Rev. Chris Okotie you don divorced be you don divorced so make una live stories Reply
k na Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-07-2012 05:39 PM Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. MUST COFFEE ALWAYS COME OFF UR NOSE,FINISH IT BEFORE IT BECOMES A TRAGEDY,YOU TAKE IT IN THE MORNING,AFTERNOON AND NIGHT AND ITS NOT GOOD FOR YOU ANYMORE
That was not a marriage but adultery because Kris's wife and Stephanie's husband are still alive. The Bible says "till death do we part" so to marry somebody's spouse is adulterous. It was destined to fail. shekina!!! Reply
Omo me self don tire for this guy wen dey always drink coffee, every time now coffee dey hia from his mouth ReplyAm not really if day guy is Ok!
like i said before, pastor chris has always remained a joker Reply
hmm this woman fine sha Reply
i don't understand if pastors are following bible or bible is following them nowadays, pastor no longer going by bible but by their own way, they are turning things and bible around like a toy, God knows who is truly serving him with the hole of body and soul, word of mouth or appearance does not show who you really are. God help us. Reply
This lady fine ooo no be small Reply
hhmmm what are we saying, to be a pastor is not by force and if u choose to be one u have to live ur live by the rules of where u are. The bible which a pastor promotes says in the book of malachi chapter 2 verse 16, God says He hated put-away (divorce). so he should if he cannot cope /obey what he say he is preaching , quit and stop disgracing the christiendom, ppplllleeeaaassseee Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-07-2012 05:39 PM Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Guy dis ur coffee self no dey finish, every time ur coffee comot frm ur nose... e be like say na cater dey do u...?
una don talk am finish na, notin remain wey i gon talk again. make i just dey go jooor?? Reply
Has marital life now become a thing of Buying & selling? Why is it that divorce mean nothing to us? Reply
story story ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
What is your opinion on this? Poster my opinion on this is that you leave them alone. Its dia life, stop judging ppl. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
As long as pastor Chris continued to remarry & divorce, & as long as he remain a pastor , public must contiue to discuss & judge him. ReplyHe can only be free from this only when he openly confesses his past sins. This is cos he claimed to be a messanger of God. So people may not know what these ladies he had married & divorced have seen or suffered en their marriages with him . after all, who knows where their power they demostrate every sundays comes from?.
Not being able to impregnate her shouldn't be the reason so long she already have children, they can also adopt. Reply