BREAKING NEWS!!! Explosion Rocks Banax Plaza & Sherrif Plaza in Abuja (Page 5)

Date: 03-07-2012 11:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- Unikpearl at 4-07-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
I was told o yesterday immediately the incident happened...GOD,please have mercy on Nigeria
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 4-07-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 02:33 AM
I love you my Jesus

A man of peace

He died so that i will be saved

A truthful God

He never deceive his followers

He saves not to kill

And never ask anyone 2 fight or kill for him

I will serve you till i die

A WONDERFUL JESUS,WHO IS LIKE UNTO HIM  Huh? Huh? Huh?   
John 13:1-17

New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Washes His Disciples’ Feet

13 It was just before the Passover Festival. Jesus knew that the hour had come for him to leave this world and go to the Father. Having loved his own who were in the world, he loved them to the end.

2 The evening meal was in progress, and the devil had already prompted Judas, the son of Simon Iscariot, to betray Jesus. 3 Jesus knew that the Father had put all things under his power, and that he had come from God and was returning to God; 4 so he got up from the meal, took off his outer clothing, and wrapped a towel around his waist. 5 After that, he poured water into a basin and began to wash his disciples’ feet, drying them with the towel that was wrapped around him.

6 He came to Simon Peter, who said to him, “Lord, are you going to wash my feet?”

7 Jesus replied, “You do not realize now what I am doing, but later you will understand.”

8 “No,” said Peter, “you shall never wash my feet.”

Jesus answered, “Unless I wash you, you have no part with me.”

9 “Then, Lord,” Simon Peter replied, “not just my feet but my hands and my head as well!”

10 Jesus answered, “Those who have had a bath need only to wash their feet; their whole body is clean. And you are clean, though not every one of you.” 11 For he knew who was going to betray him, and that was why he said not every one was clean.

12 When he had finished washing their feet, he put on his clothes and returned to his place. “Do you understand what I have done for you?” he asked them. 13 “You call me ‘Teacher’ and ‘Lord,’ and rightly so, for that is what I am. 14 Now that I, your Lord and Teacher, have washed your feet, you also should wash one another’s feet. 15 I have set you an example that you should do as I have done for you. 16 Very truly I tell you, no servant is greater than his master, nor is a messenger greater than the one who sent him. 17 Now that you know these things, you will be blessed if you do them.         
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 4-07-2012 04:31 AM (12 years ago)
Naija don bajeoo kpata kpata,may the soul of the man who saw tomorrow,late dim chukwuemeka ODIMEGWU ojukwu continue to rest in peace with the lord AMEN.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 4-07-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on  4-07-2012 04:15 AM
I was told o yesterday immediately the incident happened...GOD,please have mercy on Nigeria

boko haram what is going on  Huh? Huh? no casualties  Huh? Huh? Huh?
any of this play again i will give the contract to your brothers in Chad or late Abacha relations to carry on the work of allah
and i will slaughter boko haram and change the name to  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
so i urge you more for serious bombing please ( ASO ROCK ) Cool Cool Cool Cool  
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 4-07-2012 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on  3-07-2012 11:58 PM
Boko haram have hit Abuja again, the explosion occurred in Banex Plaza in Wuse.

A source disclosed that the bomb went off around Sherriff Plaza and Banex Plaza, close to Park N Shop. Casualty figures remain sketchy as at the time of filling this report.

State police command sector around the area confirmed it. Here is the statement from the police dept.

Firstly, wetin dey do our police sef? why lying to us? They said no car was burnt but the picture of this explosions shows burnt cars...why the mis-inormation? 

secondly, our King Kong OLODO president once said and I quote, "BOKO HARAM WILL BE A THING OF THE PAST BY JUNE 2012 ENDING..."   Fellow forumites, are we in June or July now?  I am sorry to say that GEJ is not a man of Honor, if it were me, I would resign after June 30 if there is further bombings from Boko Haram.

I cry for Naija !

Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 4-07-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
Eh!GOD pls save life of those around there. Dat place are mostly residential, complex, shopping mall and hotels.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-07-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
SO FAR THEY ARE KILLING THEMSELVES, THAT'S FINE WITH ME... I DON'T GIVE SHIT FOR THESE PEOPLE ANY MORE....

Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 4-07-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZubairuAbana on  4-07-2012 01:33 AM
FinlandGUY; u are very stupid for saying that to islam, idiot, watch you mouth for abusing Muhammad a.s.w and the last and acceptable religion islam. You are so lucky that you are not closer to people like me the time u open your dirty mouth for this, if not, walahi you will find your teeth on ground. **One question to christians; where is d gospel according to sen Jesus a.s? People just gave u what they want in their heart to be a religion**. #And to the bad muslim ones; remember Allah is All knower of what we are doing(good or bad). We will surely be call into account for it.#
go kill ur self fool.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 4-07-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  4-07-2012 03:26 AM
Boko Haram is in full control of the Northern States, and if they are not checked,
the explosions will start happening in the South.
i bind that ur ur mouth Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 4-07-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
make this fools stop
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 4-07-2012 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
warned to keep off the city or have themselves to blame as the long arm of the law will soon catch up with them...." CSP Frank Mba (Police Spokesman)
FG GOVT,SHAME TO U ALL.EVERYDAY,LAW WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM.U PEOPLE KNOW U CANT EVEN SECURE ABUJA,HOW MUCH MORE SECURING THE INNOCENT STUDENTS U PEOPLE ARE SENDING TO GO AND DIE IN THE STATES THERE IS NOT EVEN A SINGLE SECURITY.THOSE UR CHILDREN SCHOOLING ABROAD ARE THE ONE TO DIE THERE FIRST.IDIOTS
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 4-07-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  4-07-2012 03:26 AM
Boko Haram is in full control of the Northern States, and if they are not checked,
the explosions will start happening in the South.
GOD WILL NOT ALLOW THAT TO HAPPEN TO OUR PEOPLE.THE HOLYGHOST FIRE WILL CONSUME THEM ON THEIR WAY TO THE SOUTHERN PARTS
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Congoman at 4-07-2012 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
Congo don better pass Naija. With lol from Congoman
Posted: at 4-07-2012 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Congoman at 4-07-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
I no surprise say dem go do am one day.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moharadeen at 4-07-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
nocent lives. I as a Muslim have not insulted xtianity cause of the action of Rev. Jim Jones.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 4-07-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
May God help us so no where is safe again

Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisuyoh at 4-07-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
jona abeg cary go i lik ur style make dem continue kiling demself  Cool
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moharadeen at 4-07-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Finlandguy, i think u should respect other people's religion. Islam does not preach violence. It does not encourage the killing of innocent lives. We Muslims have not come out to call Christians all sort of bad names because of the actions of one bad christian in the person of Rev. Jim Jones (PEOPLE'S TEMPLE). Those behind the bombings are not Muslims. No true Muslim knowing the implication of what he is doing will want to take anyone's life
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 4-07-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Poster wipe that grin off your face! What's so funny about this post?

Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 4-07-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
Hence a northern man remained as our chief thief forces nothing will change!! I wonder why GEJ don't wanna act like a man for ones. Imagine!  you fired aboki still replaced him another aboki!!! why will things change for good? just yesterday you lunched leather proof kaduna you forget  to open bomb proof too. yeye man  Angry Angry Angry   
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13