my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married
thank u
my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married thank u
Male/Female Relationship involves sex, So pls stop making it look like a Big Deal ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 04:00 PM Male/Female Relationship involves sex, So pls stop making it look like a Big Deal ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
Quote from: Chicky on 17-03-2009 03:48 PM i have dated 5 different guys but each and everyone of them wants sex of which i don't buy. at a point i decided to stay on my own to avoid been asked for it again. last month i met a guy and thought he would be different but just yesterday he was begging for the same thing. my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married thank u wait until d day of ur wedding, for the rite person under the right ceeling, a person deserving, of ur special kind of loving..*2face..true luv* Be yourself
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chicky on 17-03-2009 03:48 PM i have dated 5 different guys but each and everyone of them wants sex of which i don't buy. at a point i decided to stay on my own to avoid been asked for it again. last month i met a guy and thought he would be different but just yesterday he was begging for the same thing. plz dont they just want sex my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married thank u
Quote from: lewinrin on 17-03-2009 04:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
very funny Reply
May d grace of our lord JESUS CHRIST, rest n abide wit u as u go 2ru dis jurny cus u realy need it. Sista, it is nt easy 2c a guy in dis morden time who wil accept SEX afta marriage bt u r d owner of ur body n hav evry right 2it until afta mariage. Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 17-03-2009 04:24 PM May d grace of our lord JESUS CHRIST, rest n abide wit u as u go 2ru dis jurny cus u realy need it. Sista, it is nt easy 2c a guy in dis morden time who wil accept SEX afta marriage bt u r d owner of ur body n hav evry right 2it until afta mariage. i think its good to have a taste of it before marriage cos if u have the first taste when u r already in your matrimonial home, u might be tempted to have it severally n when ur husband could not meet up, u will go hayware so try it first b4 marriage so that u can get used to it
Quote from: Chicky on 17-03-2009 03:48 PM i have dated 5 different guys but each and everyone of them wants sex of which i don't buy. at a point i decided to stay on my own to avoid been asked for it again. last month i met a guy and thought he would be different but just yesterday he was begging for the same thing. is dis about u or some other girl ? cos from ur looks, its hard to believe. any way,my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married thank u if u dont want sex with any man, dont even indulge in any form of r/s.cos they got blood in their vain.
Now u r asking, it's like u r craving for it already. It's normal. Reply
its better u stay on ur own dont have sex b4 marriage, its ur pride Reply
Wat is it again?R u a baby? ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Chicky on 17-03-2009 03:48 PM i have dated 5 different guys but each and everyone of them wants sex of which i don't buy. at a point i decided to stay on my own to avoid been asked for it again. last month i met a guy and thought he would be different but just yesterday he was begging for the same thing. my question is this, 'is sex really love'? should i give in to there request of should stay on my own until am married thank u U've been meeting the wrong kinda guys. "Begging for sex?" That's low... Didnt know ppl do that; but is there anything new under the sun? Anyways. Don't compromise. Ur a woman... put on Ur innate charm (no be jazz I talk o) and reel in the one U think would satisfy U most as the Hubby U want. Seduce him into marrying U! Meanwyl, as Ur bent on Ur principles (being a good thing) U should consider preparing Urself to be more than just a virgin bride. No one wants to acquire smth that has just on good quality when it needs to be versatile.
Quote from: lewinrin on 17-03-2009 04:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i suspected u,why do u need her to contact u. Are u a lesbian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Come let talk more on dis My guy no body is in to relationship with out one reason or another dat is why i want to talk more on dis .... ReplyU have to think abt ur life and where u are going and where u are coming from okay ....U can never stay all urself for ever and no man is going to get fix up with u when u are @ home ....Girls go int o relationshio bcos of d moni on it ...Oh u are asking me how is relationship turn to moni making...U girls like gift,wht to buy dis buy dat u want ur bank account to get full with lot of dollars Abi na lie i dey lie ?...but u dont want to tendar right ?...If u wnat a gud guy for urself u have to present ur self d way u want to be address .... U can never tell every guy dat come ur way to get off.....Am sister think and think fast time is not at ur side like dat so u have to think of wht to do wht ur life have a nice time ... See yah .
Quote from: Rify on 18-03-2009 11:00 AM Wat is it again?R u a baby? Why are U giving her bad advice? @Oceandrive... I gbadun Ur deductions abi suspicions!
Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 04:00 PM Male/Female Relationship involves sex, So pls stop making it look like a Big Deal hey. love and relatıonshıp ıs not all about sex. why not forget about all these and do ıt at the rıght tıme
Quote from: katylove on 19-03-2009 10:43 AM Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 04:00 PM Male/Female Relationship involves sex, So pls stop making it look like a Big Deal hey. love and relatıonshıp ıs not all about sex. why not forget about all these and do ıt at the rıght tıme Stop pretending Jo.... Why are u in to relationship ? tell mi fine sex is nt d primery subject but wht can u do to keep urself from such act...We guy's dis days d lot of mistakes on dat and dont knwo wht to do when come to dat .....but girls at d other hand wht can u do to help ur relationship ?
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted