SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 7)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- lademoses at 17-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
SIMPLE- RECALL EVERY AMBASSADOR WHERE INCIDENTS OF VIOLENCE AGAINST THEIR CITIZENS ARE NOT DEALT WITH.

THE END IS NEAR!

Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 17-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
REST IN PEACE MY BROTHER,UR KILLERS WILL NOT GO SCORE FREE,EVEN IF THEY GO FREE IN THE SIGHT OF MEN,BUT NOT IN THE SIGHT OF GOD
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 17-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 04:58 PM
Why won't you take side of thai police? Bening a mohammedens Is there any other thing that mohammed and koran teaches you muslilms other than killing!! Look at how u exposed how stupid you are here pig.

U are more stupid than  FAGO. WHY DO U HAVE TO BRING IN RELIGION INTO IT. U STUPID HALF EDUCATED WITH OUT COMMON SENSE.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 17-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 05:00 PM
Dont mind dat fool wey dey him self pig fagot what else do you expect friom muslilms?

U WILL NEVER LEAVE TO SEE TOMORROW.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mic007 at 17-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.
E nor make sense!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 17-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
U are just a motherphyuking A*#S @ faggo! just thank you god that this is just a site you kind make dis kind of comment if not, your phyukinf ass well be hurting ya now. just get your phyuking ass off dis subject A*#S@foggo!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 17-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 05:35 PM
Do you think that every Nigerian overseas engage in illegal acts.Lets change our mind set on this issue by generalizing all Nigerians living abroad to be bad or engaging in illegal act.Some of us overseas do legit business but we have this fallacy in our mind set that once you are a Nigerian living oversea it is either ur drug dealer ,or 419 or your a prostitute if you are a girl.This believe should be wiped out of our heart.Thanks Peace !!!

YOU ARE COMING BACK TO UR SENSE NOW! BUT AS FAR AS U ARE INVOLVING RELIGION INTO THIS KIND OF TOPIC I PRAY TO GOD THAT YOUR PARENT WILL BE D ONE TO BURY YOU ALIVE.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 17-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)

thunder kill all your family die like dog fool die  die die you most have no peace you and your phyuking family you all most die in car accident
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 17-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 16-06-2012 07:00 PM
YOU WHO WROTE THIS IS THE "MOST DIRTY PIG" EVER.

AND U ARE THE MOST IDIOT USELESS PERSON IN THIS PLANET BY SAYING YORUBA & HAUSA.  GROW UP!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 17-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iykdon on 17-06-2012 04:05 AM
THE POLICEMAN ON D SCENE MIGHT BE A MUSLIM, DTS  MAY GOD PUNISH THEM ALL,MY BIBLE MENTIONED OF ANTI-CHRIST,MUSLIMS ARE THE ANTI-CHRISTS THEY LIKE SEEIN XTIANS (GODS PPL)BLOOD FLOW...ALL I KNW IS NOMATTER WAT GOLIATH (MUSLIM)DOES,DAVID(XTIANS)WILL ALWAYS CONQUER HIM.

U are still in d DARK. U HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 17-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 17-06-2012 10:03 AM
thunder kill all your family die like dog fool die  die die you most have no peace you and your fcuking family you all most die in car accident
Back to sender.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 17-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 17-06-2012 06:41 AM
It makes me sick when we  have serious issues we turn it into HAUSA/ YURUBA/ IBO Topic, I am an IGBO man and i can never compromise my identity. I am soo proud of whom I am. The question here is what is our government doing to safe guard the life and property of Nigerian overseas, we can never bring about a change if we do not change the way we look at our selves, not as an IGBO/HAUSA/YORUBA. but as a Nigerian. We need a united front to fight against the blood suckers we call our government.

GOOD TALK
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toress at 17-06-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       guy ur so wicked and hartless,

Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 17-06-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-06-2012 10:34 AM
Back to sender.

U Faggo or whatever you call yourself; ALL YOUR BACK SENDER WILL NEVER COME BACK TO ANYBODY WHO CURSE YOU BECAUSE YOU CALLED FOR IT. ALL THE CURSES AGAINST YOU MUST "EVER" REMAIN WITH YOU AND MULTIPLY ON YOU AND THOSE WHO SUPPORT YOUR STATEMENT. So forget your back to sender statement. The Law of Karmer.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 17-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
omg i actually tried to avoid this news,wish i never opened it now i feel soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyoung05 at 17-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)

You are a disgrace and beast to made this king of comment..this is not about tribe nor religion but its about how Nigerians are been treated around the world.....they treat us like shit and this is the fault of our stupid government because they don't give a phyuk about us all they care about is their family and country resources that's for all of us
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
too bad oooooooo
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sammyoung05 at 17-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-06-2012 03:49 PM
Men, Nigerians are suffering and dying abroad! Modern day slavery??

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0NTLqlu7hQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0NTLqlu7hQ</a>

[/quot

YEAH ITS ABSOLUTELY MODERN DAY SLAVERY BECAUSE OUR GOVERNMENT SOLD US OUT....THEY DON'T GIVE A phyuk THE  NIGERIAN AMBASSADORS ARE USELESS ABROAD  
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 17-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- climax at 17-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU..........i dont know when our govt will start caring 4 nigerians in diaspora
especially in asian countries,this is d kind of things we r witnessing in china here yet out embassy has
not done anything abt it...may God help us.R I P broda......just hope dis news will get to our leaders n
i also pray dey do something abt it coz dis is too bad.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12