I Need Your Help: My wife just deleted her name from my phone. (Page 8)

Date: 27-06-2012 1:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- burgos at 28-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idealist on 27-06-2012 09:44 PM
This is my first comment ever on this forum. I understand your philosophy well, but the truth of the matter is you don't expect everybody to think like you. Besides, marriage involves sacrifice; a lot. So if you save her name as 'love' or 'sweetie' it won't change anything. Thank God you said you are indifferent about it, but she's not. So give her a pet name and let peace reign, i beg!!!

Please we need people like you in this forum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
CALL HER HONEY

Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicegwill at 28-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
guy u failed it cos u suppose to give her a pet name. cos it gives joy and the same time show much u care for dat person.
so, i will advice to go and reconcile with ur girl. u shouldn't  play with what u have and too if u  don't take care of what u have people will take it away from u. take care.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 28-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Snookums

Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cinnicc at 28-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
U nid to rilly apologise & assure her of ur love... it mite not matter to u but to we women, little tins like dis matters lots..... so replace it wit any pet name of ur choice & stop d war u're abt starting in ur home...
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 28-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
Mr Man Wife is different from mere Gf..Call her Dear,Sweetie Pie, Before i go vex for you..lolz
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 28-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 02:24 PM
yeah.. like Lange  Grin Grin Grin Grin lange lange baby.. Langy  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Or call her (SO  Grin)....or (SOLONG Grin Grin) Cus her name is SOLANGE .....

Ladies una wahala too much atimes
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 28-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 27-06-2012 02:12 PM
give her a pet name,some women feel loved callin her d unique pet name.. Roll Eyes
yes oo my sister!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 28-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on 28-06-2012 03:00 AM
So the two of you are at loggerheads over a pet name. What a crazy world.

Big crazy world my brother! Common name be wahala!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 28-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
She DELETED your number from her phone,meaning that when ever you called she will be asking you TALONSORO or ONYE NA EKWU? cus she dont have your number? FUNNY LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 28-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 09:20 AM
CALL HER HONEY

OR BEE Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 28-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-06-2012 09:49 AM
She DELETED your number from her phone,meaning that when ever you called she will be asking you TALONSORO or ONYE NA EKWU? cus she dont have your number? FUNNY LOLOLOLOLOLOL

You get it wrong, she deleted her number from MY phone.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 28-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Hey guy if you see nothing special in it just give her one like my boo or somefin and ignore it...nt an issue to be discussed
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 28-06-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2012 10:00 AM
You get it wrong, she deleted her number from MY phone.

Oh, But you will still ask her the same question when EVER she calls.  
But On a seriouse note some women are like that, they need pet names even when they fully know that their spouse are not all that ROMANTIC Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dianl at 28-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Using a pet name is a sweet sentiment, no matter how silly, weird or abstract the name is.  Cos to her its a sign that the two of you have a very healthy and strong relationship. Emma go apologize to her now..and use Cuppycake,strawberry,or even Jollof Rice.. or sweet mango baby 

sophiebaby, I  feel you baby, this  is  so  cool.  I think  i  like  Cuppycake!   Kiss  Emma, one  of  these  will  do  nah!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 28-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-06-2012 10:08 AM

Oh, But you will still ask her the same question when EVER she calls.  
But On a seriouse note some women are like that, they need pet names even when they fully know that their spouse are not all that ROMANTIC Grin Grin
Tell him oooo.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 28-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
if u truly love ur wife i don't see any big deal in give her a pet name atleast u pledge  to make her happy in all ramification so what is this noise about just a pet name? na i tire 4 u oooo
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 28-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
I said it b4 @Emmandazie that you are too stubborn,and not ready to listen to good advice.kai! give your wife a romantic pet name joor!  
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 28-06-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2012 10:29 AM
I said it b4 @Emmandazie that you are too stubborn,and not ready to listen to good advice.kai! give your wife a romantic pet name joor!  
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... Tell him again.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chyboomboom at 28-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Mr poster, u are just being unncessarily stubborn over this issue. even if it means nothing to u, just pick a name and let it go. dis shud never be an issue. marriage is about sacrifice. it wont kill u if u call her a pet name!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12