fjoeaug at 21-05-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago) (f) Reply |
shanique at 21-05-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) yes i can
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 21-05-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 22-05-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) (f) I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man.
EVEN ADAM WAS INCOMPLETE WITHOUT EVE Adam was...........but Eve brought...................abeg allow sleeping dog be.Eve brought completeness......thats why and how we are here on this Earth......... really?....by making Adam go naked thats the completed part also made him incoherent nd confused she did not....adam was always confused....he mistook the apples for...  no no ...Eve lied to himwhy....?did she do plastic surgery...? part of d deceptioni don't blame her ooooo....before taking the forbidden fruit,Adam took some p***s enlarger pills.... decieved by Eve to take as headache pillEve gave him his usual dose of vitamins....but he was just being greedy...he scrapped the plastic fluid from Eve's boobs and insert them in his vitamin capsules........ nd Eve decided to to colonise nd hold him hostage in her secret enclaveand that brought us all here on this Earth..........
Posted: at 22-05-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
idyyoung at 22-05-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man.
EVEN ADAM WAS INCOMPLETE WITHOUT EVE Adam was...........but Eve brought...................abeg allow sleeping dog be.Eve brought completeness......thats why and how we are here on this Earth......... really?....by making Adam go naked thats the completed part also made him incoherent nd confused she did not....adam was always confused....he mistook the apples for...  no no ...Eve lied to himwhy....?did she do plastic surgery...? part of d deceptioni don't blame her ooooo....before taking the forbidden fruit,Adam took some p***s enlarger pills.... decieved by Eve to take as headache pillEve gave him his usual dose of vitamins....but he was just being greedy...he scrapped the plastic fluid from Eve's boobs and insert them in his vitamin capsules........ nd Eve decided to to colonise nd hold him hostage in her secret enclaveand that brought us all here on this Earth..........  and with that i thing the world is complete abi? Posted: at 22-05-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onchedu at 22-05-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) Complete in what sense? A bottle will contain water to its full and be complete in use, but without its cork a bottle myt be regarded as incomplete in design. Posted: at 22-05-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 22-05-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) everytime u talk i raise my eyebrow.
You're feasibly marvelled at my level of brilliance!! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 22-05-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 22-05-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) PASSING.......UNCOMPLETED WITHOUT MY MAN....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 22-05-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 22-05-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) Tommy out======>>>>>>>>>>>>>
It pays to be good. Posted: at 22-05-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
happy75 at 23-05-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago) (f) yes any woman can do without a man and i can Posted: at 23-05-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shanique at 23-05-2009 04:51 AM (15 years ago) (f) myra and oracle...weldone o
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 23-05-2009 04:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
a woman is not complete without a man Posted: at 23-05-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 23-05-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) wat about lesbians? Posted: at 23-05-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 23-05-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) PASSING.......UNCOMPLETED WITHOUT MY MAN.... 
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 23-05-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shanique at 23-05-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) wat about lesbians?
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 23-05-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Zilly at 23-05-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes they can do witout a man but if she have never tast it in life no PROBLEM
It's actually easier for the man than for women. 'cos we got hookers. HA. Posted: at 23-05-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Jokash at 25-05-2009 01:57 AM (15 years ago) (m) Only if you are gay for a girl or a guy you cannot live without a man or wither ways!!! Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 25-05-2009 07:59 AM (15 years ago) (f) I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man.
EVEN ADAM WAS INCOMPLETE WITHOUT EVE Adam was...........but Eve brought...................abeg allow sleeping dog be.Eve brought completeness......thats why and how we are here on this Earth......... really?....by making Adam go naked thats the completed part also made him incoherent nd confused she did not....adam was always confused....he mistook the apples for...  no no ...Eve lied to himwhy....?did she do plastic surgery...? part of d deceptioni don't blame her ooooo....before taking the forbidden fruit,Adam took some p***s enlarger pills.... decieved by Eve to take as headache pillEve gave him his usual dose of vitamins....but he was just being greedy...he scrapped the plastic fluid from Eve's boobs and insert them in his vitamin capsules........ nd Eve decided to to colonise nd hold him hostage in her secret enclaveand that brought us all here on this Earth..........  and with that i thing the world is complete abi? true true....but Mazi the Oracle doesnt believe so....
Posted: at 25-05-2009 07:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Quote me anywhere. Women CANNOT do without men. We make them what they are. We feed them, give them what they want and the way they want it. That is why go from church to churh, baba lawo to baba lawo, mosque to mosque just get a man. That is why young girls walk the dtreet half neked, marjeting their goods. The answer is NO. WOMEN CANNOT DO WITHOT MEN. But AIDS dey 4 ground. I hear am from NACA.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 25-05-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Temmysam at 25-05-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) both cant do with each other. Posted: at 25-05-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shanique at 25-05-2009 11:50 AM (15 years ago) (f) <a href=" http://www.smoking-alternative.co.uk/" title="smoking alternative">  [/url]
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 25-05-2009 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |