SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 9)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- dollypiper at 17-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.
Are you stupid?, do you have any decency in you at all? wat sort of a human bieng are you ?how can you say such a thing , you no even dey  fear.if not for today is sunday, i would av sed,  May GOD PURNISH YOU....
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olikezek at 17-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A MESS. phyuk NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT. THEY ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS SHIT.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 17-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
So this Thailand of a country Huh?   What are they really noted for .   The mainstay of their economy besides drugs and prostitution? What else is attractive there .   Better universities than Nigeria .  Do they speak good english there .  Ok i forgot .  very beautiful women are also there .   that might be a reason making it so attractive .
Its also good to have a good reputation. Nigerians as a whole are really feared in that part of the world right now its not the best of places to plan to do a good business and thrive . 

Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oummey at 17-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 04:58 PM
Why won't you take side of thai police? Bening a mohammedens Is there any other thing that mohammed and koran teaches you muslilms other than killing!! Look at how u exposed how stupid you are here pig.

you knw, u should not judge pples religion based on little knowledge of the religion. i suggest u go research more about islam and wat it teaches before u open ur big mouth to comment. m sorry to say that nigerians are stupid. we all have common enemies, but instead of coming together as one, and fighting the enemy, we choose to fight ourselves instead. why should it matter if we r hausa, igbo, yoruba or watver, all that should matter to us is that we should be proud nigerians that are ready to protect our rights. i for example dunno what tribe to call myself, my moms fulani-yoruba, and my dads hausa.. all i call myself is nigerian nothing else.. nigerians need to unite as one to fight together, not fight one another
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 17-06-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oummey on 17-06-2012 01:18 PM

m sorry to say that nigerians are stupid. we all have

At least you are a self - identified stupid Nigerian .   Not ideal to put all nigerians in the same category as you .  No matter how sorry you are in saying that because it is not right, Let me ask does that include your mum and dad ?.   I am not a stupid Nigerian and i know a lot of of other Nigerians who are not stupid at all .  Mind  how you frame your wordings

Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)

you knw, u should not judge pples religion based on little knowledge of the religion. i suggest u go research more about islam and wat it teaches before u open ur big mouth to comment. m sorry to say that nigerians are stupid. we all have common enemies, but instead of coming together as one, and fighting the enemy, we choose to fight ourselves instead. why should it matter if we r hausa, igbo, yoruba or watver, all that should matter to us is that we should be proud nigerians that are ready to protect our rights. i for example dunno what tribe to call myself, my moms fulani-yoruba, and my dads hausa.. all i call myself is nigerian nothing else.. nigerians need to unite as one to fight together, not fight one another

You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trust.You are that you yeye islam are nothing but ma shit.You jumped fagot comment come dey quote me,you forget that talk bring talk.You are taking defense of fagot and ur useless religion,you are a mistake to ur mother.You may be a Nigeria I am not a Nigerian.In your face, a fellow Nigerian wishing a fellow dead Nigerian dead despite his condition just because he is an igbo man,he even say kill all igbos.Your eye blind from dat comment na my own comment u see,that is exactly how muslims behave.You father is hausa,and your mother is fulani,dat makes you a pig,a useless idiot,a killer,a bomber and a nuisance from desert. You got no sense!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 17-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
"...This Is So Inhumane, No Matter What This Young Man Must Have Done; It Should Not Have Warranted His Brutal Murder Like This. All Asian Countries Are Very Primitive And Uncivilized. There Are People We Nigerians Are Far Better Than, Circumstances Regardless. Foreigners Especially Asians Enter Nigeria Anyhow And Live Peacefully Like Kings And Queens, Even Bring Contraband Goods Into Nigeria, But They Would Not Let Us Live In Peace In Their Own Countries, (They Kill Us, They Insult US, They Deport Us Even With Genuine Papers), And Our Government Will Never Do Anything About This Issue Because They Store Nigerian Money Overseas And Would Not Like To Be Scandalized By These Countries. When An Innocent Nigerian Boy Was Brutally Murdered In Greece By The Greek Police, The Nigerian Government Never Did Anything About It, His Blood Cried Out To God For Justice, Now Greece Is In A Very Deep Crisis. The Blood Of This Innocent Nigerian Killed In Thailand Will Forever Hunt Thailand And Thailand Will Never See Peace..."

CJ, 2012. 
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)

You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trust.You are that you yeye islam are nothing but ma shit.You jumped fagot comment come dey quote me,you forget that talk bring talk.You are taking defense of fagot and ur useless religion,you are a mistake to ur mother.You may be a Nigeria I am not a Nigerian,i am Biafara.In your face, a fellow Nigerian wishing a fellow dead Nigerian dead despite his condition just because he is an igbo man,he even say kill all igbos.Your eye blind from dat comment na my own comment u see,that is exactly how muslims behave.You father is hausa,and your mother is fulani,dat makes you a pig,a useless idiot,a killer,a bomber and a nuisance from desert. You got no sense!!!

If Nigerian are stupid,that person should be You,comfortwear4me and Faggot,all of you are bunch of idiots and fools.Some condemned a whole tribe for nothing,you did not pick on him,rather u pick someone against his comment,just because u are northerner and fagott is northerner and as well a muslim.I am not surpirsed because u just behaved like a typical muslims,your are just preaching against tribalism to me but you just practiced it here now,stupid fulani woman,na una dey bomb and kill xtains in the north,come hia again come talk to me,i go take u do yeye for hia idiot.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 17-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
very sad, coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This. Nawaoooooo wahala dey oo  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 17-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA GET GOVERNMENT?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 17-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
if i say that Hausa do not have sense, it will sound like am insulting them  but u have make  it clear to the whole world, this can happen to any one, hausa, yoruba, edo or Igbo.
2days ago on my side 2 Nigerians found dead, a Yoruba man with his Edo girl friend just because they hold hands walking on d street.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 17-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-06-2012 08:02 AM
I WONDER WHAT OUR FOLKS ARE DOING IN THOSE ASIAN COUNTRIES;; AS FOR ME I CANT SPEND A NIGHT THERE; NOT EVEN CONNECT A FLIGHT FROM THERE;(NOT SAYING THIS COS OF PRIDE))) BUT BECAUSE OF CASES LIKE THIS WHICH I HAVE READ; READ AND READ TIMES WITHOUT NUMBER;;; AND TO BE PRECISE I HAAAAAATTTTTTEEEEEE THOSE ASIANS WITH STRONG PASSION;;;(JAPANESE; CHINESE; MAYALSIANS; THAILAND;SINGAPOREANS;;NAME IT ALL))AND THATS WHY I HAVE USED ANY OPPORTUNITY I HAVE TO TREAT THEM LIKE SHIT HERE ANYTIME ANYDAY ANYWHERE;;I  KICK THEIR ARSES ANYWHERE I SEE THEM; EVEN WITHOUT THEM HAVING DONE ANYTHING TO ME;;; BECAUSE I HAVE IT AT THE BACK OF MY MIND; THAT PERHAPS ; ONE OF MY COUNTRYMEN IS BEING KILLED IN THEIR COUNTRY IN THAT VERY MOMENT;;;;; AND THOSE MOTHERfcukING CHINKY EYES DO LIKE SLAVES FOR THE EUROPEANS; KISS THE FEETS OF THE WHITES ANYWHERE THEY ARE;; LAUGHS AND SMILES EVEN WHEN THOSE ONE ARES BULLSHITING THEM;; ITS ONLY BLACK THEY HAVE THE GUTS TO MALTREAT;; WHAT A SHAME;;;; AS FOR THE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT; WE DONT HAVE A GOVERNMENT;;LET ALONE AMBASSADORS;SO DONT EXPECT ANYTHING FROM THEM AT ALLL;;THEY ARE ALLLL BASTARDS; LET THAI GOV KILL 50 NIGERIANS IN A DAY; NOTHING OUR GOVERNMENT WILL DO;;;;
GUY U'VE SAID IT ALL AND I FEEL THE SAME WAY, THESE SAIAN PEOPLE ARE MORE RACIST ESPECIALY TO THE BLACK RACE. AS FOR ME, I GOT NOTNIG TO DO IN THIER CONTINENT AND I HATE THEM ASWELL. JUST IMAGEN THIS INCEDENT.. I'M VERY SURE THAT THE THIA GOVERNMENT ARE NOT GOING TO PAY THE FAMILY OF THIS GUY. AND THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WILL NEVER DO NOTING ABOUT IT. WHAT A SHAME!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 17-06-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 16-06-2012 11:15 PM
we never forget the ugly incidence but dat idiot diverted our attention to his life,at least we don give am what he needed. For this news i checked it on you tube and the group dat killed him is also organised by fellow Nigerians living in Bangkok in connection with a police office called uwa popo.am not happy at all
ROYAlPRINCE77, a Nigerian was kill by Nigerians living in Bangkok but not this one, Kelechi was killed by police, d one u are talking about his killing was  organized by fellow Nigerians living in Bangkok, because he was a police informant, he do set Nigerians up that is y he was killed, but not this kelechi.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 17-06-2012 02:45 PM
if i say that Hausa do not have sense, it will sound like am insulting them  but u have make  it clear to the whole world, this can happen to any one, hausa, yoruba, edo or Igbo.
2days ago on my side 2 Nigerians found dead, a Yoruba man with his Edo girl friend just because they hold hands walking on d street.
Before nko,hausa get sense?  ,they are senseless FAGOT number  1
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 17-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 03:16 AM
You killed your fellow Nigerian the second time with your word,despite the condition that thai police kept him.Well i do not  have much to tell you that as you support this,you will lay in this condition someday soon, and that day, there will be no ambassador to come and take photos of you like this guy,no one will cry for you,you death will not make wave like this,people and friends will never cry for you,your stomach will be tear in pieces left open without stitching,You will not even appear on NP here for people to comment,that means you will die a miserable death.This is my prayers for you.
God will always be with you, you have said it all.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 17-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)

Chai may God have mercy on you.. What a Wicked Comment with a single Remorse
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 17-06-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 17-06-2012 03:45 PM

Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 17-06-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 17-06-2012 03:45 PM

Chai may God have mercy on you.. What a Wicked Comment without a single Remorse
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 17-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingst on 17-06-2012 05:12 AM
faggo did u see how foolish u r, u forgot someone any of ur relative can travel abroad, he or she can do anything to survive, u also forgot that no country that doesn't have bad boys, for example Chinese is the best hackers with Iran but their country will protect them, u r in naija talking nonsense, someday u will visit abroad then u will beg for food. faggo as long as u support this evil act, the same evil will definitely visit u or any member of ur family, better still some1 that related to u. For Ambassadors, they r nothing doing anything even here still hausa. I guess u guys should go to UN in Thai, they will listen and do something than naija embassy. This is getting too much for all this Asian people while they can't survive without Africans.
my brother, make sense may God bless you.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchmachine at 17-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Adam Ismail fagot, the case of this boy will be ur portion , for opening ur fagot mouth to abuse ur follow human being like u who was murdered like the way ur boko haram brothers is murdering  innocent people in 9ja, for the name spoiling let me ask u , btw boko haram and other blood tasty  set in northern NGR vs the Igbo's as u put it , which one is more damging to the country? not to mention Faruk umaru. shame on u
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12