Na today? Reply![]()
Good news, very soon this no nonsense people will come n create a base here, n if Nigerians like it or not they are coming to stay with their drones n u know what that means the whole north will be in trouble because any hostile activity will be detected n the area will be shelled, i think this is the end of Boko haram, n there sponsors, what our government cannot do b cos of politics at last they are coming to show us how to treat terrorist n keep law n order. Reply
Will that help flush them out Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 21-06-2012 07:55 AM OBAMA PLS NUKE THE NORTH OUT OF NIGERIA. supported
God have mercy Reply
obama as u de send ur boiz make u teach them were b north and south because we no one c una near our oil, na only boko haram we want una come fight because i no trust una Reply
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 21-06-2012 08:23 AM day don break abi no day never break na
Split Nigeria,Disintegrate Nigeria,Divide Nigeria...the Us and UK has used us a lot in the name of one Nigeria,this is modern slavery and manipulation in highest order...God will punish you folks,when you take one of ours,dozens of yours will be taken and more plague n doom will be your morning hug. AXE NIGERIA DOWN -GEJ. Reply
Quote from: jeromchis on 22-06-2012 02:04 AM Split Nigeria,Disintegrate Nigeria,Divide Nigeria...the Us and UK has used us a lot in the name of one Nigeria,this is modern slavery and manipulation in highest order...God will punish you folks,when you take one of ours,dozens of yours will be taken and more plague n doom will be your morning hug. AXE NIGERIA DOWN -GEJ. Abash your Anarchical ideas !! The US has been fighting the terror war for a while with heavy investments that Nigeria could benefit from in Co-operation. Nothing wrong with paying for expert services and relevant training to tackle the menace . Hopefully GEJ and his seeming inept cohorts can actively work towards making this a reality . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
US State Department To Officially Declare Boko Haram A Terrorist Group. WHAT DOSE THIS MEAN?. Is that why they are reluctant about them because it is all happening in Nigeria??. Oh my gold, what a hate rate to Nigeria by the US. Reply
This is very great. At least, for the first time, Jonathan will know how failure is he; and the time to end Islamic Issues has come. The end is around the corner. Boko Boko, your time has come........enjoy the war. Reply
Shey E don clean say goodluck no be presido for naija,just only for am to "yawa" fight dis idiot dat called dem self boko haram. ReplyE no fit,but if na to make noise or money issue E no dey carry last for dat 1, abeg presido Obama help d Nigerian to fight dis battle as we no get president.
it's about time........ Reply
Its a pity that naija govt. can't handle just a group of boys that called themselves boko haram, it can't take 48hrs to wipe them out. But how come i heard naija army is great so what makes them great if they can't handle this situation... Now we need help from US just bcos of boko haram... hmmm too bad then... Reply
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
excuse me ! i want to go to wash room Reply
shame shame shame to naija. ordinary boko boko they can't handle Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()