETTER TO STAY WHERE ATLEAST YOU FEEL A LITTLE BIT SECORE.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starrylady at 16-06-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Gosh!!!!! Dunno wat 2 say..... May is soul rest in peace nd d soul of dat wicked policeman restless in pieces..amen!
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 16-06-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 16-06-2012 09:22 PM
R.I.P.......MUM..... DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY........

EVERYDAY THERE IS A CAUSE TO HATE NIGERIA AND NIGERIAN LEADERS OF WHICH I AM AMONG THOSE WHO WISH THAT BOKO HARAM AND OTHER TERROR GROUP GANG UP AND THROW BOMBS AND GRENADES TO ANY ONE WHO RUNS OUT FROM THEIR ASSO ROCK ON A DAY THEY HAVE THEIR FULL CORRUPT HOUSES SITTINGS. Then the families and cronies of these so-called imbecile leaders may realize how Nigerians are feeling outside there. THIS IS SO SAD AND PATHETIC. And the HATRED AMONG THE TRIBES MULTIPLIES DAILY AS TIME-BOMB NO ACTION IS BEING TAKEN TO ADDRESS IT..

NIGERIA IS CURSE FOREVER!!! Nwafor Igbo, R.I.P. This is very painful.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-06-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chybyk_junia at 17-06-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
copy this link to see how every thing happened: http://77.nationchannel.com/home/230026/
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12