Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 20-06-2012 08:49 AM Shut up travel and see.......akwuya U really know his name ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 20-06-2012 01:19 AM There is a heavy protest in Germany by Nigerians and people from different parts of the world against the corrupt Nigeria and the collaboration of the Nigeria Ambassador to Germany who accept money to deport Nigerians without residence permit and stop them from seeking Residence Permits. The most affected Nigerians are Igbos, Yorubas, Edos and few minorities. There is almost no Northerner her Watch this Video. http://vimeo.com/43128334 NIGERIA IS THE MOST USELESS SHAMELESS COUNTRY IN THE WORLD WHERE THE LEADERS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF THEIR CHARACTERS, CORRUPT PRACTICES AND IMBECILE LEADERSHIPS. WHY SHOULD GOD ALLOW THIS FORESAKEN COUNTRY TO CONTINUE TO EXIST? THIS ENTITY STINKS AND SHOULD DISINTEGRATE AND D I V I D E: LET EACH ETHNIC GROUP MANAGE THEMSELVES. THE EZE GBURUGBURU 1 (THE ALL-ROUND KING No. 1) OF IGBOLAND, DIM CHUKWUEMEKA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU (R.I.P.) MUST REMAIN AND REST IN PEACE AS THE MAN WHO SAW TOMORROW. But, Nnamdi Azikiwe, the Igbo children will forever NEVER be happy with you for your support of ONE NIGERIA. BLOOD OF INNOCENT "HUMAN BEINGS" ARE BEING WASTED DAILY, SENSELESSLY AND PRIMITIVELY. How can the world respect us? The end is near for Nigeria, we cannot escape it.
MUSLIM NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR IN GERMANY DEPORTING NIGERIANS ReplyWHY DO THIS FOOLISH PEOPLE APPOINT MUSLIM PEOPLE AS AMBASSADOR WHEN HAUSA'S DON'T TRAVEL
Bible teaches respect and if you dont know how to respect,then you are not a good christian Reply
oh Reply
God will punish this ambassador Reply
WHY SEND A MUSLIM AMBASSADOR TO A PLACE LIKE GERMANY WHEN HE SHOULD BE SENT TO SOMALIA,AFGHANISTAN,YEMEN,IRAQ OR PAKISTAN ? WELL, UNCIRCUMCISED DOGS ARE SO WICKED AND HEARTLESS THAT THEY MUST CONTINUE TO EAT THEIR OWN FLESH AND STRANGE SICKNESS AND DEATH MUST REMAIN THEIR POTION ! Reply
good to see this. i wish nigerian can coparate here in spain i will be the leader. is better we dont have embasy here. than having embasy while living in pain Reply
Quote from: chinakc on 21-06-2012 03:46 AM my guy this is really getting out of hand another guy was killed in china two days ago , just because he have an misunderstanding with the bike man that carry him on base on the fare agreement between both of them , when they started fighting the security men , there join the bikemen to bite this guy , when the people around call the police to come and intervence on the issue even come there and started biting disame guy that is really very weak and take him to police station and the young man later give up there in police station , their is heavy riot and protest in guangzhou china two days ago , we have call the embassy to step up on this matter nd the stupid aboki man never show his face , and they are saying we be one 9ja thats is very funny , igbo is not a nigeria BROS, MAKE THIS CHINA ISSUE A SEPARATE TOPIC FOR Y/OUR GOVERNMENT TO PROFILE
housa man is not a traveller , govt should stop send them around the world for bureau , stop stop stop . they dont value lives and feelings.. so they dont care! Reply
you took a person from hid shephard and shower him , polish his shoes and send him to white man house for govt office without education , then what do you expecting to do ? he will first eating like his sheep by bribing Reply
EVEN AS WE ARE HERE IN AGONY, THE EMBASSY OF NIGERIA OFFICIALS ARE IN MUNICH, GERMANY NOW BUSY IDENTIFYING ARRESTED BLACK PEOPLE WITHOUT RESIDENTS PERMITS TO ASSIST AND ABETT GERMANS TO DEPORT THEM TO NIGERIA. ReplyIT STARTED SINCE TUESDAY, 19th JUNE 2012 , BECAUSE GERMANS CANNOT FISH OUT OR KNOW THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN BLACKS FROM AFRICAN NATIONALITIES.
is housa man Reply
will need to be divided now. know more one Nigeria again Northerners are very wicked. Reply
bros i have been trying to post it as a topic but the fixture is saying am not vaild , i really dont understand this site verywell Reply
the most upset part of the story is that chinese website is saying that, they dont know what happen to the guy, that it look health but just fall down and die and they dont know if is black or white but all they know is the one foreigner fall and die maybe he have some sickness inside him , we really need government intervention because aboki man here is has good has pig and if we catch him for here in guangzhou ,we are going to teach a lesson of his life Reply
the nigerians re f***ckin racist themself each one of them both big nd small, the igbo will say is the edos, the edos will say is the youroba, noise every were! ontill that racist is at of there minds, all less them reman a lauhin stock ciaoooo i stop here Reply![]()
this is what a called dugged Nigerians..shame to all ambassandors of Nigerian in all Europ...they are useless and should be identified as no 1 enemies like boko haram...they are just there to make their pucket fat by condemning their fellow Nigerians..God is watching you and your partners in crime Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow,perhaps nigeria should just split,northerners should go.nigeria would ve been a very nice place if the white men were still around. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC