I Need Your Help: My wife just deleted her name from my phone. (Page 7)

Date: 27-06-2012 1:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Joshua4you at 27-06-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Well, since her name na solange u fit callam Sosoliso baby Cheesy:D:D:D:D abi hw u see am?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evababy21 at 27-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
i call my bf baby he also call me baby hmmmmm so call her baby
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vickkyjude at 27-06-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
the marriage nor first hungry u self,i be like say na she force u do the tin.sorry oo
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 27-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS NOT BY FORCE MY BROTHER, IF U FEELS NOT ,DONT.....
THOUGH WOMEN WITH WAHALA
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 27-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Yea...We all ve our own ways we express our love n dis might sound akward 2 u.But,there r lil things dat matter 2 women than wat u think.You r making her doubt d love u profess...just save her name with wat she wants n make sure dat it is nt just saved in ur fone but also in ur heart.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idealist at 27-06-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
This is my first comment ever on this forum. I understand your philosophy well, but the truth of the matter is you don't expect everybody to think like you. Besides, marriage involves sacrifice; a lot. So if you save her name as 'love' or 'sweetie' it won't change anything. Thank God you said you are indifferent about it, but she's not. So give her a pet name and let peace reign, i beg!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 27-06-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
na her coco be that
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 27-06-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
This discussion is for married people
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 28-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
if you've not been calling her pet name when you were dating, then she should not expect it now that you are married....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 28-06-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 27-06-2012 06:51 PM
@poster in all ur reply in this post shows that the love u have 4 ur wife have limite and that is very bad, try and spend time with ur family and stope makeing selfish complain of u carrying  the responsibity of ur family is ur duty to do that, and that should not stope u from calling her what she deserve, call her what she demand pet name is not a big dee, and is a show of shame to cheat, u should not be proud about it or saying it here.

You are such a man...I love this so beary much.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-06-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 27-06-2012 11:47 PM
Women too get wahala, small time dem go talk say naija men are not romantic, but na dem be the junction of unromantic, naija women are not romantic but they want to deserve romantic, go to other countries both their men and women are helping each others but in naija they want only the man to carry all their wahala including their families wahala, this is why most of our naija men die on time....most naija women are big big problems to men...pet my ass.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I said it so you should have quoted me. And yes I will repeat it again. Nigerian men are the world best but 89% are unromantic. Quote me baby....  Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Wink
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Cindy8 at 28-06-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2012 02:26 PM
It means nothing to me, call me Emma, honey, bitter kola etc changes nothing in my sentiments. She choosed a name for herself and I choosed mine, why wahala now?Huh??
u are stubborn. u don't want to take to correction. u made up ur mind already so y bother asking for help. we are trying to help u save ur marriage but u are non-chalant abt it.......mtchew!!!!!!!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 28-06-2012 01:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-06-2012 01:14 AM
cheii!! 89% c'mon girl not even 49 %, dat means i am included?

Yeap 89% is all I can say. As for you I don't know what to say. So are u included?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
Bro. Apologize to her and start calling her those special names..she will save your number again.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 28-06-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
So the two of you are at loggerheads over a pet name. What a crazy world.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 28-06-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
ok ooh!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunped200 at 28-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
If you really Love your wife, do what she want. I stored mine with "MY WIFE" after all she is my wife.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 28-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
really i love pet name, call it give me a sentimental attachment to my love : Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 28-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 28-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
See, come hia mr poster common sweet name u no fit call ur wify bt if na sharikoko dem u go call dem better names, pls go find better name giver, or self bring her to me make see her first b4 i give better name, comot joooor, wait oh coffee wey I dey drink for his de cold
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12