The tricks behind TB Joshua's prophecies revealed (Page 7)

Date: 19-06-2012 6:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: TB Joshua Watch
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- Bettychy at 20-06-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cent7000 on 20-06-2012 07:22 PM
WHO EVER POSTED THAT VIDEO HAVE LAID A CURSE TO HIM OR HERSELF .THE BIBLE SAID TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM.YOU THAT POSTED THIS VIDEO,AND EDITED IT TO SUIT YOUR EVIL DESIRE  DECEIVED OTHERS THAT ARE LOOKING UNTO YOU,WHEN YOU ARE IN PROBLEM ,YOU WILL NOW SECRETLY RUN TO PROPHET TB JOSHUA FOR HELP.THEN WHAT OF THE PEOPLE YOU HAVE DECEIVED? GOD IS NOT A RESPECT OF MAN,FOR SPOILING THE NAME OF HIS MESSENGER.THERE WILL BE CONSEQUENCE BUT I PRAY FOR GOD TO HAVE MERCY ON YOU

My dear, beeing a Xtian does not mean beeing naive and stupidly follow like a sheep like some churches teach

The Bible says in Mathew 10:16 “Behold, I am sending you out as sheep in the midst of wolves, so be wise as serpents and innocent as doves"
Have you red 1st John 4:1 that says "Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world".

The voice in the video never demand of everybody to believe or post the video on fb. She carefully put it <if you see it the way she and her team see it, that is to say if you agree with their position>...  

One reason why Nigeria is backward in everything is becaise we (attach everything to religion and) we treat every religious related case apart from muslim radicalism with contented foolishness. Once its religion affected issue "I`ll not talk, God will judge". That is a great wisdom of foolishness!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zanemen at 20-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
T.B Joshua is a man of God, he is an end time reaper for those seeking miracles....he was sent for that purpose....but no miracle seeker will see the kingdom of God
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel4 on 20-06-2012 09:16 PM
I'm sorry to call u a bitch... why didn't Jesus pray about all the calamities He prophesied about today... Jesus said Nations will rise against Nation... there were so many prophesy in the Bible, how many of them did the  prophets pray to divert it from coming to pass?
YOUR MOTHER IS A BITCH AND UR FATHER IS A SON OF BITCH, MOROONIC IDIOT
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 20-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 20-06-2012 12:17 PM
Geo 1010, charlatans and frauds exist everywhere. TBJ is just another shyster ripping people off with false prophecies. Take away those lies and he'd be just another bullcrap artist, but he's fooled enough people to make himself rich and famous. Worse still, he's pretty much copied the American originals like Benny Hinn.

Fake or real, what boaders the most is the fact that Nigerians do not care to find out what is really happening in the African Christian world. They get heavily terrified once it has to do with the church and men with Bible. As a result of fear, even a clear case of fake will be avoided with all pleasure.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel4 on 20-06-2012 09:42 PM
Bitch u are an a$$ hole... what has Boko Haram got to do with this??? JUST Speaking out of context...
SON OF A BASTARD PROSTITUTE
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elohim at 20-06-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
y d disturbance.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olabimi at 20-06-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT CARE ABAOUT HIS PREDICTION WHAT I CARE IS HIS LOVE, IF EVERY G.O.CAN DO LIKE HIM POORVERTY WILL DECREASE IN THE LAND POSTER SHAME ON YOU Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveday759 at 20-06-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Is only God that can judge, let me pass without comment
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 20-06-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Quality90 on 19-06-2012 10:21 PM
What do you have to say about his healing and the help he has been giving to the less privilege,  since you can not fast for a complete day, you better stop challenging men of God before you find your life useless

In the days of Anini, he robbed people, gave some of the loots to the poor. Does that justify the lives of all his victims? Did that make him a saint? was he not killed at the end as an armed robber and murderer?

Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 20-06-2012 11:16 PM
In the days of Anini, he robbed people, gave some of the loots to the poor. Does that justify the lives of all his victims? Did that make him a saint? was he not killed at the end as an armed robber and murderer?
God bless u
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulo84 at 20-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
@@[0:[135612266516793:0: YOU ARE
 STILL RUNNING A RACE KINDLY PAY GOOD ATTENTION TO UR PATH IN LIFE JESUS CHRIST IS THE JUDGE! ]]
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- niceguy2 at 21-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
well evangelist might be right about his revlation but as a man of great God he should have warned on wht to do to avert the crash becos in the old ,when God revealed something to his prophet he allso gave them solution to avert the denger ,
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 21-06-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
@ Poster!!! What is the Essence of this post? And what are you trying to defend here? Afterall Jesus Christ was not appreciateed in His own home........... It is not by force that you have to appreciate the works that Prophet TB Joshua is doing  ..... The greastest gift that God gave to us is "FREEDOM OF CHOICE"  if you do not see Prophet TB Joshua as a man of God fine but stop this cheap of blackmail . And i will advice you to just leave him alone so that you will not face the wrath of God
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 21-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-06-2012 12:07 AM
@ Poster!!! What is the Essence of this post? And what are you trying to defend here? Afterall Jesus Christ was not appreciateed in His own home........... It is not by force that you have to appreciate the works that Prophet TB Joshua is doing  ..... The greastest gift that God gave to us is "FREEDOM OF CHOICE"  if you do not see Prophet TB Joshua as a man of God fine but stop this cheap of blackmail . And i will advice you to just leave him alone so that you will not face the wrath of God

The point here is that only Nigerians follow religious figures sheepishly without trying to be a little logical with happeneings around them Believes anything that comes promising mirraclles. You ever wonder why the white people that brought christianity do not follow it in this Do Or Die attitude?

Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Daniel4 at 21-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-06-2012 10:25 PM
YOUR MOTHER IS A BITCH AND UR FATHER IS A SON OF BITCH, MOROONIC IDIOT
This is how to segregate foolish from sensible people... U r so idiotic... and I pity your parents coz they've spent a ton to raise u... what's ma parents got to do with the situation on ground... Naija mentality... foolish wh*re... idiot... go and grow up... u have a lot of growing to do...
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Daniel4 at 21-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-06-2012 10:34 PM
SON OF A BASTARD PROSTITUTE
continuation from ma last comment...
Its children like you that bring curse upon their parents... I wonder why u wanna bring our innocent parents into this... fat bitch, rather fat wh*re... Daughter of a BIATCH
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 21-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 09:51 PM
let the experts on this analys it even more , but i remember the saying of regae GURU the late bob marley that said ----- you can only fool some ppl for some timmes but you cannot fool all the ppl all the times, its just a matter of time, the truth will surface

For once I concur with your thinking, I have always and will never be deceived by this T.B Joshua of a man, he is a fake. And exploiting the very vulnerables in Nigeria and abroad .
Personally I see him as using the name of God to gain advantage .
This is pure 419
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 21-06-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel4 on 20-06-2012 09:42 PM
Bitch u are an a$$ hole... what has Boko Haram got to do with this??? JUST Speaking out of context...

Nigger, you got  a problem, why are calling her a bitch? Are you up in this joint to call ladies bitches. What about your sisters? what do you call them?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hamzel at 21-06-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
I personally dont like commenting on things like this "involving Men of God".....but this Poster is very STUPID!!!....You are highly one of these devil advocates, and I pity you.........is it easy to predict "even an ordinary Football Match"Huh???......The Man of God was even able to predict "A CRASH??...PLANE!?? Twice and you are HERE FOOLISHLY posting Rubbish.....Useless person...you don't have work to do
Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 21-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 21-06-2012 12:48 AM
Nigger, you got  a problem, why are calling her a bitch? Are you up in this joint to call ladies bitches. What about your sisters? what do you call them?

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10