Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:59 AM Quote from: idyyoung on 22-05-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 08:51 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:49 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 08:45 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:43 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 08:38 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:36 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 08:28 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:27 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 08:25 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:22 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 08:19 AM Quote from: mazi on 21-05-2009 08:17 AM Quote from: patienceudosen on 20-05-2009 02:34 PM Quote from: idyyoung on 17-03-2009 05:51 PM I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man. EVEN ADAM WAS INCOMPLETE WITHOUT EVE Eve brought completeness......thats why and how we are here on this Earth......... really?....by making Adam go naked thats the completed part she did not....adam was always confused....he mistook the apples for... ![]() why....?did she do plastic surgery...? i don't blame her ooooo....before taking the forbidden fruit,Adam took some p***s enlarger pills.... Eve gave him his usual dose of vitamins....but he was just being greedy...he scrapped the plastic fluid from Eve's boobs and insert them in his vitamin capsules........ and that brought us all here on this Earth.......... ![]() ![]() true true....but Mazi the Oracle doesnt believe so....
baba oracle go sleep Reply
Quote from: shanique on 28-05-2009 01:17 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 28-05-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 05:36 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 05:13 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 04:22 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 03:52 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 03:25 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 03:23 PM Yuh need Jesus to be complete !! xD wutz wrong with u todai? ni99az r useless. ![]() oh sh*t ni99a lol Lolz lyk totally !! ![]() did u see the confession that said OSN? Yea ofcourse, dats stealth conf. innit really? it was hers? OMGG and i cudnt even guess sef lol Lolz yeh she posted a few more after that confession u kno... ii easily spot who confees are. Like u && dc... ![]() sharrap..itz cuz u have been seeing ma status bout DC...see lie.. she had been barred ![]() ![]() ![]() close ur eyes...u dis evil gurl..where u husband mazi dey?
Quote from: neeyeeh on 1-06-2009 12:04 PM i dont knoooooowwwwwww i tot you knew...as u dey open ur 48 Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
LOL Reply
huh! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
non of the above can do with out each other....................abi no bi sooooo.........na sooooooooooooo Reply
In d first place,who was meant for who? Was man made for woman or woman for man? Answer to that question will helps us know who need who d most. Reply
A WOMAN CAN NOT DO WITHOUT A MAN JUST LIKE AS A MAN CAN NOT DO WITHOUT A WOMAN;EVERY ONE HAS A PRICE TO PAY TO EACH OTHER Reply
no a woman can neva be complete without a man, cos wen God created man he sees he was alone and gave him a woman. so a man needs a woman likewise the way a woman needs a man. Reply
and the two shall become one....ahhh...from creation .......... Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 05:35 PM and the two shall become one....ahhh...from creation .......... THATS NATURE ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
she shall be called> W_O_M_A_N Reply
Quote from: mazi on 1-06-2009 01:06 PM Quote from: shanique on 28-05-2009 01:17 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 28-05-2009 04:15 AM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 05:36 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 05:13 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 04:22 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 03:52 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 03:40 PM Quote from: shanique on 27-05-2009 03:25 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 27-05-2009 03:23 PM Yuh need Jesus to be complete !! xD wutz wrong with u todai? ni99az r useless. ![]() oh sh*t ni99a lol Lolz lyk totally !! ![]() did u see the confession that said OSN? Yea ofcourse, dats stealth conf. innit really? it was hers? OMGG and i cudnt even guess sef lol Lolz yeh she posted a few more after that confession u kno... ii easily spot who confees are. Like u && dc... ![]() sharrap..itz cuz u have been seeing ma status bout DC...see lie.. she had been barred ![]() ![]() ![]() close ur eyes...u dis evil gurl..where u husband mazi dey? i thought she only offered her pawpaw as sacrifices.....u married her too...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i can live without man but i ain't gay lol Replybut men can't live without women
no way Reply
hmmmmm, no comment Reply
Quote from: idyyoung on 17-03-2009 05:51 PM I hear some females saying they can do without a man in their live but i think everyone has someone to hold on.So i wanna know if a woman can do without a man. can a man be complete witout a woman? ![]()
hhhmmmm Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out