MUSLIM NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR IN GERMANY DEPORTING NIGERIANS (Page 9)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:19 am (11 years ago) | Author: chris onyebuchi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Blueblack at 22-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 20-06-2012 09:29 AM
fcuk allah

Infact, this guy is very stupid for the above comment, pls do u think there is one other God except from the one me and u believed in ? You now opened ur stinky mouth and say " phyuk ur dad and ur mum and phyuk all your family" what does Allah has to do with nigerian deportation and hausa ambassadors in germany. You are very stupid, and if there is nothing else u can say rather than saying rubbish to the one who created u and ur phyuking parents, u can just go ahead and burn in the hell. Idiot.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 22-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
MOST NIGERIA EMBASSIES OVERSEAS AND THEIR DIPLOMATS ACTS AS MORONS AND IDIOTS, THAT IS WHY THEY CANNOT NEGOTIATE EQUITABLY.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 22-06-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
The German ambassador is a member of BOKO HARAM, they connived with him to deport non- muslims so that they can attack them together with the rest in Naija. These so called ambassadors and Government office holders are shameless criminals. Are they not the ones who put Naija in this state it is today. Stealing money they did not labour for? It is because of their greediness and bad belle that Nija people are travelling abroad to seek greener pasture. They should start by deporting themselves first. God will punish all of them. One Aboki idiot here shameless told me that ambassador told him to be reporting those doing illegal business here. He is a son of former minister and i replied him by telling him to go tell his father to return all the money he stole during his tenure as a minister. He is bragging to me that he knows higher authourity. when the time comes, he will know who i know. Case of a big pot calling a small kettle black. Those evil and satanic BOKO HARAM should start from the northern muslim criminals because they are the ones who loot Naija  dry.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozuma at 22-06-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
So by your understanding, he is collaborating for your deportation because he is a Muslim?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes You are missing it.
Nigeria as a country is one of the greatest country, believe it and do not condemn the country Nigeria in any form again. The country has everything needed for people to live happily. But Nigerian leaders and some of the citizens are actually useless.
Because of their greed, they (both corrupt leaders and citizens engaging in illegal businesses at different locations on the globe) are the most useless. We should be intelligent and analyze things correctly here. 
God blessed Nigeria   (natural resources, human resources....) and still continue to bless Nigeria (more and more intellectuals to be are being born).
We should focus on talking all sort of rubbish about those bad leaders and shameless citizens that are tarnishing our images outside and inside. 
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ayolove77 at 22-06-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Smiley
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ayolove77 at 22-06-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
 rubbish Angry Angry  i pray this madness of deporting will stop soon
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: expensivearmani on 20-06-2012 05:50 PM
I pray it shouldn't happen in Italy,Bcos Italian boy's are not smiling.fcuk Northerners.
WATIN COME CONCERN ITALY AND BINI BOYS WITH THE MATTER WAY DEY GROUD? YOU FORGET YOUR BRAIN FOR
BUSH OR YOU NEED A BRAIN RECHECK.....honeypot LICKER

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-06-2012 05:37 AM
U really know his name Grin Grin that idiot have never one day cross seme boarder talkless of MM airport. na to guide from gate to gate b his normal profession so how him go know the value of traveling abroad wey him fit see how we are treated in some countries! n na dia brodas aboki dem alwayz use  Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 21-06-2012 08:57 AM
this is what a called dugged Nigerians..shame to all ambassandors of Nigerian in all Europ...they are useless and should be identified as no 1 enemies like boko haram...they are just there to make their pucket fat by condemning their fellow Nigerians..God is watching you and your partners in crime Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: expensivearmani on 20-06-2012 05:50 PM
I pray it shouldn't happen in Italy,Bcos Italian boy's are not smiling.fcuk Northerners.
sorry i quoted the wrong post

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesnnekwe at 23-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
no sense
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 21-06-2012 11:52 PM
...that murtherfcuker
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- funkeyalbert at 23-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
corruption! corruption!! corruption!!! continued
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blueblack on 22-06-2012 09:37 AM
Infact, this guy is very stupid for the above comment, pls do u think there is one other God except from the one me and u believed in ? You now opened ur stinky mouth and say " fcuk ur dad and ur mum and fcuk all your family" what does Allah has to do with nigerian deportation and hausa ambassadors in germany. You are very stupid, and if there is nothing else u can say rather than saying rubbish to the one who created u and ur fcuking parents, u can just go ahead and burn in the hell. Idiot.
You are an idiot and allah is my shit,both of you are fools
Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
ok oooh..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]