SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 4)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- igbonnanna at 17-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
WARNING! WARNING!! WARNING!!!

ANY NIGERIAN WHO DEALS ON DRUGS IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD, WHATEVER HAPPENS TO YOU IS OWN YOUR PALAVER.

TO BE FOREWARNED IS TO BE FORE-ARMED.

I DO NOT SUPPORT ILLEGALITIES AND DRUG DEALINGS IN ANY FORM.
[/b][/color]
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 17-06-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
WARNING! WARNING!! WARNING!!!

ANY NIGERIAN WHO DEALS ON DRUGS IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD, WHATEVER HAPPENS TO YOU IS OWN YOUR PALAVER.

TO BE FOREWARNED IS TO BE FORE-ARMED.

I DO NOT SUPPORT ILLEGALITIES AND DRUG DEALINGS IN ANY FORM
[/size].
[/quote][/font]
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 17-06-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
Just 2 bad.....

Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lovejust at 17-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
This is a painful experience.... Immediate action please!!we can't just sit down and fold our hands while nagerians in thialand is using for experiments, why we have many thailand citizens in nigeria, not to talk of our embassies abroad, for them to defend her unity and uphold her honor and glory while been faithful, loyal and honest and serve Nigerias abroad with all my strength, they will sell us because of money instead, Now many of our youths has wasted while many are wasting in prison abroad yet our embassies are there busy doing noting, My contribution, (GOD PLEASE WE NEED YOUR INTERVENTION) for our peoples abroad!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.
YOU ARE INHUMANE, ANIMAL,MAGGOT.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 17-06-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago)

YOU WILL DIE A PAINFUL DATE TO OPEN YOUR GWORO MOUTH TO TALK NONSENCE ABOUT THIS YOUNG MAN...BY TOMORROW YOU WILL DIE IDIOT ABOKI NA UNA BE THE PROBLM IN NIGERIA EZI..I HAVE SAID THIS WITHOUT NUMBERS THAT ALL OUR AMBASDOR IS ABOKIS THATS WHY THEY DONT CARE ABOUT OTHER TRIBE BECAUSE THE ABOKIS NEVER TRAVELLED OUT OF NIGERIA GOD ALMIGHTY WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 17-06-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)

I WISH THE SPERM THAT MADE YOU NEVER FOUND THE EGG MORON FAGGOT..RIP BRO MAY YOUR GENTLT SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kincusu at 17-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
You are the most stupid thing i have ever seen, Mugu! Who is even sure you are a Nigerian, Idiot of the highest order. You are talking of the Igbo's, they are 100times better than you and thats why u envy them, motherphyuker. Guys we are not even sure the mumu A*#S is an housa man, FAGGOT!  RIP My Broda, God knows the best and will fight for u even when 9ja gov't refuses to fight for u.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 17-06-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on 16-06-2012 04:11 PM
IT A PITY HOW NIGERIA GVERNMENT TREAT THE HER CITIZENS ABROAD AS NON-NIGERIANS...THEY WILL NEVER ACT POSITIVELY ON BEHALF OF THEIR CITITZENS WHENEVER THEY ARE CALL UPON....WHEN ANOTHER COUNTRY CITIZEN DIES IN 9JA IT ALL OVER THE NEWS BUT WHEN 9JA DIES IN ANOTHER COUNTRY NO ONE HEAR IT,,
Pls poster can you do a favor, if it is possible, post the pic of that WARA *** idiot  or any of his close relative living in any part of the world and a bit info about them, let us show that thai WARA monkey that he will not be messing up with us.  before we kill two or three of them, they will talk true I am not supporting drug biz but I know he set them up and kill them bcs they are taking his cartel customers
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago)
You killed your fellow Nigerian the second time with your word,despite the condition that thai police kept him.Well i do not  have much to tell you that as you support this,you will lay in this condition someday soon, and that day, there will be no ambassador to come and take photos of you like this guy,no one will cry for you,you death will not make wave like this,people and friends will never cry for you,your stomach will be tear in pieces left open without stitching,You will not even appear on NP here for people to comment,that means you will die a miserable death.This is my prayers for you.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 16-06-2012 06:50 PM
MOST HAUSA AND YORUBA AMBASSADORS AND DIPLOMATS OVERSEAS HATES THE IGBOS OVERSEAS AND IN NIGERIA WITH PASSION. This is just a small example.
You are right my guy
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewoye1 at 17-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 05:00 PM
Dont mind dat fool wey dey him self pig fagot what else do you expect friom muslilms?

U are a religious and tribal bigot, A*#S muck.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 17-06-2012 03:25 AM
Bingo,stupid mohammed,what else do u learn from ur evil koran if not killing? pig
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
Bingo,stupid mohammed,what else do u learn from ur evil koran if not killing? pig
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennyades at 17-06-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 05:28 PM

As much as much as hausa people continue to be our ambassadors overseas they will never be serious about any thing related to Ibos ,after all hausa people don't travel,so they will simply conclude just as you have just concluded now.You guys belongs to desert and thats why you think from your anus,pig like you.
you are mad for that comment,Nigerians are one stop being foolish
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 17-06-2012 03:35 AM
you are mad for that comment,Nigerians are one stop being foolish
Meaning?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 17-06-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
may ur days not b long on earth n  b it done unto u according to ur words!!Amen r.i.p moving corpse faggo!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

11. VIDEO: “I Don’t Believe In Cohabiting Before Marriage” – BBN Star, Ifu Ennada Spills

12. Actor, Yul Edochie & 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Take Second Child For Baptism

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says