MUSLIM NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR IN GERMANY DEPORTING NIGERIANS (Page 4)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: chris onyebuchi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- steveoneal at 20-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
I LOVE THIS GUY IN BLUE DENIM; HES FLUENT TALK SENSE ; KNOWS HIS ONIONS AND VERY CONFIDENT;; I THINK THIS PEOPLE SHOULD PLEASE PUBLICIZE THIS KIND OF PROTEST NEXT TIME;; WE RE MANY FOR THIS PROTEST THIS BE SLIGHTLY ATTENDED LIKE THIS;; I LL BE AMONG THE FIRST TO BE THERE WITH MY CRATE OF FRESH EGGS IF I HAVE HEARD; ;;;;
Posted: at 20-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee22 at 20-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
hu no go no know.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 20-06-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2012 08:13 AM
Rubbish

awsome............    udene
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 20-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-06-2012 09:28 AM
divided we stand so there can b peace... the northners r backward set of people    Sad Sad
youre right bro and i support..
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 20-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
see generator oo abi  NEPA take light for nigerian embassy 4 germany  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianbest33 at 20-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
ONLY GOD CAN SAVE.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 20-06-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Look at this fool and what he is saying. If I ever happened to be a Nigerian ambassador to whatever country, NO igbo man will ever live in that country. You did nothing other than spoiling Nigeria's name. Most of NIgerians who died in prisons abroad happened to be Igbos. I will spare others, but ndibos...........idiot, i don't blame you, i blame the colonia master that brought us together. bastard like you.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 20-06-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Immaturity in parents will carry over to Insecurity in children
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stanley4ster at 20-06-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
so so bad,nigerias we are killing our self.well i cant blame anybody is the goverment i blame.God will pnh them...
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 21-06-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
jonathan should call him and the top associates back lmmediately,why nigerian stoop so low to rob their own people?sons and daughters of black blood!
i don,t buy the idea of deportin any human that has step in,rather they should check illigals at the airport and boundaries if they so wish,nigeria nigeria that name sef dey vex God, mr embassador and co-buffalo sodiers!
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
even their workers there can never attend to you without you giving them money...they pay more attention to white men than you  nigerian......we the nigerians must stay on the line while the white people we walk into their office freely.........give me one good reason whyth i should not take german pass and dump this cause called nigerian pass......everything about naija suck..........na so so big belle all of dem dey drag dey waka like a dead pig.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markcalous at 21-06-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago)
plz it is time this idiot ajanni barn from  this site
Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 21-06-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
IT IS NICE TO SEE THAT AFRICANS PARTICULARLY NIGERIANS ARE UNITED IN GERMANY. I WISH WE ARE ALSO UNITED HERE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.  NIGERIA IS A COURSED COUNTRY, IF NIGERIA CONTINUE WITH THE NORTHERNERS, BACKWARD WOULD EVER REMAIN WITH NIGERIA. THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME FOR NIGERIA TO SEPARATE FROM THE NORTH BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4iyke at 21-06-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
very bad situation, what Nigeria government is doing, we need God intervention in our country Nigeria
Posted: at 21-06-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinakc at 21-06-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago)
my guy this is really getting out of hand another guy was killed in china two days ago , just because he have an misunderstanding with the bike man that carry him  on base on the fare agreement between both of them , when they started fighting the security men , there join the bikemen to bite this guy , when the people around call the police to come and intervence on the issue even come there and started biting disame guy that is really very weak and take him to police station and the young man later give up there in police station , their is heavy riot and protest in guangzhou china two days ago , we have call the embassy to step up on this matter nd the stupid aboki man never show his face , and they are saying we be one 9ja thats is very funny , igbo is not a nigeria
Posted: at 21-06-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinakc at 21-06-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
my guy this is really getting out of hand another guy was killed in china two days ago , just because he have an misunderstanding with the bike man that carry him  on base on the fare agreement between both of them , when they started fighting the security men , there join the bikemen to bite this guy , when the people around call the police to come and intervence on the issue even come there and started biting disame guy that is really very weak and take him to police station and the young man later give up there in police station , their is heavy riot and protest in guangzhou china two days ago , we have call the embassy to step up on this matter nd the stupid aboki man never show his face , and they are saying we be one 9ja thats is very funny , igbo is not a nigeria , this is not drug issues or any crime at all , is high time nigeria government should stop giving us aboki ambassador because aboki dont travel , they should give us igbo man has ambassador that can hear us and protect our intrest abroad
Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 21-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
it's started to dawn on you all too late, with the deep rooted animosity and implacable bitter hatred the Hausa Moslem has for you folks, especially the Igbos, I think you've been  delusional to think you'll get fair treatment or representation from any Housa Muslim ambassador. GOODMORNING FOLKS !!!
Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 21-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
ok pls next
Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 21-06-2012 04:32 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afo50 at 21-06-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
which way forward nija....
Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9