Rid Yourself of President Goodluck Jonathan Without Delay, Eminent Ghanaian Prof (Page 14)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- FinlandGuy at 27-06-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smithamore on 27-06-2012 06:45 PM
I can see some people calling dere self prof..wish dey ar lunatic,only a fool can talk de way dis man talk....join him in office and do his job 4 him idiot.
You are right my guy,any wey think say he knows something should go to aso rock and threw him away and take his position,if he thinks he is a real man.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-06-2012 02:53 PM

Idiot, you still have not answered my question, what have you done for your your country Nigerian? If you are elected the President of Nigerian, what are the things you would  do to arrest the situation on ground? Agbaya answer me.
First of all ask him what he has done for himself and his family and you are talking about Nigeria.Nigeria is too big for him to contribute anything positive it her unless this nuisancelization he is displaying here !!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeness at 27-06-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-06-2012 07:10 PM
You are a compound fool tested and trusted with corrugated stone brain suffering from brain corrosion and as such a newbie,i do not talk to nuisance like you. Only fools will support foreigners to insult their country and citizens

I guess you read upside down, that's why you are this dump. No point exchanging words with you since think the wrong way. You reasoning is as poor as the Nigerian economy. Fools like you only see in black and white! Since you are handicapped,its best i let you alone!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 27-06-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
   well spoken ,,,,   facts are naked reality.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- declaro1 at 27-06-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 27-06-2012 07:38 AM
Look at this idiot! for god's sake...why are some people going crazy?..code of conduct buruee?Huh?Huh???..did u not heard the president himself saying he would never declare his assets and u re here asking Nigerians to go to code of conduct rubbish!. Things like that only work in countries that are peacefuk and treat their citizens right. Governments that know the true meaning of democracy. Fellow Nigerians are there dying in hunger, having their lives threatened and endangered due to our useless government and u re supporting them People like u are parasites or shuld i say virus ...nd would only worsen d issue..

I KNOW MANY WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS BUT I DON'T CARE!!! OUR PROBLEM TODAY ARE FROM UNITED STATES AND BRITAIN, BOKO HARAM AND ALKAIDA ARE BEEN SPONSORED INDIRECTLY BY AMERICANS. THEY HAVE A LOT OF PLANS AGAINST AFRICA THAT IS WHY THEY ELECTED OBAMA TO RULE AMERICAN AS THE FIRST AFRICAN BLACK MAN TO RULE AMERICAN SO THAT THEY CAN USE HIM AND HIS TENOR TO EXECUTE THEIR PLANS AGAINST ALL THE BLESSED COUNTRY OF AFRICA. THEY HAVE BRAKED LIBYAN SOLIDARITY, EGYPT SOLIDARITY ETC. NOW THEY HAVE COME TO NIGERIA TO DESTROY US ALL, THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ALL THE MEANS OF WORKING THROUGH US TO LET US HATE ONE ANOTHER THAT MIGHT RESULT TO WAR BUT THEY FAILED BECAUSE NIGERIANS HAS GONE THROUGH PAINS DURING THE CIVILIAN WAR AND PEOPLE HAVE LEARNT NOT TO ACCEPT WAR AS A WAY OF SETTLING ISSUES. THEY HAVE TRIED POLITICS AND IT SEEMS THAT NIGERIANS HAVE LEARNT HOW TO SURVIVE ON THEMSELVES WITHOUT LOOKING FOR THE HELP OF GOVERNMENT. THEY BROUGHT TERRORISM DURING THE TIME OF GEORGE BUSH OBASANJO WAS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA. WHEN THEY WERE LOOKING FOR OSAMA, THEY CLAIMED THAT OSAMA IS RESIDING IN NIGERIA SO THAT THEY WILL HAVE MEANS OF ENTERING NIGERIA TO STEAL OUR CRUDE OIL JUST THEY WAY THEY DID TO AFGHANISTAN AND OTHERS  BUT IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE FOR THEM DUE TO THE ANSWER OBASANJO GIVE THEM. NOW THEY HAVE COME THROUGH THIS BOKO HARAM, THEY ARE PRETENDING TO HAVE CONCERN FOR THE CITIZEN OF NIGERIA BUT THEY GO TO THE BACK TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM INDIRECTLY WITH INFORMATION, MONEY AND INFLICT THEIR MINDS WITH THE MENTALITY THAT THEY HAVE TO FIGHT FOR THEIR RELIGION. THEY KNOW THAT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR THEM TO USE YORUBAS OR IGBOS BUT IT IS ALWAYS EASY TO DECEIVE A MUSLIM MAN TO KILL IN A WAY OF FIGHTING FOR ISLAM BUT ALL THESE TERRORIST DON'T KNOW THAT WHAT THEY ARE DOING ARE THE WISH OF THEIR ENEMY (AMERICANS) WHICH IS THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN ENTER INTO A COUNTRY AND STEAL THEIR OIL. AMERICANS ARE USING MEDIA TO CORRUPT THE MINDS OF PEOPLE AGAINST THEIR GOVERNMENT BOTH DIRECTLY AND INDIRECTLY (JUST LIKE WHAT THIS PROFESSOR FROM GHANA HAS PUBLISHED). WE HAVE TO KNOW OUR ENEMIES AND FIND AWAY OF SETTLING OUR PROBLEM DOMESTICALLY BECAUSE WHAT I AM SEEING NOW IS THAT AMERICANS ARE NOW CLAIMING THAT THIS BOKO HARAM PROBLEM IS NOW CONCERNING THE ENTIRE WORLD SO THEY WANT TO COME INTO NIGERIA TO FIGHT IT THEMSELVES SINCE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT ARE NOT CAPABLE OF HANDLING IT. ALTHOUGH SOME PEOPLE WILL SAY LET THEM COME AND HELP NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS WEAK TO SETTLE THIS ISSUE BUT WILL BE VERY HOT ON US CITIZEN OF NIGERIA. ALWAYS TRY TO CONSIDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO ALL OF US, OUR ECONOMY, OUR PRIDE AND EVERYTHING. LET US STOP BLAMING OUR GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THE SAME THING HAPPENS TO EVERY COUNTRY BUT THEY KEPT THEIR OWN SECRET WITHIN THEM THAT IS WHY WE THINK THEY ARE VERY MUCH BETTER THAN US. LET US ASK OURSELVES 'WHAT GOOD THING HAVE WE DONE FOR OUR COUNTRY AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA?' BECAUSE OTHER PEOPLE SACRIFICE THEIR LIVES FOR THEIR NATION THROUGH ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. WE ALWAYS THINK OF WHAT OUR GOVERNMENT WILL DO FOR US AND NOT WHAT WE WILL DO FOR OUR NATIONS. EVEN IF YOU ARE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA TOMORROW YOU MIGHT BE THE WORST IF YOU DON'T START TODAY TO THINK OF WHAT GOOD THINGS YOU CAN DO FOR NIGERIA AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA...   QADDAFI HAS DIED BUT LIBYANS PROBLEMS HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED INSTEAD IT IS NOW THAT THEIR SUFFERING HAS BEGAN. THINK WELL...
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 27-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 27-06-2012 05:50 PM
it simply tells us where he's coming from.......how on earth would a sane man have 2 children from 2 of his daughters Huh? Huh?

u must be insane for not realizing that this man is a mad man

your father...
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 27-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on 27-06-2012 07:25 PM

I guess you read upside down, that's why you are this dump. No point exchanging words with you since think the wrong way. You reasoning is as poor as the Nigerian economy. Fools like you only see in black and white! Since you are handicapped,its best i let you alone!

heyyyyyy!!!!  bros abeg nor kill am with insult...everybody know say that guy na fool
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 27-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: declaro1 on 27-06-2012 07:28 PM
I KNOW MANY WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS BUT I DON'T CARE!!! OUR PROBLEM TODAY ARE FROM UNITED STATES AND BRITAIN, BOKO HARAM AND ALKAIDA ARE BEEN SPONSORED INDIRECTLY BY AMERICANS. THEY HAVE A LOT OF PLANS AGAINST AFRICA THAT IS WHY THEY ELECTED OBAMA TO RULE AMERICAN AS THE FIRST AFRICAN BLACK MAN TO RULE AMERICAN SO THAT THEY CAN USE HIM AND HIS TENOR TO EXECUTE THEIR PLANS AGAINST ALL THE BLESSED COUNTRY OF AFRICA. THEY HAVE BRAKED LIBYAN SOLIDARITY, EGYPT SOLIDARITY ETC. NOW THEY HAVE COME TO NIGERIA TO DESTROY US ALL, THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ALL THE MEANS OF WORKING THROUGH US TO LET US HATE ONE ANOTHER THAT MIGHT RESULT TO WAR BUT THEY FAILED BECAUSE NIGERIANS HAS GONE THROUGH PAINS DURING THE CIVILIAN WAR AND PEOPLE HAVE LEARNT NOT TO ACCEPT WAR AS A WAY OF SETTLING ISSUES. THEY HAVE TRIED POLITICS AND IT SEEMS THAT NIGERIANS HAVE LEARNT HOW TO SURVIVE ON THEMSELVES WITHOUT LOOKING FOR THE HELP OF GOVERNMENT. THEY BROUGHT TERRORISM DURING THE TIME OF GEORGE BUSH OBASANJO WAS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA. WHEN THEY WERE LOOKING FOR OSAMA, THEY CLAIMED THAT OSAMA IS RESIDING IN NIGERIA SO THAT THEY WILL HAVE MEANS OF ENTERING NIGERIA TO STEAL OUR CRUDE OIL JUST THEY WAY THEY DID TO AFGHANISTAN AND OTHERS  BUT IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE FOR THEM DUE TO THE ANSWER OBASANJO GIVE THEM. NOW THEY HAVE COME THROUGH THIS BOKO HARAM, THEY ARE PRETENDING TO HAVE CONCERN FOR THE CITIZEN OF NIGERIA BUT THEY GO TO THE BACK TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM INDIRECTLY WITH INFORMATION, MONEY AND INFLICT THEIR MINDS WITH THE MENTALITY THAT THEY HAVE TO FIGHT FOR THEIR RELIGION. THEY KNOW THAT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR THEM TO USE YORUBAS OR IGBOS BUT IT IS ALWAYS EASY TO DECEIVE A MUSLIM MAN TO KILL IN A WAY OF FIGHTING FOR ISLAM BUT ALL THESE TERRORIST DON'T KNOW THAT WHAT THEY ARE DOING ARE THE WISH OF THEIR ENEMY (AMERICANS) WHICH IS THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN ENTER INTO A COUNTRY AND STEAL THEIR OIL. AMERICANS ARE USING MEDIA TO CORRUPT THE MINDS OF PEOPLE AGAINST THEIR GOVERNMENT BOTH DIRECTLY AND INDIRECTLY (JUST LIKE WHAT THIS PROFESSOR FROM GHANA HAS PUBLISHED). WE HAVE TO KNOW OUR ENEMIES AND FIND AWAY OF SETTLING OUR PROBLEM DOMESTICALLY BECAUSE WHAT I AM SEEING NOW IS THAT AMERICANS ARE NOW CLAIMING THAT THIS BOKO HARAM PROBLEM IS NOW CONCERNING THE ENTIRE WORLD SO THEY WANT TO COME INTO NIGERIA TO FIGHT IT THEMSELVES SINCE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT ARE NOT CAPABLE OF HANDLING IT. ALTHOUGH SOME PEOPLE WILL SAY LET THEM COME AND HELP NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS WEAK TO SETTLE THIS ISSUE BUT WILL BE VERY HOT ON US CITIZEN OF NIGERIA. ALWAYS TRY TO CONSIDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO ALL OF US, OUR ECONOMY, OUR PRIDE AND EVERYTHING. LET US STOP BLAMING OUR GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THE SAME THING HAPPENS TO EVERY COUNTRY BUT THEY KEPT THEIR OWN SECRET WITHIN THEM THAT IS WHY WE THINK THEY ARE VERY MUCH BETTER THAN US. LET US ASK OURSELVES 'WHAT GOOD THING HAVE WE DONE FOR OUR COUNTRY AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA?' BECAUSE OTHER PEOPLE SACRIFICE THEIR LIVES FOR THEIR NATION THROUGH ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. WE ALWAYS THINK OF WHAT OUR GOVERNMENT WILL DO FOR US AND NOT WHAT WE WILL DO FOR OUR NATIONS. EVEN IF YOU ARE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA TOMORROW YOU MIGHT BE THE WORST IF YOU DON'T START TODAY TO THINK OF WHAT GOOD THINGS YOU CAN DO FOR NIGERIA AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA...   QADDAFI HAS DIED BUT LIBYANS PROBLEMS HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED INSTEAD IT IS NOW THAT THEIR SUFFERING HAS BEGAN. THINK WELL...[/font

NO OFFENCE BUT NOW HOW U TAKE KNOW ALL THIS THINGS...PLS TELL US YUR SOURCE....i don`t know why idiot like u would always like to make idiotic comment anytime u say post...na by force to unload those junks make dey inside your head....NEXT!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 27-06-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
The man has spoken well. I can see that the truth is really hurtin some people here. You jonathan die hards what has ur presido done so far? He has spent 2years as president (he was an actin president wen yaradua passed away for sometime) and almost nothing to write home about. Electricity has worsened. No security in the country, the plight of nigerians is gettin worse. The list goes on. Instead of breathin the so called "fresh air" we are breathin toxic air. Takin decisions without proper consultation as if we're in d military regime. Yet some of you still come here to say we should leave him alone. The funny part is in d end, the same people will go back and be complainin "no light" "no water" "things are too expensive" meanwhile the person who's causing these is the same person you are defendin

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- declaro1 at 27-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donottestme on 27-06-2012 08:21 PM
Quote from: declaro1 on 27-06-2012 07:28 PM
I KNOW MANY WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS BUT I DON'T CARE!!! OUR PROBLEM TODAY ARE FROM UNITED STATES AND BRITAIN, BOKO HARAM AND ALKAIDA ARE BEEN SPONSORED INDIRECTLY BY AMERICANS. THEY HAVE A LOT OF PLANS AGAINST AFRICA THAT IS WHY THEY ELECTED OBAMA TO RULE AMERICAN AS THE FIRST AFRICAN BLACK MAN TO RULE AMERICAN SO THAT THEY CAN USE HIM AND HIS TENOR TO EXECUTE THEIR PLANS AGAINST ALL THE BLESSED COUNTRY OF AFRICA. THEY HAVE BRAKED LIBYAN SOLIDARITY, EGYPT SOLIDARITY ETC. NOW THEY HAVE COME TO NIGERIA TO DESTROY US ALL, THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ALL THE MEANS OF WORKING THROUGH US TO LET US HATE ONE ANOTHER THAT MIGHT RESULT TO WAR BUT THEY FAILED BECAUSE NIGERIANS HAS GONE THROUGH PAINS DURING THE CIVILIAN WAR AND PEOPLE HAVE LEARNT NOT TO ACCEPT WAR AS A WAY OF SETTLING ISSUES. THEY HAVE TRIED POLITICS AND IT SEEMS THAT NIGERIANS HAVE LEARNT HOW TO SURVIVE ON THEMSELVES WITHOUT LOOKING FOR THE HELP OF GOVERNMENT. THEY BROUGHT TERRORISM DURING THE TIME OF GEORGE BUSH OBASANJO WAS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA. WHEN THEY WERE LOOKING FOR OSAMA, THEY CLAIMED THAT OSAMA IS RESIDING IN NIGERIA SO THAT THEY WILL HAVE MEANS OF ENTERING NIGERIA TO STEAL OUR CRUDE OIL JUST THEY WAY THEY DID TO AFGHANISTAN AND OTHERS  BUT IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE FOR THEM DUE TO THE ANSWER OBASANJO GIVE THEM. NOW THEY HAVE COME THROUGH THIS BOKO HARAM, THEY ARE PRETENDING TO HAVE CONCERN FOR THE CITIZEN OF NIGERIA BUT THEY GO TO THE BACK TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM INDIRECTLY WITH INFORMATION, MONEY AND INFLICT THEIR MINDS WITH THE MENTALITY THAT THEY HAVE TO FIGHT FOR THEIR RELIGION. THEY KNOW THAT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR THEM TO USE YORUBAS OR IGBOS BUT IT IS ALWAYS EASY TO DECEIVE A MUSLIM MAN TO KILL IN A WAY OF FIGHTING FOR ISLAM BUT ALL THESE TERRORIST DON'T KNOW THAT WHAT THEY ARE DOING ARE THE WISH OF THEIR ENEMY (AMERICANS) WHICH IS THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN ENTER INTO A COUNTRY AND STEAL THEIR OIL. AMERICANS ARE USING MEDIA TO CORRUPT THE MINDS OF PEOPLE AGAINST THEIR GOVERNMENT BOTH DIRECTLY AND INDIRECTLY (JUST LIKE WHAT THIS PROFESSOR FROM GHANA HAS PUBLISHED). WE HAVE TO KNOW OUR ENEMIES AND FIND AWAY OF SETTLING OUR PROBLEM DOMESTICALLY BECAUSE WHAT I AM SEEING NOW IS THAT AMERICANS ARE NOW CLAIMING THAT THIS BOKO HARAM PROBLEM IS NOW CONCERNING THE ENTIRE WORLD SO THEY WANT TO COME INTO NIGERIA TO FIGHT IT THEMSELVES SINCE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT ARE NOT CAPABLE OF HANDLING IT. ALTHOUGH SOME PEOPLE WILL SAY LET THEM COME AND HELP NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS WEAK TO SETTLE THIS ISSUE BUT WILL BE VERY HOT ON US CITIZEN OF NIGERIA. ALWAYS TRY TO CONSIDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO ALL OF US, OUR ECONOMY, OUR PRIDE AND EVERYTHING. LET US STOP BLAMING OUR GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THE SAME THING HAPPENS TO EVERY COUNTRY BUT THEY KEPT THEIR OWN SECRET WITHIN THEM THAT IS WHY WE THINK THEY ARE VERY MUCH BETTER THAN US. LET US ASK OURSELVES 'WHAT GOOD THING HAVE WE DONE FOR OUR COUNTRY AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA?' BECAUSE OTHER PEOPLE SACRIFICE THEIR LIVES FOR THEIR NATION THROUGH ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. WE ALWAYS THINK OF WHAT OUR GOVERNMENT WILL DO FOR US AND NOT WHAT WE WILL DO FOR OUR NATIONS. EVEN IF YOU ARE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA TOMORROW YOU MIGHT BE THE WORST IF YOU DON'T START TODAY TO THINK OF WHAT GOOD THINGS YOU CAN DO FOR NIGERIA AS A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA...   QADDAFI HAS DIED BUT LIBYANS PROBLEMS HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED INSTEAD IT IS NOW THAT THEIR SUFFERING HAS BEGAN. THINK WELL...[/font

NO OFFENCE BUT NOW HOW U TAKE KNOW ALL THIS THINGS...PLS TELL US YUR SOURCE....i don`t know why idiot like u would always like to make idiotic comment anytime u say post...na by force to unload those junks make dey inside your head....NEXT!!!

Brother I'm not here for any one I'm here for the truth, ask yourself why is all these civilians protest against their government in Africa happens just within three years of Obama tenor in office. Brother future will tell if we don't take Nigeria as our home...
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 27-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
    A country beget the can of leader they desive. this is the case of nigeria, GEJ is not so far impresive to me.
    i voted for Gj. seen he had a sound education, and equaly young. but now,, everyday he seem to weaken me.
    though i do not surport name callings and insult, conftructive critcism should be accepted no mater where it
    comes from. ethnicity and religion is is dragging the country backward. in retrospet, i remember protest against
    removal of prof. Iwo of the then INEC. again protest in uk in suport of IBORI on money laundering case.
    strange as i may sound, i am tempted to believe we are not yet rip for democracy ,, perharp what we need now
    are THIRTY SIX RAWLINGS OF NIGERIAN. to begin again from thr scratch. perharp we got it all wrong./
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- reallarry at 27-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Finlandguy or whatever u call urself, it is only a person who is a stack illitrate or one with a malfunctioning brain from birth that needs a professor to tell him/her that Nigerian economy is dwindling drastically on a daily basis due to high level of mismanagement by our leaders(the most useless of which is gej). How can a reasonable president open his mouth to say he would not declare his assets.

It's a pity that sm1 like Finlandguy does not know that there is a near-zero situation when it comes to basic/social amenities in Nigeria. No light(Nigeria is the highest importer of generators in the world), no water, bad roads all over, very poor medical facilities, degenerating educational system(which affect the ability to think right by ppl like u).

The gap betwn poor and the rich is getting wider geometrically every day.

Nigeria is really in trouble if young Nigerians are thinking upside down like that Finlandguy Angry  
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donottestme at 27-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: reallarry on 27-06-2012 08:51 PM
Finlandguy or whatever u call urself, it is only a person who is a stack illitrate or one with a malfunctioning brain from birth that needs a professor to tell him/her that Nigerian economy is dwindling drastically on a daily basis due to high level of mismanagement by our leaders(the most useless of which is gej). How can a reasonable president open his mouth to say he would not declare his assets.

It's a pity that sm1 like Finlandguy does not know that there is a near-zero situation when it comes to basic/social amenities in Nigeria. No light(Nigeria is the highest importer of generators in the world), no water, bad roads all over, very poor medical facilities, degenerating educational system(which affect the ability to think right by ppl like u).

The gap betwn poor and the rich is getting wider geometrically every day.

Nigeria is really in trouble if young Nigerians are thinking upside down like that Finlandguy Angry  
\

reallarry u too much...abeg tell that idiot wassup, NEXT!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheczy at 27-06-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm...

Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- baruch at 27-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk prof ayitte. Let him go to hell. Let him mind his phyuking business both him and the idiot that posted this story.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babsfeoba at 27-06-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
What a pity. We are in the ocean with a palm-wine tapper as the sailor. May God save Nigeria from drowning.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akasi123456 at 27-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Prof even if you are opportune to become a president today,i believe your case would be worst  than presdo,

Abeg make u free GEJ jari its not easy to rule naija that sit is too hurt.

GEJ u dey try but i think you should wipe away all  boko haram and their sponsors they are evil and  also causing bad reputation in your administration or you dived niaja or........................
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 28-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- politica at 28-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
downing!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 28-06-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: baruch on 27-06-2012 10:29 PM
fcuk prof ayitte. Let him go to hell. Let him mind his fcuking business both him and the idiot that posted this story.
I think it is u who needs to be phyuked ..if u can't see anything reasonable in what the prof said. the prof is right is all aspects. Our president is a joke!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15