WTF: A 26 Years Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death By Hanging For Stealing N1,705 (Page 3)

Date: 21-06-2012 6:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- crusifixo at 22-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
THE ROBBERS ARE THE ONES SENTENCING THE THIEVES TO DEATH..............
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 22-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 21-06-2012 08:01 PM
Shocked Shocked  Judiciary! judiciary!! how many times did i call you? Are u blaming this  poor guy  for just stealing small amount of money? If you Want to hang someone for stealing N1,705 and two rolls of peak milk sachets Then Ibori,Lawan  Bola Tinubu, Joshua Dariye, Orji Kalu, Lucky Igbinedion, Babaginda, Abubakar Abdulsalam, OBJ? and co should be killed & butchered1!!! I want to believe there’s a mix up in This report, if not, I weep for Nigeria my country.
GOD BLESS YOU; YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR GENERATIONS;;; I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT; THE NIGERIA LAWS ARE ONLY MADE TO PUNISH THE POOR NOT THE RICH OR POLITICIAN;; EVEN YOUR LIST OF CRIMINAL ISNT COMPLETE YOU NEED ADD MORE NAMES;;; AND I SUPPORT THEM BEING BUTCHERED; BUT THIS TIME NOT KILLED BEFORE BUTCHERED;; BUT WHILE STILL ALIVE UNTIL THEY BREATH THEIR LAST;AND IF POSSIBLE TO KILL THEM TWO TIMES
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 22-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Shocked Shocked  Judiciary! judiciary!! how many times did i call you? Are u blaming this  poor guy  for just stealing small amount of money? If you Want to hang someone for stealing N1,705 and two rolls of peak milk sachets Then Ibori,Lawan  Bola Tinubu, Joshua Dariye, Orji Kalu, Lucky Igbinedion, Babaginda, Abubakar Abdulsalam, OBJ? and co should be killed & butchered1!!! I want to believe there’s a mix up in This report, if not, I weep for Nigeria my country.
GOD BLESS YOU; YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR GENERATIONS;;; I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT; THE NIGERIA LAWS ARE ONLY MADE TO PUNISH THE POOR NOT THE RICH OR POLITICIAN;; EVEN YOUR LIST OF CRIMINAL ISNT COMPLETE YOU NEED ADD MORE NAMES;;; AND I SUPPORT THEM BEING BUTCHERED; BUT THIS TIME NOT KILLED BEFORE BUTCHERED;; BUT WHILE STILL ALIVE UNTIL THEY BREATH THEIR LAST;AND IF POSSIBLE TO KILL THEM TWO TIMES
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 22-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
is because is an igbo boy God will juge the parson the sentenced him to death
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 22-06-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 22-06-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)

BABE I DEY YOUR BACK .......Wat a nonsense sentence?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Brownmorris at 22-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Please lets call a spade a spade, it is out rightly wrong to still i am not in support of it, but lets not forget that there are some punishment to are measurable to every offense commited by any individual, in this case i think that there is a big injustice carried out here by the judge and the ones advising him, please lets not forget that a day will come when all of us that will remain by the grace of GOD will sit down and look at the evil perpetuated on innocent citizens of this present country, so in all that you are doing currently remember that what you do today will tell of you tomorrow, even if the country divides the relationship between the two or more country splitted will be determined by the action or reaction carried out on the various citizens of the other also the enemity will be proportional to the treatment obtain from other country citizen, for now Nigeria is yet to be publicly divided but GOD alone knows where we are heading to, Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tochukwuanasiud at 22-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
nigeria na wa ooo person wey steal just 1705 naira na una wan kill ko leave person wey collect bribe of 3million dollars chai we no fit change 4 dis country and we no go ever meet up in life
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 22-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
You can see how debased our judiciary is. Imagine the cost of prosecution for seven years? That judge should please go for psychiatric examination  
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 22-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
The woman judge should also be prosecuted for wasting govt resources in sitting on a case that makes no sense. This boy's blood would be on her head if he is eventually hanged. But I believe the governor would not waste his time in signing the death warrant.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifefash at 22-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
If a man is jail or sentence to death for stealing jst N1,705, what judgment is someone like faruk lawan, Femi otedola, Dimeji Bankole and other will get.....Stupid people.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 22-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
sentence 2 death abi? jus 1,705... while farouk is been paraded on national t.v lik a celebrity... shame on our governments shame on judiciaries

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-06-2012 08:58 PM
 Shocked Shocked Shocked see dis Thief Thief Armed Robbery stil dey talk oo  you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

lok at this idiot
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ecomax on 22-06-2012 12:15 AM
Ajanni with his brother ur days are numbered.

your own days are finish already , idiot
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 22-06-2012 04:55 AM
chief !!, you spoke well this time, without tribal sentiment,
This is the way to go !!!.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 i am always speaks well na
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- stevinchrist at 22-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
I think the verdict of this court is pure wickedness because the sentence is not by any way proportionate with the offense committed

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Charls_clitine1 at 22-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Listen you stupid 9ja Judges if you ever sentenced this very guy to die by hanging
due to injustice, don't be surprise that your daughter not even your male child
will not succeed in dieing by hanging too because she must be a thief in a way that all
money you make will not stop it DOT idiot.

YOU MR. JUDGE phyuk YOUR DAUGHTER & GO TO HAIL SILLY, EDUCATED ILLITERATE.

How can you judge ordinarily N1705.00 Only stolen one and sentenced him dieing by hanging
can't "U" imagine such injustice.

Moreover 9ja let the truth be prevailed $it is  better remove monkey's hand out 4rm the soap b/4 it turns 2 humans hand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 22-06-2012 05:03 AM
Bros !, Ajjani's comment wasn't bad this time, from all stand point , stealing or robbery is very bad, and should be discouraged with harsh penalties. Although this time, the crime is not commensurate with the punishment meted. !!!

the judge wants to kill a fly with a big mallet
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- viddycool at 22-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry The court at which the sentence was pass should be thoroughly investigated because such sentence has never been heard or seen, when a case is been judge for all this so called politicians even the person that pass the sentence should be screened because there is something fishy happening, may be she ask that poor boy to be her pet and he refuse so she is using this medium to pay him back. just wacth out for the part two of this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh naija i Cry for U!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7