boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 14)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30
- hamzaolu at 23-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 11:44 AM
Dear pals, please take note; these profiles below belong to one islamic criminal. Read through the comments on each profile, check the timing of his replies with each profile and also his use of words. Naijapals seriously need to ban fraudsters to keep this site decent.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I'm nt surprised bingo-fcuking open_reality aka kebella aka verah. Each time u insult Allah and pals insult u back u always say it's one person or dat there's only one Muslim on NP. How pathetic a lunatic u are. U did'nt say what is common about those comments or dat each person has to come online at a certain time. It doesn't matter whether u see me as one person or any number ur muddled mind think. If u can't handle it go jump into d lagoon, nyamiri ashawo.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 23-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-06-2012 04:45 PM
you can say that again.... islam is evil 100% no doubt
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 11:45 AM
Kai! Kebella, this muslim people dem bad oooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2012 10:35 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-06-2012 11:22 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

These fake profiles belong 2 d same bingo-fcuking flesh-eating nyamiri ashawo - talk about a pot calling kettle black!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 23-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 23-06-2012 12:22 AM
A*#S kebella dressed as open_reality or Verah or d*1*ckman2 or kellynobad or dankan or the many uncountable others, you should be ashamed to point accusing finger when you are fraud personified, A*#S wh*re. Not long ago you compiled a list of several pals and said they belonged to your fellow ibo called typicalman84 but it was proven to be your usual lie.  Frankly I care not a hoot about Naijapals.com full of unintelligent and immoral slut like you who spend all her/his frustrated life on NP exchanging barbs, she-male hooker.

D ashawo finks she's clever wen her rotten nyash is so exposed
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 23-06-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 23-06-2012 01:26 AM
Dude,let's not personalize issues or pursue personal vendettas, especially against people you may never meet, it's kinda boring , to tell you the truth I joined naija pal, to make new friends irrespective of tribe, But I was shocked out of my wits , by the level of hatred I saw here, you guys need to stop this barrages of insults, and let it slide, from where I come from it's demeaning and silly to exchange insults with women, you guys need to stop this,
  This is not an insult !!!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-06-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hamzaolu on 23-06-2012 12:46 AM

I'm nt surprised bingo-fcuking open_reality aka kebella aka verah. Each time u insult Allah and pals insult u back u always say it's one person or dat there's only one Muslim on NP. How pathetic a lunatic u are. U did'nt say what is common about those comments or dat each person has to come online at a certain time. It doesn't matter whether u see me as one person or any number ur muddled mind think. If u can't handle it go jump into d lagoon, nyamiri ashawo.

[color=brown Nyamiri this, nyamiri that , that's enough. !!!   [/color]
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-06-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 23-06-2012 12:28 AM
Shame on you fake kebella dressed as open_reality responding to her/his foolish comments. Dubious she-male A*#S slut.
Dude long time !!, you appear once in a blue moon, but only for war, but please stop the fight !!!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 23-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-06-2012 04:38 PM
who is this untrained bingo... must u announce it to d world that u hav b.p... shame on u , u r a disgrace to ur generation...
nonsense go nd eat d useless suya nd die now wetin concern me nd u..

You aint worth ma time piece of shit kebella. I'm aware of ur sicko status on da net. Only a pyscho lyk u make enemies everywhere & call them one person or write lyk dis. Do me a favour, go screw ur big mama, ass-fcuking wh*re.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 23-06-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 11:24 AM
This bingo, make u no die for nothing oooooo. Go register for ur suicide misson mumu.
Nne ozugo, biko rapuzie, please stop !!!,
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 23-06-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 23-06-2012 02:14 AM

You aint worth ma time piece of shit kebella. I'm aware of ur sicko status on da net. Only a pyscho lyk u make enemies everywhere & call them one person or write lyk dis. Do me a favour, go screw ur big mama, ass-fcuking wh*re.

Bros what's cracking ??, long time , i know I'm not the best one to say this, but please let's put a curb to all this insults, this is not who we are !!!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 23-06-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-06-2012 02:10 AM
Dude long time !!, you appear once in a blue moon, but only for war, but please stop the fight !!!

Quote from: escapedprince on 23-06-2012 02:03 AM
Dude,let's not personalize issues or pursue personal vendettas, especially against people you may never meet, it's kinda boring , to tell you the truth I joined naija pal, to make new friends irrespective of tribe, But I was shocked out of my wits , by the level of hatred I saw here, you guys need to stop this barrages of insults, and let it slide, from where I come from it's demeaning and silly to exchange insults with women, you guys need to stop this,
  This is not an insult !!!

U appear not 2 see d level of depraved insults kebella and her fake profiles hurl at pals here. From where we come, it is worse than demeaning for a woman to insult men because they make comments.  It is the height of diocy for another fellow man to side with such untrained and vulgar woman. No insult intended.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 23-06-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-06-2012 02:23 AM
Bros what's cracking ??, long time , i know I'm not the best one to say this, but please let's put a curb to all this insults, this is not who we are !!!

Hi bros - point taken - Gud-nite
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jadeau at 23-06-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
Good people let's save our energy and fight Boko Haram since GEJ gov't is too weak to do it.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)
A*#S kebella dressed as open_reality or Verah or d*1*ckman2 or kellynobad or dankan or the many uncountable others, you should be ashamed to point accusing finger when you are fraud personified, A*#S wh*re. Not long ago you compiled a list of several pals and said they belonged to your fellow ibo called typicalman84 but it was proven to be your usual lie.  Frankly I care not a hoot about Naijapals.com full of unintelligent and immoral slut like you who spend all her/his frustrated life on NP exchanging barbs, she-male hooker.
KEBELLA & SUGARDADDY ARE GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
A*#S KEBELLA, U RE RIGHT
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 23-06-2012 12:28 AM
Shame on you fake kebella dressed as open_reality responding to her/his foolish comments. Dubious she-male A*#S slut.
GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewoye1 at 23-06-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 11:44 AM
Dear pals, please take note; these profiles below belong to one islamic criminal. Read through the comments on each profile, check the timing of his replies with each profile and also his use of words. Naijapals seriously need to ban fraudsters to keep this site decent.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka j247 aka verah etc

Why 'am I not surprised! On every thread u make enemies nd make same arguments of grouping all those dat oppose u as one.  Let me ask u a question. People dat 're aware of ur fraudulence on NP have identified u with numerous fake profiles. Even on this thread u are d same as solidstonez as well as kebella as well as open_reality nd verah etc. Is it dat u 're such a dubious nut on d net dat u can insult God nd convince urself dat only one person is capable of responding 2 ur insult? U hv convinced urself dat there is only one muslim on NP? Even frm ur language nd grammar, u barely completed secondary school. U reason like an idiosyncrasy, a flummoxed ashawo
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 23-06-2012 01:26 AM
KEBBELA IS GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 23-06-2012 02:14 AM

KEBBELA NEEDS REHABILITATION FROM STREET HAWKING.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 23-06-2012 02:31 AM
U appear not 2 see d level of depraved insults kebella and her fake profiles hurl at pals here. From where we come, it is worse than demeaning for a woman to insult men because they make comments.  It is the height of diocy for another fellow man to side with such untrained and vulgar woman. No insult intended.
SHE LOVES ATTACKING PEOPLE HERE FOR NO REASON WITH HER GUTTER ENGLISH, SHE IS A BIMBO IN ITALY AND DRUG PEDDLER.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-06-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 05:46 AM
@ kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka j247 aka verah etc

Why 'am I not surprised! On every thread u make enemies nd make same arguments of grouping all those dat oppose u as one.  Let me ask u a question. People dat 're aware of ur fraudulence on NP have identified u with numerous fake profiles. Even on this thread u are d same as solidstonez as well as kebella as well as open_reality nd verah etc. Is it dat u 're such a dubious nut on d net dat u can insult God nd convince urself dat only one person is capable of responding 2 ur insult? U hv convinced urself dat there is only one muslim on NP? Even frm ur language nd grammar, u barely completed secondary school. U reason like an idiosyncrasy, a flummoxed ashawo
FOOLISH KEBELLA USES DIFFERENT NAMES HERE, TO SEDUCE AND EXTOL MONEY FROM MEN.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30